Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 828/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "507376" ["artista"]=> string(40) "Anders Nilsson, Joe Fonda, Peter Nilsson" ["alias"]=> string(38) "anders-nilsson-joe-fonda-peter-nilsson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "508949" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Anders Nilsson's AORTA Ensemble" ["alias"]=> string(30) "anders-nilssons-aorta-ensemble" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "921183" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Anders nog iets" ["alias"]=> string(15) "anders-nog-iets" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "837555" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Anders Nordentoft" ["alias"]=> string(17) "anders-nordentoft" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "308372" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Anders Norman" ["alias"]=> string(13) "anders-norman" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "485003" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Anders Norstedt & Eddie Meduza" ["alias"]=> string(28) "anders-norstedt-eddie-meduza" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "135173" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Anders Norudde" ["alias"]=> string(14) "anders-norudde" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1124532" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Anders Nyberg" ["alias"]=> string(13) "anders-nyberg" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1116889" ["artista"]=> string(35) "Anders Nygårds & Magnus Stinnerbom" ["alias"]=> string(33) "anders-nygårds-magnus-stinnerbom" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1116585" ["artista"]=> string(66) "Anders Nygårds, Sofia Eriksson, David Tallroth, Magnus Stinnerbom" ["alias"]=> string(63) "anders-nygårds-sofia-eriksson-david-tallroth-magnus-stinnerbom" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "634377" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Anders och Patrik" ["alias"]=> string(17) "anders-och-patrik" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "536024" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Anders Orth" ["alias"]=> string(11) "anders-orth" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "80752" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Anders Osborne" ["alias"]=> string(14) "anders-osborne" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "99771" ["artista"]=> string(41) "Anders Osborne & Big Chief Monk Boudreaux" ["alias"]=> string(39) "anders-osborne-big-chief-monk-boudreaux" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "255189" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Anders Osbourne" ["alias"]=> string(15) "anders-osbourne" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "353757" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Anders P. Bongo" ["alias"]=> string(14) "anders-p-bongo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "530821" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Anders Parker" ["alias"]=> string(13) "anders-parker" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "741359" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Anders Parket" ["alias"]=> string(13) "anders-parket" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "401606" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Anders Paulsson" ["alias"]=> string(15) "anders-paulsson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "883456" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Anders Pelo" ["alias"]=> string(11) "anders-pelo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "185068" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Anders Persson" ["alias"]=> string(14) "anders-persson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "843725" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Anders Persson Trio" ["alias"]=> string(19) "anders-persson-trio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1051426" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Anders Ponders" ["alias"]=> string(14) "anders-ponders" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "451744" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Anders Rogg" ["alias"]=> string(11) "anders-rogg" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "864268" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Anders Roland" ["alias"]=> string(13) "anders-roland" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "311809" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Anders Roland & Finn Olafsonn" ["alias"]=> string(27) "anders-roland-finn-olafsonn" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "526573" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Anders Roland & Finn Olafsson" ["alias"]=> string(27) "anders-roland-finn-olafsson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "289185" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Anders Rosén" ["alias"]=> string(13) "anders-rosén" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1118257" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Anders Rosén & Kalle Almlöf" ["alias"]=> string(27) "anders-rosén-kalle-almlöf" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "397175" ["artista"]=> string(44) "Anders Rosén, Per-Olof Moll & Kalle Almlöf" ["alias"]=> string(41) "anders-rosén-per-olof-moll-kalle-almlöf" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1119598" ["artista"]=> string(39) "Anders Rosén, violin & Jonas Åkerlund" ["alias"]=> string(36) "anders-rosén-violin-jonas-Åkerlund" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1077414" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Anders Roslund & Börge Hellström" ["alias"]=> string(32) "anders-roslund-börge-hellström" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1072268" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Anders sjöberg" ["alias"]=> string(15) "anders-sjöberg" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "434845" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Anders Skarpsno og venner" ["alias"]=> string(25) "anders-skarpsno-og-venner" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "458288" ["artista"]=> string(37) "Anders Söderström & Johan Berthling" ["alias"]=> string(35) "anders-söderström-johan-berthling" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "813655" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Anders Storbacka" ["alias"]=> string(16) "anders-storbacka" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1120925" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Anders Strengberg" ["alias"]=> string(17) "anders-strengberg" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "70100" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Anders Svensson" ["alias"]=> string(15) "anders-svensson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1125763" ["artista"]=> string(38) "Anders Svensson, Magnus Gustafsson mfl" ["alias"]=> string(37) "anders-svensson-magnus-gustafsson-mfl" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1119803" ["artista"]=> string(88) "Anders Svensson, Magnus Gustafsson, Susanne Gustafsson, AndersLöfberg, Jörgen Axelsson" ["alias"]=> string(84) "anders-svensson-magnus-gustafsson-susanne-gustafsson-anderslöfberg-jörgen-axelsson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }