Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 829/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "501789" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Anders T. Andersen" ["alias"]=> string(17) "anders-t-andersen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "515711" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Anders T. Andersen Octet" ["alias"]=> string(23) "anders-t-andersen-octet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "440875" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Anders Thrane" ["alias"]=> string(13) "anders-thrane" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1050193" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Anders Thunell & Olav L Mjelva" ["alias"]=> string(28) "anders-thunell-olav-l-mjelva" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "284489" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Anders Trabjerg" ["alias"]=> string(15) "anders-trabjerg" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "500643" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Anders Vercelli Trio" ["alias"]=> string(20) "anders-vercelli-trio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "879357" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Anders Wall" ["alias"]=> string(11) "anders-wall" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "71404" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Anders Widmark" ["alias"]=> string(14) "anders-widmark" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "861226" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Anders Widmark & The Soul Quartet" ["alias"]=> string(31) "anders-widmark-the-soul-quartet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "179644" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Anders Widmark feat. Sara Isaksson" ["alias"]=> string(33) "anders-widmark-feat-sara-isaksson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "243375" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Anders Widmark trio" ["alias"]=> string(19) "anders-widmark-trio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "912073" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Anders Wihk" ["alias"]=> string(11) "anders-wihk" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "134417" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Anders Wyller" ["alias"]=> string(13) "anders-wyller" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "389984" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Anders-Hoepgen" ["alias"]=> string(14) "anders-hoepgen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "585223" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Anders, Christian" ["alias"]=> string(16) "anders-christian" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "381341" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Anders, Eipperle, Kraus" ["alias"]=> string(21) "anders-eipperle-kraus" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "796776" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Anders, Rothenberger, Dietrich" ["alias"]=> string(28) "anders-rothenberger-dietrich" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "451200" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Anders, Streich Marszalek" ["alias"]=> string(24) "anders-streich-marszalek" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "750739" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Anders,Fahrenkrog" ["alias"]=> string(17) "anders-fahrenkrog" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "157443" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Anderscht" ["alias"]=> string(9) "anderscht" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "304404" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Andersen" ["alias"]=> string(8) "andersen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "650444" ["artista"]=> string(43) "Andersen - La petite marchande d'allumettes" ["alias"]=> string(40) "andersen-la-petite-marchande-dallumettes" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "734634" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Andersen & Isabelle Desrochers" ["alias"]=> string(28) "andersen-isabelle-desrochers" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "591961" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Andersen Hans Christian" ["alias"]=> string(23) "andersen-hans-christian" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1110682" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Andersen legszebb meséi" ["alias"]=> string(24) "andersen-legszebb-meséi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "303596" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Andersen Viana" ["alias"]=> string(14) "andersen-viana" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "169442" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Andersen, Arild" ["alias"]=> string(14) "andersen-arild" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "890947" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Andersen, Eric" ["alias"]=> string(13) "andersen-eric" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "676612" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Andersen, H.C." ["alias"]=> string(13) "andersen-h-c-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "313743" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Andersen, Hans Christian" ["alias"]=> string(23) "andersen-hans-christian" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1086741" ["artista"]=> string(45) "Andersen, Hans Christian - diverse - Märchen" ["alias"]=> string(40) "andersen-hans-christian-diverse-märchen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "451415" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Andersen, Joachim" ["alias"]=> string(16) "andersen-joachim" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "323291" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Andersen, Julian 1997 - Lifelines" ["alias"]=> string(30) "andersen-julian-1997-lifelines" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "289416" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Andersen, Kai Normann" ["alias"]=> string(20) "andersen-kai-normann" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "697723" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Andersen, Lale" ["alias"]=> string(13) "andersen-lale" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "643874" ["artista"]=> string(43) "Andersen, MacDougall, Haydn Trio Eisenstadt" ["alias"]=> string(41) "andersen-macdougall-haydn-trio-eisenstadt" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "649894" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Andersen, Maj Britt" ["alias"]=> string(18) "andersen-maj-britt" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "624374" ["artista"]=> string(49) "Andersen, Matt (CDN-11-Spirit Of Christmas-X-Mas)" ["alias"]=> string(47) "andersen-matt-cdn-11-spirit-of-christmas-x-mas-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1109959" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Andersen\\Laine\\Readman" ["alias"]=> string(22) "andersen-laine-readman" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "157641" ["artista"]=> string(9) "andersens" ["alias"]=> string(9) "andersens" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }