Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 825/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1095339" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Anders ''Anden'' Matthesen´s" ["alias"]=> string(24) "anders-anden-matthesen-s" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1074675" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Anders ''Kråkan'' Ågren" ["alias"]=> string(21) "anders-kråkan-Ågren" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1108453" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Anders ''Rubbe'' Rörby" ["alias"]=> string(19) "anders-rubbe-rörby" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1099453" ["artista"]=> string(110) "Anders (Königssohn), Möller-Siepermann (Gänsemagd), Fischer-Dieskau (Spielmann); Richard Kraus, Kölner RSO" ["alias"]=> string(100) "anders-königssohn-möller-siepermann-gänsemagd-fischer-dieskau-spielmann-richard-kraus-kölner-rso" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1070032" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Anders & Agneta" ["alias"]=> string(13) "anders-agneta" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "260310" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Anders & Björn Heden" ["alias"]=> string(19) "anders-björn-heden" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "723746" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Anders & Fahrenkrog" ["alias"]=> string(17) "anders-fahrenkrog" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "987075" ["artista"]=> string(44) "Anders & Jens Johansson And Allan Holdsworth" ["alias"]=> string(42) "anders-jens-johansson-and-allan-holdsworth" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "12492" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Anders & Putte" ["alias"]=> string(12) "anders-putte" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1077051" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Anders & Sören" ["alias"]=> string(13) "anders-sören" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "467462" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Anders Åakerheden" ["alias"]=> string(18) "anders-Åakerheden" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "72839" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Anders Aarum" ["alias"]=> string(12) "anders-aarum" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "847209" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Anders Aarum Trio" ["alias"]=> string(17) "anders-aarum-trio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "599108" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Anders Anderdsson" ["alias"]=> string(17) "anders-anderdsson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "634903" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Anders Andersson" ["alias"]=> string(16) "anders-andersson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "321821" ["artista"]=> string(50) "Anders Andersson sjunger texter av Gustav Fröding" ["alias"]=> string(50) "anders-andersson-sjunger-texter-av-gustav-fröding" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "217921" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Anders Bakke og Bakkemannskapet" ["alias"]=> string(31) "anders-bakke-og-bakkemannskapet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "500605" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Anders Bast" ["alias"]=> string(11) "anders-bast" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "53561" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Anders Bergcrantz" ["alias"]=> string(17) "anders-bergcrantz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "145985" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Anders Bergcrantz Quartet" ["alias"]=> string(25) "anders-bergcrantz-quartet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "239008" ["artista"]=> string(61) "Anders Bergcrantz, Richie Beirach, Ron McClure, Adam Nussbaum" ["alias"]=> string(58) "anders-bergcrantz-richie-beirach-ron-mcclure-adam-nussbaum" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "153275" ["artista"]=> string(76) "Anders Bergcrantz, Rick Margitza, Richie Beirach, Ron McClure, Adam Nussbaum" ["alias"]=> string(72) "anders-bergcrantz-rick-margitza-richie-beirach-ron-mcclure-adam-nussbaum" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "569558" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Anders Berglund" ["alias"]=> string(15) "anders-berglund" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "392630" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Anders Bjernulf" ["alias"]=> string(15) "anders-bjernulf" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "928558" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Anders Bjorler" ["alias"]=> string(14) "anders-bjorler" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "770887" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Anders Blichfeldt" ["alias"]=> string(17) "anders-blichfeldt" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "686884" ["artista"]=> string(41) "Anders Blichfeldt & Danish Radio Big Band" ["alias"]=> string(39) "anders-blichfeldt-danish-radio-big-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "47922" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Anders Bonde" ["alias"]=> string(12) "anders-bonde" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "268098" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Anders Bondeman" ["alias"]=> string(15) "anders-bondeman" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1090833" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Anders Bøgelund" ["alias"]=> string(16) "anders-bøgelund" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "906718" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Anders Brolin" ["alias"]=> string(13) "anders-brolin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "190408" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Anders Bromander" ["alias"]=> string(16) "anders-bromander" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1031858" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Anders Bru" ["alias"]=> string(10) "anders-bru" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "29006" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Anders Caringer" ["alias"]=> string(15) "anders-caringer" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1069117" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Anders Carlsson" ["alias"]=> string(15) "anders-carlsson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "36874" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Anders Christensen" ["alias"]=> string(18) "anders-christensen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "507315" ["artista"]=> string(46) "Anders Christensen, Mikkel Hess & Nikolaj Hess" ["alias"]=> string(43) "anders-christensen-mikkel-hess-nikolaj-hess" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "981510" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Anders Christian" ["alias"]=> string(16) "anders-christian" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "779832" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Anders Clemens Oien" ["alias"]=> string(19) "anders-clemens-oien" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "113643" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Anders Clemens Øien" ["alias"]=> string(20) "anders-clemens-Øien" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }