Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 836/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "255174" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Andr Christovam" ["alias"]=> string(15) "andr-christovam" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "456593" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Andr Gagnon" ["alias"]=> string(11) "andr-gagnon" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "265348" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Andr Á Cluytens" ["alias"]=> string(16) "andr-Á-cluytens" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1102426" ["artista"]=> string(75) "Andr Á Cluytens; Orchestre De La Societ Á Des Concerts Du Conservatoire" ["alias"]=> string(72) "andr-Á-cluytens-orchestre-de-la-societ-Á-des-concerts-du-conservatoire" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "294577" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Andr s Roca" ["alias"]=> string(11) "andr-s-roca" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "790318" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Andr s Segovia" ["alias"]=> string(14) "andr-s-segovia" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1079545" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Andr´s Linetzky & Vale Tango" ["alias"]=> string(26) "andr-s-linetzky-vale-tango" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1099779" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Andr¨¦ Rieu" ["alias"]=> string(9) "andr-rieu" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1093686" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Andr?Garceau et Bruno Iachini" ["alias"]=> string(29) "andr-garceau-et-bruno-iachini" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "776006" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Andr'as Schiff" ["alias"]=> string(13) "andras-schiff" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "813560" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Andr'as Schiff (piano)" ["alias"]=> string(20) "andras-schiff-piano-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "144493" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Andra" ["alias"]=> string(5) "andra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "605912" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Andra Crouch" ["alias"]=> string(12) "andra-crouch" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1015538" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Andra & Razvan" ["alias"]=> string(12) "andra-razvan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "440268" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Andra and The BackBone" ["alias"]=> string(22) "andra-and-the-backbone" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "142554" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Andra Bocelli" ["alias"]=> string(13) "andra-bocelli" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "521174" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Andra Borlo" ["alias"]=> string(11) "andra-borlo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "479249" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Andra Day" ["alias"]=> string(9) "andra-day" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "327347" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Andra Faye & The Might Good Men" ["alias"]=> string(29) "andra-faye-the-might-good-men" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "22686" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Andra ft. VII Sins" ["alias"]=> string(17) "andra-ft-vii-sins" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "649751" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Andra generationen" ["alias"]=> string(18) "andra-generationen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "727686" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Andra Mari Abesbatza" ["alias"]=> string(20) "andra-mari-abesbatza" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "594064" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Andra Moran" ["alias"]=> string(11) "andra-moran" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "396101" ["artista"]=> string(14) "andra si altii" ["alias"]=> string(14) "andra-si-altii" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "430583" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Andra si Razvan" ["alias"]=> string(15) "andra-si-razvan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "719329" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Andra si Sandel Mihai" ["alias"]=> string(21) "andra-si-sandel-mihai" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "615251" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Andra Sparks" ["alias"]=> string(12) "andra-sparks" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "369680" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Andra Suchy" ["alias"]=> string(11) "andra-suchy" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "434163" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Andra, Monica Anghel si Oana Sarbu" ["alias"]=> string(33) "andra-monica-anghel-si-oana-sarbu" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "397485" ["artista"]=> string(42) "André Previn: London Symphony Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(39) "andrÃ-previn-london-symphony-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "481086" ["artista"]=> string(13) "André Rieu" ["alias"]=> string(11) "andrÃ-rieu" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "39607" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Andrés Jiménez" ["alias"]=> string(18) "andrÃ-s-jimÃ-nez" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "684369" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Andraculoid" ["alias"]=> string(11) "andraculoid" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "235815" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Andrae Crouch" ["alias"]=> string(14) "andraé-crouch" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "839238" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Andrae Bocelli" ["alias"]=> string(14) "andrae-bocelli" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "683912" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Andrae Chrouch & Solid Gospel" ["alias"]=> string(27) "andrae-chrouch-solid-gospel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "154881" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Andraé Crouch" ["alias"]=> string(14) "andraé-crouch" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "665812" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Andrae Crouch & Disciples" ["alias"]=> string(23) "andrae-crouch-disciples" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "486478" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Andrae Crouch & The Deciples" ["alias"]=> string(26) "andrae-crouch-the-deciples" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1116693" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Andraé Crouch & The Diciples" ["alias"]=> string(27) "andraé-crouch-the-diciples" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }