Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 837/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "119948" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Andrae Crouch & The Disciples" ["alias"]=> string(28) "andraé-crouch-the-disciples" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "559969" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Andrae Crouch And The Disciples" ["alias"]=> string(31) "andrae-crouch-and-the-disciples" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "82370" ["artista"]=> string(47) "Andrae Crouch, CeCe Winans, Sandra Crouch et al" ["alias"]=> string(45) "andrae-crouch-cece-winans-sandra-crouch-et-al" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "700113" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Andrae Croucn" ["alias"]=> string(13) "andrae-croucn" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "649146" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Andrae' Crouch" ["alias"]=> string(13) "andrae-crouch" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "471893" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Andragon" ["alias"]=> string(8) "andragon" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "907577" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Andragonia" ["alias"]=> string(10) "andragonia" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1055358" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Andralamoussia" ["alias"]=> string(14) "andralamoussia" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "956382" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Andralee" ["alias"]=> string(8) "andralee" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "89762" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Andralls" ["alias"]=> string(8) "andralls" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "343109" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Andranik Mouradian" ["alias"]=> string(18) "andranik-mouradian" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "248608" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Andrarakh" ["alias"]=> string(9) "andrarakh" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "324452" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Andras" ["alias"]=> string(6) "andras" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1104193" ["artista"]=> string(52) "András Adorián, Marianne Henkel, Federico Agostini" ["alias"]=> string(50) "andrás-adorián-marianne-henkel-federico-agostini" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "301273" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Andras Adorjan" ["alias"]=> string(14) "andras-adorjan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1105500" ["artista"]=> string(35) "András Adorján - Alfons Kontarsky" ["alias"]=> string(33) "andrás-adorján-alfons-kontarsky" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1100390" ["artista"]=> string(43) "András Adorján (fl); Christian Ivaldi (p)" ["alias"]=> string(39) "andrás-adorján-fl-christian-ivaldi-p-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "455853" ["artista"]=> string(24) "András Adorján (flute)" ["alias"]=> string(23) "andrás-adorján-flute-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "776048" ["artista"]=> string(47) "Andras Adorjan (Flute) & Ayako Shinozaki (Harp)" ["alias"]=> string(42) "andras-adorjan-flute-ayako-shinozaki-harp-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1101219" ["artista"]=> string(56) "András Adorján (flute), Huguette Dreyfus (harpsichord)" ["alias"]=> string(52) "andrás-adorján-flute-huguette-dreyfus-harpsichord-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "799780" ["artista"]=> string(73) "Andras Adorjan (flute), Radio-Sinfonieorchester Stuttgart & David Shallon" ["alias"]=> string(68) "andras-adorjan-flute-radio-sinfonieorchester-stuttgart-david-shallon" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "801129" ["artista"]=> string(49) "Andras Adorjan, ''Musica Viva Chamber Orchestra''" ["alias"]=> string(44) "andras-adorjan-musica-viva-chamber-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1097466" ["artista"]=> string(19) "András Adorjan(Fl)" ["alias"]=> string(19) "andrás-adorjan-fl-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "424864" ["artista"]=> string(14) "András CSÁKI" ["alias"]=> string(14) "andrás-csáki" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1053727" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Andras Farka Jr. & Ensemble" ["alias"]=> string(24) "andras-farka-jr-ensemble" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "124946" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Andras Farkas" ["alias"]=> string(13) "andras-farkas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "141688" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Andras Farkas Jr" ["alias"]=> string(16) "andras-farkas-jr" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "358527" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Andras Farkas & Ensemble" ["alias"]=> string(22) "andras-farkas-ensemble" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1119645" ["artista"]=> string(38) "András Farkas jr. & Budapest Ensemble" ["alias"]=> string(35) "andrás-farkas-jr-budapest-ensemble" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "341598" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Andras Fejer" ["alias"]=> string(12) "andras-fejer" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1029822" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Andras Ferenc & His Gipsy Band" ["alias"]=> string(28) "andras-ferenc-his-gipsy-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "624305" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Andras Hari" ["alias"]=> string(11) "andras-hari" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1098563" ["artista"]=> string(13) "András Hidas" ["alias"]=> string(13) "andrás-hidas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "319015" ["artista"]=> string(27) "András Horn - Anna Granik" ["alias"]=> string(24) "andrás-horn-anna-granik" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "276519" ["artista"]=> string(16) "András Kecskés" ["alias"]=> string(16) "andrás-kecskés" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1099907" ["artista"]=> string(28) "András Keller ; János Pilz" ["alias"]=> string(26) "andrás-keller-jános-pilz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1100007" ["artista"]=> string(27) "András Kiss, Ferenc Balogh" ["alias"]=> string(26) "andrás-kiss-ferenc-balogh" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "613303" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Andras Santa" ["alias"]=> string(12) "andras-santa" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "20997" ["artista"]=> string(14) "András Schiff" ["alias"]=> string(13) "andras-schiff" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "402286" ["artista"]=> string(42) "Andras Schiff - Camber Orchestra of Europe" ["alias"]=> string(40) "andras-schiff-camber-orchestra-of-europe" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }