Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 820/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "761557" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Ancient Obscurity" ["alias"]=> string(17) "ancient-obscurity" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "684800" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Ancient Ocean" ["alias"]=> string(13) "ancient-ocean" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1019327" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Ancient Of Days" ["alias"]=> string(15) "ancient-of-days" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "921336" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Ancient Of Mumu" ["alias"]=> string(15) "ancient-of-mumu" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "581642" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Ancient Paths" ["alias"]=> string(13) "ancient-paths" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "338356" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Ancient Pathways" ["alias"]=> string(16) "ancient-pathways" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "996931" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Ancient Prophecy" ["alias"]=> string(16) "ancient-prophecy" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "535906" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Ancient Prophet" ["alias"]=> string(15) "ancient-prophet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "309193" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Ancient radiance" ["alias"]=> string(16) "ancient-radiance" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "362666" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Ancient Rites" ["alias"]=> string(13) "ancient-rites" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "984368" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Ancient Season" ["alias"]=> string(14) "ancient-season" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "299043" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Ancient Skin" ["alias"]=> string(12) "ancient-skin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "479400" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Ancient Spirits" ["alias"]=> string(15) "ancient-spirits" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "88096" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Ancient Stone" ["alias"]=> string(13) "ancient-stone" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "330637" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Ancient Tales" ["alias"]=> string(13) "ancient-tales" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "448655" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Ancient Tundra" ["alias"]=> string(14) "ancient-tundra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "948032" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Ancient Vision" ["alias"]=> string(14) "ancient-vision" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "901998" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Ancient Visions" ["alias"]=> string(15) "ancient-visions" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1029332" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Ancient Voices" ["alias"]=> string(14) "ancient-voices" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1045834" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Ancient VVisdom" ["alias"]=> string(15) "ancient-vvisdom" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "914125" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Ancient Wargod" ["alias"]=> string(14) "ancient-wargod" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "578703" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Ancient Warlocks" ["alias"]=> string(16) "ancient-warlocks" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "491047" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Ancient Warlord" ["alias"]=> string(15) "ancient-warlord" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "203820" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Ancient Winds" ["alias"]=> string(13) "ancient-winds" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "465012" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Ancient Wisdom" ["alias"]=> string(14) "ancient-wisdom" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "136051" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Ancientblood" ["alias"]=> string(12) "ancientblood" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "210546" ["artista"]=> string(16) "AncientChronicle" ["alias"]=> string(16) "ancientchronicle" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1023369" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Ancients" ["alias"]=> string(8) "ancients" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1024814" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Ancients Rebirth" ["alias"]=> string(16) "ancients-rebirth" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "420614" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Anciients" ["alias"]=> string(9) "anciients" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "607469" ["artista"]=> string(5) "ancla" ["alias"]=> string(5) "ancla" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "391520" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Ancora" ["alias"]=> string(6) "ancora" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "469815" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Ancore" ["alias"]=> string(6) "ancore" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1042593" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Ancre Somme" ["alias"]=> string(11) "ancre-somme" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "912517" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Ancst" ["alias"]=> string(5) "ancst" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "2982" ["artista"]=> string(3) "and" ["alias"]=> string(3) "and" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "497403" ["artista"]=> string(8) "And One" ["alias"]=> string(7) "and-one" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "920389" ["artista"]=> string(18) "And A Few To Break" ["alias"]=> string(18) "and-a-few-to-break" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "90005" ["artista"]=> string(30) "And All Because The Lady Loves" ["alias"]=> string(30) "and-all-because-the-lady-loves" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "563931" ["artista"]=> string(33) "And all because the lady loves..." ["alias"]=> string(31) "and-all-because-the-lady-loves-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }