Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 84/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1079227" ["artista"]=> string(38) "âÅ¡ÊÇ´éÇÂÁ×ÍàÃÒ Vol.2" ["alias"]=> string(35) "âÅ-ÊÇÂ-éÇÂÁ-ÍàÃÒ-vol-2" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1082555" ["artista"]=> string(12) "À忬ÁÖ" ["alias"]=> string(9) "Àå-ÁÖ" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1115664" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Äá¿Ë¡¤°¢È·¾ò" ["alias"]=> string(15) "Äá-Ë-È-¾ò" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "16351" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Àå¿íÁ¶" ["alias"]=> string(10) "Àå-íÁ-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1089012" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Àå¿íÁ¶ 1" ["alias"]=> string(11) "Àå-íÁ-1" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1110804" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Àå¿ìÇõ" ["alias"]=> string(11) "Àå-ìÇõ" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1080812" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Å¿ø(Tae.1)" ["alias"]=> string(14) "ÅÂ-ø-tae-1-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1100023" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Àå¿ùÁÖ¾ð" ["alias"]=> string(15) "Àå-ùÁÖ¾ð" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "208645" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Àå¿ùÁß¼±" ["alias"]=> string(14) "Àå-ùÁß¼-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1095743" ["artista"]=> string(12) "À念±Ô" ["alias"]=> string(10) "Àå-µ-Ô" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "278050" ["artista"]=> string(12) "À念Âù" ["alias"]=> string(11) "Àå-µÂù" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "310180" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Aa. Vv" ["alias"]=> string(5) "aa-vv" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "7799" ["artista"]=> string(7) "AA. VV." ["alias"]=> string(6) "aa-vv-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1120505" ["artista"]=> string(39) "aa. vv. - canzoni di Fabrizio De André" ["alias"]=> string(35) "aa-vv-canzoni-di-fabrizio-de-andré" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "186308" ["artista"]=> string(21) "AA. VV. (Autori Vari)" ["alias"]=> string(18) "aa-vv-autori-vari-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "658308" ["artista"]=> string(22) "AA. VV. (Imago Musica)" ["alias"]=> string(19) "aa-vv-imago-musica-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "401994" ["artista"]=> string(15) "AA. VV. (Marais" ["alias"]=> string(12) "aa-vv-marais" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "814925" ["artista"]=> string(39) "AA. VV. (Minnesota, Oue, Skrowaczewski)" ["alias"]=> string(34) "aa-vv-minnesota-oue-skrowaczewski-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1039437" ["artista"]=> string(15) "AA. VV. Caraibi" ["alias"]=> string(13) "aa-vv-caraibi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "446033" ["artista"]=> string(30) "AA. VV. Jazz & Beat Generation" ["alias"]=> string(26) "aa-vv-jazz-beat-generation" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "4017" ["artista"]=> string(5) "AA.VV" ["alias"]=> string(5) "aa-vv" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "933392" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Aa.Vv -" ["alias"]=> string(6) "aa-vv-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "266154" ["artista"]=> string(28) "AA.VV - Le Più Belle Sigle" ["alias"]=> string(25) "aa-vv-le-più-belle-sigle" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "950696" ["artista"]=> string(53) "AA.VV - Mike Hurst - Producers Archives Volume Vol.1" ["alias"]=> string(48) "aa-vv-mike-hurst-producers-archives-volume-vol-1" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "740736" ["artista"]=> string(7) "AA.VV -" ["alias"]=> string(6) "aa-vv-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "261877" ["artista"]=> string(36) "Aa.Vv - 1955 - Un Anno Da Ricordare" ["alias"]=> string(31) "aa-vv-1955-un-anno-da-ricordare" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "385318" ["artista"]=> string(47) "AA.VV - Andrew Lloyd Webber - Tutti I Successi" ["alias"]=> string(42) "aa-vv-andrew-lloyd-webber-tutti-i-successi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "485675" ["artista"]=> string(53) "AA.VV - Out Of Left Field - Where Soul Meets Country" ["alias"]=> string(48) "aa-vv-out-of-left-field-where-soul-meets-country" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "755145" ["artista"]=> string(42) "AA.VV - (O.S.T.) - On The Flip Side (1967)" ["alias"]=> string(35) "aa-vv-o-s-t--on-the-flip-side-1967-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "689779" ["artista"]=> string(32) "AA.VV - (O.S.T) Ciao Rudy (1966)" ["alias"]=> string(27) "aa-vv-o-s-t-ciao-rudy-1966-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "176954" ["artista"]=> string(48) "AA.VV - (O.S.T) Rita, La Figlia Americana (1965)" ["alias"]=> string(42) "aa-vv-o-s-t-rita-la-figlia-americana-1965-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1024746" ["artista"]=> string(54) "AA.VV - A Road Leading Home - Songs By Dan Penn (2013)" ["alias"]=> string(49) "aa-vv-a-road-leading-home-songs-by-dan-penn-2013-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "445392" ["artista"]=> string(19) "AA.VV - Accarezzame" ["alias"]=> string(17) "aa-vv-accarezzame" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "162522" ["artista"]=> string(37) "AA.VV - Barry Mann....Songbook (2001)" ["alias"]=> string(31) "aa-vv-barry-mann-songbook-2001-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "881747" ["artista"]=> string(49) "AA.VV - Bella Musica - Stars Und Hits Aus Italien" ["alias"]=> string(45) "aa-vv-bella-musica-stars-und-hits-aus-italien" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "565921" ["artista"]=> string(53) "AA.VV - Boogie Woogie Bugle Boy The Best of War Years" ["alias"]=> string(51) "aa-vv-boogie-woogie-bugle-boy-the-best-of-war-years" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "845865" ["artista"]=> string(36) "AA.VV - Brazilian Disco Boogie Sound" ["alias"]=> string(34) "aa-vv-brazilian-disco-boogie-sound" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "596113" ["artista"]=> string(49) "AA.VV - Bubblegum Music Is The Naked Truth (1969)" ["alias"]=> string(46) "aa-vv-bubblegum-music-is-the-naked-truth-1969-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "531950" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Aa.Vv - Cani, Gatti & Buffe Storie" ["alias"]=> string(29) "aa-vv-cani-gatti-buffe-storie" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "656011" ["artista"]=> string(23) "AA.VV - Cantati Insieme" ["alias"]=> string(21) "aa-vv-cantati-insieme" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }