Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 821/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "98877" ["artista"]=> string(18) "And Also The Trees" ["alias"]=> string(18) "and-also-the-trees" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1005445" ["artista"]=> string(11) "And Believe" ["alias"]=> string(11) "and-believe" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "542033" ["artista"]=> string(15) "And Christ Wept" ["alias"]=> string(15) "and-christ-wept" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "242692" ["artista"]=> string(6) "And Co" ["alias"]=> string(6) "and-co" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "860414" ["artista"]=> string(18) "And Did Those Feet" ["alias"]=> string(18) "and-did-those-feet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "899784" ["artista"]=> string(12) "And Dreaming" ["alias"]=> string(12) "and-dreaming" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "232491" ["artista"]=> string(18) "And Faster We Fall" ["alias"]=> string(18) "and-faster-we-fall" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "671644" ["artista"]=> string(17) "And Hell Followed" ["alias"]=> string(17) "and-hell-followed" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "333581" ["artista"]=> string(22) "And Hell Followed With" ["alias"]=> string(22) "and-hell-followed-with" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "174518" ["artista"]=> string(17) "And His Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(17) "and-his-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "106146" ["artista"]=> string(38) "And i Stroll Leisurely through Life..." ["alias"]=> string(36) "and-i-stroll-leisurely-through-life-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "910564" ["artista"]=> string(28) "AND International Publishers" ["alias"]=> string(28) "and-international-publishers" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "919529" ["artista"]=> string(20) "And Justice For None" ["alias"]=> string(20) "and-justice-for-none" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "312256" ["artista"]=> string(12) "And Mark Her" ["alias"]=> string(12) "and-mark-her" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "336110" ["artista"]=> string(38) "And None Of Them Knew They Were Robots" ["alias"]=> string(38) "and-none-of-them-knew-they-were-robots" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "907352" ["artista"]=> string(10) "And Oceans" ["alias"]=> string(10) "and-oceans" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "30023" ["artista"]=> string(7) "And One" ["alias"]=> string(7) "and-one" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1083487" ["artista"]=> string(16) "AND ONE (¹ 680)" ["alias"]=> string(15) "and-one-¹-680-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "28134" ["artista"]=> string(10) "And or Fin" ["alias"]=> string(10) "and-or-fin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "210233" ["artista"]=> string(14) "And Say We Did" ["alias"]=> string(14) "and-say-we-did" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "112042" ["artista"]=> string(28) "And So I Watch You From Afar" ["alias"]=> string(28) "and-so-i-watch-you-from-afar" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "101890" ["artista"]=> string(15) "And So She Died" ["alias"]=> string(15) "and-so-she-died" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "568531" ["artista"]=> string(11) "And Spiders" ["alias"]=> string(11) "and-spiders" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "510095" ["artista"]=> string(17) "And still I bleed" ["alias"]=> string(17) "and-still-i-bleed" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "342410" ["artista"]=> string(14) "And Tears Fell" ["alias"]=> string(14) "and-tears-fell" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "559173" ["artista"]=> string(20) "And The Beat Goes On" ["alias"]=> string(20) "and-the-beat-goes-on" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "917088" ["artista"]=> string(38) "And the devil cried - world tour 91-92" ["alias"]=> string(36) "and-the-devil-cried-world-tour-91-92" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "434759" ["artista"]=> string(27) "And The Forest Will Breathe" ["alias"]=> string(27) "and-the-forest-will-breathe" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1006840" ["artista"]=> string(18) "And the Hero Fails" ["alias"]=> string(18) "and-the-hero-fails" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "83895" ["artista"]=> string(31) "And The Intruders, Marky Ramone" ["alias"]=> string(30) "and-the-intruders-marky-ramone" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "11494" ["artista"]=> string(18) "And The Lefthanded" ["alias"]=> string(18) "and-the-lefthanded" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "605640" ["artista"]=> string(19) "And the red buttons" ["alias"]=> string(19) "and-the-red-buttons" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "338101" ["artista"]=> string(29) "and the saints go marching in" ["alias"]=> string(29) "and-the-saints-go-marching-in" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1057490" ["artista"]=> string(13) "and The Swede" ["alias"]=> string(13) "and-the-swede" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "966965" ["artista"]=> string(22) "And The Weak Lie Frail" ["alias"]=> string(22) "and-the-weak-lie-frail" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "370536" ["artista"]=> string(15) "And The Wiremen" ["alias"]=> string(15) "and-the-wiremen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "552607" ["artista"]=> string(27) "And Then Adversity Persists" ["alias"]=> string(27) "and-then-adversity-persists" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "617541" ["artista"]=> string(23) "And Then I Turned Seven" ["alias"]=> string(23) "and-then-i-turned-seven" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "971365" ["artista"]=> string(17) "And Then She Came" ["alias"]=> string(17) "and-then-she-came" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "978750" ["artista"]=> string(13) "And Then Some" ["alias"]=> string(13) "and-then-some" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }