Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 818/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "550524" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Anchalee Jongkaneekit" ["alias"]=> string(21) "anchalee-jongkaneekit" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1115815" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Anche à Deux Cordes" ["alias"]=> string(20) "anche-à-deux-cordes" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "541718" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Anchee Min" ["alias"]=> string(10) "anchee-min" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1040232" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Ancheta" ["alias"]=> string(7) "ancheta" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "302070" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Anchieta Dali" ["alias"]=> string(13) "anchieta-dali" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "453207" ["artista"]=> string(15) "ANCHIETA MENDES" ["alias"]=> string(15) "anchieta-mendes" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "276608" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Anchieta, Juan de (1462-1523)" ["alias"]=> string(27) "anchieta-juan-de-1462-1523-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "188873" ["artista"]=> string(14) "ANCHISE BOLCHI" ["alias"]=> string(14) "anchise-bolchi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1070681" ["artista"]=> string(58) "Anchiskhati Chirch Choir and Folk Group ''Dzveli kiloebi''" ["alias"]=> string(54) "anchiskhati-chirch-choir-and-folk-group-dzveli-kiloebi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "154511" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Anchiskhati Choir" ["alias"]=> string(17) "anchiskhati-choir" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "175756" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Anchondo" ["alias"]=> string(8) "anchondo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "899791" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Anchondo Acoustic" ["alias"]=> string(17) "anchondo-acoustic" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "109312" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Anchor" ["alias"]=> string(6) "anchor" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "862029" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Anchor & Braille" ["alias"]=> string(14) "anchor-braille" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "531928" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Anchor Academy For Boys" ["alias"]=> string(23) "anchor-academy-for-boys" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "308740" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Anchor In The Valley" ["alias"]=> string(20) "anchor-in-the-valley" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "584040" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Anchor Men" ["alias"]=> string(10) "anchor-men" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "956370" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Anchor Set" ["alias"]=> string(10) "anchor-set" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "603009" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Anchorage" ["alias"]=> string(9) "anchorage" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "709966" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Anchordown" ["alias"]=> string(10) "anchordown" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "723780" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Anchordownband" ["alias"]=> string(14) "anchordownband" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "655794" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Anchored" ["alias"]=> string(8) "anchored" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1040908" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Anchoreth' Os" ["alias"]=> string(12) "anchoreth-os" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "185018" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Anchorhead" ["alias"]=> string(10) "anchorhead" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "138908" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Anchorite" ["alias"]=> string(9) "anchorite" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "34774" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Anchormen" ["alias"]=> string(9) "anchormen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "416297" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Anchors & Hearts" ["alias"]=> string(14) "anchors-hearts" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "248124" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Anchors Away" ["alias"]=> string(12) "anchors-away" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "213048" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Anchors Aweigh" ["alias"]=> string(14) "anchors-aweigh" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "168075" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Anchors For Architects" ["alias"]=> string(22) "anchors-for-architects" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "512223" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Anchors of Ascension" ["alias"]=> string(20) "anchors-of-ascension" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "992721" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Anchors to Anchors" ["alias"]=> string(18) "anchors-to-anchors" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "421382" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Anchors X Up" ["alias"]=> string(12) "anchors-x-up" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "618420" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Anchorsong" ["alias"]=> string(10) "anchorsong" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1045876" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Anchsihati Choir" ["alias"]=> string(16) "anchsihati-choir" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "440880" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Anči" ["alias"]=> string(5) "anči" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "592545" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Ancien" ["alias"]=> string(6) "ancien" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1058524" ["artista"]=> string(49) "Ancienne Belgique, Brussels , 03 november 2005, 1" ["alias"]=> string(45) "ancienne-belgique-brussels-03-november-2005-1" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "49610" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Ancient" ["alias"]=> string(7) "ancient" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "877530" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Ancient Art of Love" ["alias"]=> string(19) "ancient-art-of-love" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }