Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 85/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "475914" ["artista"]=> string(45) "AA.VV - Canzone - Italian Pops Best Selection" ["alias"]=> string(41) "aa-vv-canzone-italian-pops-best-selection" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "901512" ["artista"]=> string(45) "AA.VV - Canzoni D'Amore - Il Gioco Dell'Amore" ["alias"]=> string(39) "aa-vv-canzoni-damore-il-gioco-dellamore" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "865960" ["artista"]=> string(44) "AA.VV - Canzoni D'Amore - Io Che Amo Solo Te" ["alias"]=> string(39) "aa-vv-canzoni-damore-io-che-amo-solo-te" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1022301" ["artista"]=> string(41) "AA.VV - Canzoni D'Amore - Un Anno D'Amore" ["alias"]=> string(35) "aa-vv-canzoni-damore-un-anno-damore" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "465775" ["artista"]=> string(17) "AA.VV - Cine Jazz" ["alias"]=> string(15) "aa-vv-cine-jazz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1013444" ["artista"]=> string(25) "AA.VV - Classical Beatles" ["alias"]=> string(23) "aa-vv-classical-beatles" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1086148" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Aa.Vv - Cuori Di Mamma E Di Papà" ["alias"]=> string(31) "aa-vv-cuori-di-mamma-e-di-papà" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "996092" ["artista"]=> string(25) "AA.VV - Dawn of a New Age" ["alias"]=> string(23) "aa-vv-dawn-of-a-new-age" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "467644" ["artista"]=> string(87) "AA.VV - Dick Bartley Presents Collector's Essentials: The All-Time Greatest Girl Groups" ["alias"]=> string(83) "aa-vv-dick-bartley-presents-collectors-essentials-the-all-time-greatest-girl-groups" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "770872" ["artista"]=> string(37) "AA.VV - Disco Discharge - Mondo Disco" ["alias"]=> string(33) "aa-vv-disco-discharge-mondo-disco" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "471560" ["artista"]=> string(18) "AA.VV - Disco Love" ["alias"]=> string(16) "aa-vv-disco-love" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "169470" ["artista"]=> string(19) "AA.VV - Disco Music" ["alias"]=> string(17) "aa-vv-disco-music" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1047211" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Aa.Vv - Divas Cantam Vinicius" ["alias"]=> string(27) "aa-vv-divas-cantam-vinicius" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "281767" ["artista"]=> string(70) "AA.VV - E Se Domani Collection - The Best Of Carlo Alberto Rossi (2007" ["alias"]=> string(65) "aa-vv-e-se-domani-collection-the-best-of-carlo-alberto-rossi-2007" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "954512" ["artista"]=> string(71) "AA.VV - E Se Domani Collection - The Best Of Carlo Alberto Rossi (2007)" ["alias"]=> string(66) "aa-vv-e-se-domani-collection-the-best-of-carlo-alberto-rossi-2007-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "381318" ["artista"]=> string(38) "AA.VV - Frenchy Disco - La Compil Chic" ["alias"]=> string(34) "aa-vv-frenchy-disco-la-compil-chic" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "527246" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Aa.Vv - Girotondo" ["alias"]=> string(15) "aa-vv-girotondo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "875364" ["artista"]=> string(46) "AA.VV - Gli Anni D'Oro Del Festival Di Sanremo" ["alias"]=> string(43) "aa-vv-gli-anni-doro-del-festival-di-sanremo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "874351" ["artista"]=> string(52) "AA.VV - Gli Anni D'Oro Del Festival Di Sanremo Vol.6" ["alias"]=> string(49) "aa-vv-gli-anni-doro-del-festival-di-sanremo-vol-6" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "413806" ["artista"]=> string(67) "AA.VV - Harlem Sessions - A Selection Of Cinematic 70's Soul & Funk" ["alias"]=> string(60) "aa-vv-harlem-sessions-a-selection-of-cinematic-70s-soul-funk" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "149047" ["artista"]=> string(30) "AA.VV - I Grandi Successi 1969" ["alias"]=> string(28) "aa-vv-i-grandi-successi-1969" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "126906" ["artista"]=> string(27) "AA.VV - Il Suono Delle Voci" ["alias"]=> string(25) "aa-vv-il-suono-delle-voci" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "382623" ["artista"]=> string(21) "AA.VV - Inspired 2012" ["alias"]=> string(19) "aa-vv-inspired-2012" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "418034" ["artista"]=> string(37) "AA.VV - Johnny D Presents Disco Jamms" ["alias"]=> string(35) "aa-vv-johnny-d-presents-disco-jamms" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "578118" ["artista"]=> string(29) "AA.VV - L'Italia E' Come Rock" ["alias"]=> string(25) "aa-vv-litalia-e-come-rock" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "211649" ["artista"]=> string(38) "Aa.Vv - Le Canzoni Del Tempo Di Guerra" ["alias"]=> string(36) "aa-vv-le-canzoni-del-tempo-di-guerra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "443340" ["artista"]=> string(36) "AA.VV - Le Canzoni Della Nostra Vita" ["alias"]=> string(34) "aa-vv-le-canzoni-della-nostra-vita" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1093941" ["artista"]=> string(60) "AA.VV - Le Più Belle Canzoni Di Garinei & Giovannini (2006)" ["alias"]=> string(55) "aa-vv-le-più-belle-canzoni-di-garinei-giovannini-2006-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1112494" ["artista"]=> string(56) "AA.VV - Les Fantastiques Singles Français De Collection" ["alias"]=> string(54) "aa-vv-les-fantastiques-singles-français-de-collection" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1093717" ["artista"]=> string(62) "AA.VV - Les Fantastiques Singles Français De Collection Vol 4" ["alias"]=> string(60) "aa-vv-les-fantastiques-singles-français-de-collection-vol-4" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "594127" ["artista"]=> string(76) "AA.VV - Love Me Or Leave Me: The Bethlehem Records Story - 1958-1962 (2013)" ["alias"]=> string(69) "aa-vv-love-me-or-leave-me-the-bethlehem-records-story-1958-1962-2013-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "566849" ["artista"]=> string(58) "AA.VV - Luna Di Giorno - Le Canzoni Di Pier Paolo Pasolini" ["alias"]=> string(54) "aa-vv-luna-di-giorno-le-canzoni-di-pier-paolo-pasolini" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "944125" ["artista"]=> string(48) "AA.VV - Mike Hurst - Producers Archives Volume 2" ["alias"]=> string(44) "aa-vv-mike-hurst-producers-archives-volume-2" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "716100" ["artista"]=> string(32) "AA.VV - Motown Salutes Bacharach" ["alias"]=> string(30) "aa-vv-motown-salutes-bacharach" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "503866" ["artista"]=> string(37) "AA.VV - Movie Themes Go Disco! (2012)" ["alias"]=> string(33) "aa-vv-movie-themes-go-disco-2012-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "315673" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Aa.Vv - Now Story 86-87" ["alias"]=> string(21) "aa-vv-now-story-86-87" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "387334" ["artista"]=> string(63) "AA.VV - On Vine Street - The Early Songs Of Randy Newman (2008)" ["alias"]=> string(58) "aa-vv-on-vine-street-the-early-songs-of-randy-newman-2008-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1107021" ["artista"]=> string(23) "AA.VV - Pop 71 Español" ["alias"]=> string(21) "aa-vv-pop-71-español" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "946552" ["artista"]=> string(35) "AA.VV - Quel Motivetto Che Fa DU-CE" ["alias"]=> string(33) "aa-vv-quel-motivetto-che-fa-du-ce" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "417965" ["artista"]=> string(51) "AA.VV - Red Greg - The Sounds of Gregory Carmichael" ["alias"]=> string(47) "aa-vv-red-greg-the-sounds-of-gregory-carmichael" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }