Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 833/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "63419" ["artista"]=> string(28) "ANDES Folk - Various Artists" ["alias"]=> string(26) "andes-folk-various-artists" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "877965" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Andes Mistico" ["alias"]=> string(13) "andes-mistico" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1120781" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Andes Soul" ["alias"]=> string(10) "andes-soul" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1005862" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Andes to the Amazon" ["alias"]=> string(19) "andes-to-the-amazon" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1127232" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Andes Traditional Music cd321" ["alias"]=> string(29) "andes-traditional-music-cd321" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "47605" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Andesmanta" ["alias"]=> string(10) "andesmanta" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "670681" ["artista"]=> string(7) "AndeSol" ["alias"]=> string(7) "andesol" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "977245" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Andey" ["alias"]=> string(5) "andey" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "412104" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Andezzz" ["alias"]=> string(7) "andezzz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "466753" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Andhira" ["alias"]=> string(7) "andhira" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "48182" ["artista"]=> string(4) "andi" ["alias"]=> string(4) "andi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "895109" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Andi & Alex" ["alias"]=> string(9) "andi-alex" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "116361" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Andi & Michael" ["alias"]=> string(12) "andi-michael" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "362888" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Andi & Schnack" ["alias"]=> string(12) "andi-schnack" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "421524" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Andi Almqvist" ["alias"]=> string(13) "andi-almqvist" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "398321" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Andi Almqvist & The Employees" ["alias"]=> string(27) "andi-almqvist-the-employees" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1060563" ["artista"]=> string(20) "andi and george band" ["alias"]=> string(20) "andi-and-george-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1028879" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Andi and i" ["alias"]=> string(10) "andi-and-i" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "456974" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Andi and The Browns" ["alias"]=> string(19) "andi-and-the-browns" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "687103" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Andi Arndt" ["alias"]=> string(10) "andi-arndt" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1009612" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Andi Arroganti" ["alias"]=> string(14) "andi-arroganti" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1127720" ["artista"]=> string(41) "Andi Astner und seine Inntaler Musikanten" ["alias"]=> string(41) "andi-astner-und-seine-inntaler-musikanten" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "468602" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Andi Balloun" ["alias"]=> string(12) "andi-balloun" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "562044" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Andi Camp" ["alias"]=> string(9) "andi-camp" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "881708" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Andi Courage" ["alias"]=> string(12) "andi-courage" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "232880" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Andi Deris" ["alias"]=> string(10) "andi-deris" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "384211" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Andi Fins" ["alias"]=> string(9) "andi-fins" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "507565" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Andi Goller" ["alias"]=> string(11) "andi-goller" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "101660" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Andi Grimsditch" ["alias"]=> string(15) "andi-grimsditch" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1029650" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Andi Hemmenway" ["alias"]=> string(14) "andi-hemmenway" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "725162" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Andi Hoffman & B-Goes" ["alias"]=> string(19) "andi-hoffman-b-goes" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "228550" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Andi Hoffmann & B-Goes" ["alias"]=> string(20) "andi-hoffmann-b-goes" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "975351" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Andi Hoffmann and B-Goes" ["alias"]=> string(24) "andi-hoffmann-and-b-goes" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1067094" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Andi Jonas" ["alias"]=> string(10) "andi-jonas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "523179" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Andi Joseph" ["alias"]=> string(11) "andi-joseph" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "513930" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Andi Kissenbeck's Club Boogaloo" ["alias"]=> string(30) "andi-kissenbecks-club-boogaloo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "515629" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Andi Kissenbecks Club Boogaloo" ["alias"]=> string(30) "andi-kissenbecks-club-boogaloo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1077634" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Andi Krösing" ["alias"]=> string(13) "andi-krösing" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "275195" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Andi Lau" ["alias"]=> string(8) "andi-lau" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "726270" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Andi McGinty & Des Tong" ["alias"]=> string(21) "andi-mcginty-des-tong" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }