Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 834/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1117265" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Andi Müller" ["alias"]=> string(12) "andi-müller" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "260825" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Andi Neate" ["alias"]=> string(10) "andi-neate" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "554267" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Andi Orange" ["alias"]=> string(11) "andi-orange" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "313192" ["artista"]=> string(10) "andi paulo" ["alias"]=> string(10) "andi-paulo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "614957" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Andi Piper" ["alias"]=> string(10) "andi-piper" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "711382" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Andi Pitch" ["alias"]=> string(10) "andi-pitch" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "926548" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Andi Rae Healy" ["alias"]=> string(14) "andi-rae-healy" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1008885" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Andi Red Demo" ["alias"]=> string(13) "andi-red-demo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "657578" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Andi Reisner" ["alias"]=> string(12) "andi-reisner" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "643569" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Andi Rogenhagen" ["alias"]=> string(15) "andi-rogenhagen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "491142" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Andi Roggenhagen" ["alias"]=> string(16) "andi-roggenhagen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "842513" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Andi Rozier" ["alias"]=> string(11) "andi-rozier" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "45629" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Andi Rozier & Band" ["alias"]=> string(16) "andi-rozier-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1117388" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Andi Rüttger" ["alias"]=> string(13) "andi-rüttger" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "532291" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Andi Sex Gang" ["alias"]=> string(13) "andi-sex-gang" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "928914" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Andi Sex-Gang" ["alias"]=> string(13) "andi-sex-gang" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "700750" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Andi Sexgang" ["alias"]=> string(12) "andi-sexgang" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1064812" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Andi Sexgang & Mick Rossi" ["alias"]=> string(23) "andi-sexgang-mick-rossi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "599141" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Andi Shkoza" ["alias"]=> string(11) "andi-shkoza" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "872369" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Andi Slavic" ["alias"]=> string(11) "andi-slavic" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "384838" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Andi Slavik & Susanne Kemmler" ["alias"]=> string(27) "andi-slavik-susanne-kemmler" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "221857" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Andi Smith" ["alias"]=> string(10) "andi-smith" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "337879" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Andi Starr" ["alias"]=> string(10) "andi-starr" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "536862" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Andi Steinbach" ["alias"]=> string(14) "andi-steinbach" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "499123" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Andi Teichmann" ["alias"]=> string(14) "andi-teichmann" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "444399" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Andi Thon" ["alias"]=> string(9) "andi-thon" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "382577" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Andi und die Affenbande" ["alias"]=> string(23) "andi-und-die-affenbande" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "283284" ["artista"]=> string(13) "andi utzinger" ["alias"]=> string(13) "andi-utzinger" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "1772" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Andi Weiss" ["alias"]=> string(10) "andi-weiss" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "399612" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Andi's Blues Orchester" ["alias"]=> string(21) "andis-blues-orchester" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "868875" ["artista"]=> string(12) "AndiA & Bomb" ["alias"]=> string(10) "andia-bomb" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "81050" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Andia feat. Desert Rose" ["alias"]=> string(22) "andia-feat-desert-rose" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "317135" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Andiamo" ["alias"]=> string(7) "andiamo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1001919" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Andiano Chelentano" ["alias"]=> string(18) "andiano-chelentano" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "434037" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Andiareas" ["alias"]=> string(9) "andiareas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "972924" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Andice Rupen" ["alias"]=> string(12) "andice-rupen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "820431" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Andidresa" ["alias"]=> string(9) "andidresa" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "253659" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Andien" ["alias"]=> string(6) "andien" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1066996" ["artista"]=> string(43) "Andii Kulmbacher, Hans Hellberg, Roman Tica" ["alias"]=> string(41) "andii-kulmbacher-hans-hellberg-roman-tica" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "382879" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Andile Kamajola" ["alias"]=> string(15) "andile-kamajola" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }