Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 826/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "95398" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Anders Clemens Qien" ["alias"]=> string(19) "anders-clemens-qien" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "339817" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Anders Dahl" ["alias"]=> string(11) "anders-dahl" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "854862" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Anders Dahl, Christian Munthe" ["alias"]=> string(28) "anders-dahl-christian-munthe" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "919198" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Anders Dan" ["alias"]=> string(10) "anders-dan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "293076" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Anders Danman" ["alias"]=> string(13) "anders-danman" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "798863" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Anders Eidsten Dahl" ["alias"]=> string(19) "anders-eidsten-dahl" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "262990" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Anders Ekborg" ["alias"]=> string(13) "anders-ekborg" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "454963" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Anders Eliasson" ["alias"]=> string(15) "anders-eliasson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "450490" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Anders Eliasson:" ["alias"]=> string(16) "anders-eliasson-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "403101" ["artista"]=> string(35) "Anders Eljas, Göteborgs Symfoniker" ["alias"]=> string(34) "anders-eljas-göteborgs-symfoniker" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "640158" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Anders Engbergs" ["alias"]=> string(15) "anders-engbergs" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "543312" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Anders Erenius" ["alias"]=> string(14) "anders-erenius" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "451033" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Anders Ericson" ["alias"]=> string(14) "anders-ericson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "678532" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Anders Eriksson" ["alias"]=> string(15) "anders-eriksson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "777830" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Anders Eskildsen" ["alias"]=> string(16) "anders-eskildsen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "200834" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Anders F Ronnblom" ["alias"]=> string(17) "anders-f-ronnblom" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1113455" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Anders F Rönnblom Peter R Ericson" ["alias"]=> string(34) "anders-f-rönnblom-peter-r-ericson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "341158" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Anders F. Rönnblom" ["alias"]=> string(18) "anders-f-rönnblom" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "905682" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Anders Falk" ["alias"]=> string(11) "anders-falk" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "645591" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Anders Fernette" ["alias"]=> string(15) "anders-fernette" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "642816" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Anders Frandsen" ["alias"]=> string(15) "anders-frandsen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "99500" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Anders Fugelstad" ["alias"]=> string(16) "anders-fugelstad" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "167884" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Anders Gahnold Trio" ["alias"]=> string(19) "anders-gahnold-trio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "160391" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Anders Gårdmand" ["alias"]=> string(16) "anders-gårdmand" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "395475" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Anders Geasar" ["alias"]=> string(13) "anders-geasar" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "120268" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Anders Gjörling" ["alias"]=> string(16) "anders-gjörling" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "233029" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Anders Glenmark" ["alias"]=> string(15) "anders-glenmark" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1112302" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Anders Glenmark, Søs Fenger" ["alias"]=> string(27) "anders-glenmark-søs-fenger" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "157773" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Anders Graae" ["alias"]=> string(12) "anders-graae" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1088470" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Anders Granström" ["alias"]=> string(17) "anders-granström" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1128903" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Anders Greis" ["alias"]=> string(12) "anders-greis" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "242424" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Anders Grönroos" ["alias"]=> string(16) "anders-grönroos" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "146990" ["artista"]=> string(35) "Anders Grøn & Jørgen Hald Nielsen" ["alias"]=> string(33) "anders-grøn-jørgen-hald-nielsen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1030343" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Anders Hagberg" ["alias"]=> string(14) "anders-hagberg" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "510745" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Anders Hagberg and Yasuhito Moro" ["alias"]=> string(32) "anders-hagberg-and-yasuhito-moro" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1081840" ["artista"]=> string(50) "Anders Hedén, Kiki korths-Aspegren och Pedro Blom" ["alias"]=> string(49) "anders-hedén-kiki-korths-aspegren-och-pedro-blom" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "329260" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Anders Helmerson" ["alias"]=> string(16) "anders-helmerson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "286573" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Anders Henriksson" ["alias"]=> string(17) "anders-henriksson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "485998" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Anders Henriksson & Bengan Jansson" ["alias"]=> string(32) "anders-henriksson-bengan-jansson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "317711" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Anders Hillborg" ["alias"]=> string(15) "anders-hillborg" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }