Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 819/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "97986" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Ancient Arts of Love" ["alias"]=> string(20) "ancient-arts-of-love" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "448612" ["artista"]=> string(37) "Ancient Arts of Love series by Ewuare" ["alias"]=> string(37) "ancient-arts-of-love-series-by-ewuare" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "417818" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Ancient Ascendant" ["alias"]=> string(17) "ancient-ascendant" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "132422" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Ancient Astronauts" ["alias"]=> string(18) "ancient-astronauts" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "222634" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Ancient Bards" ["alias"]=> string(13) "ancient-bards" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "296005" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Ancient Bear Cult" ["alias"]=> string(17) "ancient-bear-cult" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "620363" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Ancient Beatbox" ["alias"]=> string(15) "ancient-beatbox" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "61198" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Ancient Brotherhood" ["alias"]=> string(19) "ancient-brotherhood" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "165367" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Ancient Ceremony" ["alias"]=> string(16) "ancient-ceremony" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "657461" ["artista"]=> string(43) "ANCIENT CHINESE INSTRUMENTAL ANTHOLOGY CD-1" ["alias"]=> string(43) "ancient-chinese-instrumental-anthology-cd-1" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "673321" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Ancient Chinese Secret" ["alias"]=> string(22) "ancient-chinese-secret" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "869134" ["artista"]=> string(54) "ANCIENT CITY II PIANO COLLECTION - COLLECTION OF PIANO" ["alias"]=> string(52) "ancient-city-ii-piano-collection-collection-of-piano" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "291607" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Ancient Civilisation" ["alias"]=> string(20) "ancient-civilisation" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "759009" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Ancient Conquest" ["alias"]=> string(16) "ancient-conquest" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "807133" ["artista"]=> string(47) "Ancient Consort Singers & Instrumental Ensemble" ["alias"]=> string(45) "ancient-consort-singers-instrumental-ensemble" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "155758" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Ancient Creation" ["alias"]=> string(16) "ancient-creation" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "79794" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Ancient Cultures" ["alias"]=> string(16) "ancient-cultures" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "207496" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Ancient Curse" ["alias"]=> string(13) "ancient-curse" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "490764" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Ancient Days" ["alias"]=> string(12) "ancient-days" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "610419" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Ancient Dome" ["alias"]=> string(12) "ancient-dome" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "690489" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Ancient Drive" ["alias"]=> string(13) "ancient-drive" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "923668" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Ancient Empire" ["alias"]=> string(14) "ancient-empire" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "168096" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Ancient Existence" ["alias"]=> string(17) "ancient-existence" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1037043" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Ancient Free Gardeners" ["alias"]=> string(22) "ancient-free-gardeners" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "132739" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Ancient Future" ["alias"]=> string(14) "ancient-future" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "940249" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Ancient Gallery" ["alias"]=> string(15) "ancient-gallery" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "708551" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Ancient Gods" ["alias"]=> string(12) "ancient-gods" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1006757" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Ancient Gods - Infinitum Obscure" ["alias"]=> string(30) "ancient-gods-infinitum-obscure" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "38021" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Ancient Grease" ["alias"]=> string(14) "ancient-grease" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "855846" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Ancient Greeks" ["alias"]=> string(14) "ancient-greeks" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "226326" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Ancient Harmony" ["alias"]=> string(15) "ancient-harmony" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "894667" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Ancient King" ["alias"]=> string(12) "ancient-king" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "934532" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Ancient Marinators" ["alias"]=> string(18) "ancient-marinators" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "281048" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Ancient Mariners" ["alias"]=> string(16) "ancient-mariners" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1006362" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Ancient Methods" ["alias"]=> string(15) "ancient-methods" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "871382" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Ancient Mind" ["alias"]=> string(12) "ancient-mind" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "71932" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Ancient Music" ["alias"]=> string(13) "ancient-music" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "100523" ["artista"]=> string(12) "ANCIENT MYTH" ["alias"]=> string(12) "ancient-myth" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "217528" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Ancient Necropsy" ["alias"]=> string(16) "ancient-necropsy" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "990192" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Ancient Obliteration" ["alias"]=> string(20) "ancient-obliteration" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }