Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 823/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "287690" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Andana" ["alias"]=> string(6) "andana" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "955920" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Andanada 7" ["alias"]=> string(10) "andanada-7" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "204425" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Andando" ["alias"]=> string(7) "andando" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "205249" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Andando Descalzo" ["alias"]=> string(16) "andando-descalzo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "610707" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Andando Nas Nuvens - Internacional" ["alias"]=> string(32) "andando-nas-nuvens-internacional" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "337752" ["artista"]=> string(7) "ANDANTE" ["alias"]=> string(7) "andante" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "838991" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Andante am Abend" ["alias"]=> string(16) "andante-am-abend" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "777803" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Andante Baroque Consort" ["alias"]=> string(23) "andante-baroque-consort" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "823436" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Andante Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(17) "andante-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "86395" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Andante Spumante" ["alias"]=> string(16) "andante-spumante" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "130079" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Andante Symphony Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(26) "andante-symphony-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "784746" ["artista"]=> string(61) "Andante Symphony Orchestra - Saint Peter's Choir and Soloists" ["alias"]=> string(58) "andante-symphony-orchestra-saint-peters-choir-and-soloists" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "323148" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Andante Virtuoso" ["alias"]=> string(16) "andante-virtuoso" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1040575" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Andanzas" ["alias"]=> string(8) "andanzas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "262451" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Andaraje" ["alias"]=> string(8) "andaraje" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "994607" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Andareda" ["alias"]=> string(8) "andareda" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "62189" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Andares" ["alias"]=> string(7) "andares" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "896035" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Andark" ["alias"]=> string(6) "andark" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "72526" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Andarta" ["alias"]=> string(7) "andarta" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "308093" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Anddreas Martin ( LC 00166 )" ["alias"]=> string(25) "anddreas-martin-lc-00166-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "702663" ["artista"]=> string(4) "Ande" ["alias"]=> string(4) "ande" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "964758" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Ande & Drunken Brothers" ["alias"]=> string(21) "ande-drunken-brothers" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "480664" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Ande Isoir" ["alias"]=> string(10) "ande-isoir" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "816188" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Ande Marimba" ["alias"]=> string(12) "ande-marimba" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "285149" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Ande Rieu" ["alias"]=> string(9) "ande-rieu" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "388962" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Andean" ["alias"]=> string(6) "andean" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "237882" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Andean Body & Soul" ["alias"]=> string(16) "andean-body-soul" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "150210" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Andean Fusion" ["alias"]=> string(13) "andean-fusion" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "337015" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Andean Fusion Volume VIII" ["alias"]=> string(25) "andean-fusion-volume-viii" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1045856" ["artista"]=> string(46) "Andean Fusion, Sounds For The World Volume VII" ["alias"]=> string(45) "andean-fusion-sounds-for-the-world-volume-vii" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "301183" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Andean Nation" ["alias"]=> string(13) "andean-nation" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1045104" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Andean New Age Music" ["alias"]=> string(20) "andean-new-age-music" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1122010" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Andean Pan Pipes" ["alias"]=> string(16) "andean-pan-pipes" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "122629" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Andean Rythm" ["alias"]=> string(12) "andean-rythm" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "394131" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Andean Spirit" ["alias"]=> string(13) "andean-spirit" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "667665" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Andean Symphony" ["alias"]=> string(15) "andean-symphony" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "74881" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Andean Tradition" ["alias"]=> string(16) "andean-tradition" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "47369" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Andean Traditions" ["alias"]=> string(17) "andean-traditions" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "491373" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Andean's Music" ["alias"]=> string(13) "andeans-music" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "999427" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Andeavor" ["alias"]=> string(8) "andeavor" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }