Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 848/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1093192" ["artista"]=> string(22) "André Mingas (Angola)" ["alias"]=> string(21) "andré-mingas-angola-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "191386" ["artista"]=> string(16) "André Minvielle" ["alias"]=> string(16) "andré-minvielle" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "310325" ["artista"]=> string(31) "André Minvielle - Didier Petit" ["alias"]=> string(29) "andré-minvielle-didier-petit" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "502585" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Andre Minvielle & Lionel Suarez" ["alias"]=> string(29) "andre-minvielle-lionel-suarez" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "346722" ["artista"]=> string(22) "André Modeste Grétry" ["alias"]=> string(22) "andré-modeste-grétry" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "319886" ["artista"]=> string(21) "André Modeste Gréty" ["alias"]=> string(21) "andré-modeste-gréty" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "42193" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Andre Moisan" ["alias"]=> string(12) "andre-moisan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1104432" ["artista"]=> string(29) "André Moisan & Jean Saulnier" ["alias"]=> string(27) "andré-moisan-jean-saulnier" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "633363" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Andre Morgunoff" ["alias"]=> string(15) "andre-morgunoff" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "16062" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Andre Moss" ["alias"]=> string(11) "andré-moss" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1127038" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Andre Msane" ["alias"]=> string(11) "andre-msane" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "959969" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Andre Nault" ["alias"]=> string(11) "andre-nault" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "301254" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Andre Navarra" ["alias"]=> string(13) "andre-navarra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "825286" ["artista"]=> string(74) "Andre Navarra (cello), Hyman Bress (violin), Karel Ancerl & Jindrich Rohan" ["alias"]=> string(66) "andre-navarra-cello-hyman-bress-violin-karel-ancerl-jindrich-rohan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1101012" ["artista"]=> string(48) "André Navarra cello, Ruggero Gerlin Harpsichord" ["alias"]=> string(47) "andré-navarra-cello-ruggero-gerlin-harpsichord" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "450862" ["artista"]=> string(43) "André Navarra, Annie d'Arco, Erika Kilcher" ["alias"]=> string(40) "andré-navarra-annie-darco-erika-kilcher" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "404047" ["artista"]=> string(29) "André Navarra, Erika Kilcher" ["alias"]=> string(28) "andré-navarra-erika-kilcher" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "414861" ["artista"]=> string(13) "André Nendza" ["alias"]=> string(13) "andré-nendza" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "227983" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Andre Nendza Quartet" ["alias"]=> string(20) "andre-nendza-quartet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "9176" ["artista"]=> string(22) "André Nendza Quartett" ["alias"]=> string(22) "andré-nendza-quartett" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "134561" ["artista"]=> string(21) "André Nendza Septett" ["alias"]=> string(21) "andré-nendza-septett" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1074073" ["artista"]=> string(24) "André Nendza's A.Tronic" ["alias"]=> string(23) "andré-nendzas-a-tronic" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "968493" ["artista"]=> string(36) "Andre Neumann (featuring Sheryl Jay)" ["alias"]=> string(35) "andre-neumann-featuring-sheryl-jay-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "174553" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Andre Nickatina" ["alias"]=> string(15) "andre-nickatina" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "202945" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Andre Nickatina & Equipto" ["alias"]=> string(23) "andre-nickatina-equipto" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "605082" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Andre Nickatina & Mac Dre" ["alias"]=> string(23) "andre-nickatina-mac-dre" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "894400" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Andre Nickatina & Smoov-E" ["alias"]=> string(23) "andre-nickatina-smoov-e" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "716749" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Andre Nickatina and Equipto" ["alias"]=> string(27) "andre-nickatina-and-equipto" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "642861" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Andre Nickatina and Mac Dre" ["alias"]=> string(27) "andre-nickatina-and-mac-dre" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "457872" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Andre Nicolas" ["alias"]=> string(13) "andre-nicolas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "461257" ["artista"]=> string(36) "Andre Nikkensen feat. Angelika Borof" ["alias"]=> string(35) "andre-nikkensen-feat-angelika-borof" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "345974" ["artista"]=> string(16) "ANDRÉ NUMERIANO" ["alias"]=> string(16) "andrÉ-numeriano" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "374536" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Andre Obin" ["alias"]=> string(10) "andre-obin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "121686" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Andre Ochodlo" ["alias"]=> string(13) "andre-ochodlo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1125665" ["artista"]=> string(40) "Andre Ochodlo & Pressburger Klezmer Band" ["alias"]=> string(38) "andre-ochodlo-pressburger-klezmer-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1081043" ["artista"]=> string(40) "Andre Ochodlo & Preßburger Klezmer Band" ["alias"]=> string(38) "andre-ochodlo-preßburger-klezmer-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "297314" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Andre Ochodlo & The Jazz Quintet" ["alias"]=> string(30) "andre-ochodlo-the-jazz-quintet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "271552" ["artista"]=> string(38) "Andre Ochodlo & The Minsk Klezmer Band" ["alias"]=> string(36) "andre-ochodlo-the-minsk-klezmer-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1094372" ["artista"]=> string(15) "ANDRÉ OLIVEIRA" ["alias"]=> string(15) "andrÉ-oliveira" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "356389" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Andre Orefjard" ["alias"]=> string(14) "andre-orefjard" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }