Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 851/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "748462" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Andre Previn, London SO" ["alias"]=> string(22) "andre-previn-london-so" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "488289" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Andre Previn, London Sym Orch" ["alias"]=> string(28) "andre-previn-london-sym-orch" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "810819" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Andre Previn, London Symphony" ["alias"]=> string(28) "andre-previn-london-symphony" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "838949" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Andre Previn, London Symphony Orch" ["alias"]=> string(33) "andre-previn-london-symphony-orch" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1103329" ["artista"]=> string(60) "André Previn, London Symphony Orchestra, Vladimir Ashkenazy" ["alias"]=> string(58) "andré-previn-london-symphony-orchestra-vladimir-ashkenazy" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1103954" ["artista"]=> string(39) "André Previn, Los Angeles Philharmonic" ["alias"]=> string(38) "andré-previn-los-angeles-philharmonic" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "267218" ["artista"]=> string(18) "André Previn, LSO" ["alias"]=> string(17) "andré-previn-lso" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1074195" ["artista"]=> string(39) "André Previn, Mundell Lowe & Ray Brown" ["alias"]=> string(36) "andré-previn-mundell-lowe-ray-brown" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1073859" ["artista"]=> string(41) "André Previn, Red Mitchell, Shelly Manne" ["alias"]=> string(39) "andré-previn-red-mitchell-shelly-manne" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "76819" ["artista"]=> string(68) "Andre Previn, Red Mitchell, Shelly Manne, Leroy Vinnegar, Frank Capp" ["alias"]=> string(64) "andre-previn-red-mitchell-shelly-manne-leroy-vinnegar-frank-capp" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "480939" ["artista"]=> string(42) "Andre Previn, Royal Philharmonic Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(42) "andré-previn-royal-philharmonic-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1100543" ["artista"]=> string(62) "Andrè Previn, Royal Philharmonic Orchestra, Ambrosian Singers" ["alias"]=> string(60) "andrè-previn-royal-philharmonic-orchestra-ambrosian-singers" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1073057" ["artista"]=> string(80) "André Previn, the London Symphony Orchestra, Stephane Grappeli, Yehudin Menuhin" ["alias"]=> string(77) "andré-previn-the-london-symphony-orchestra-stephane-grappeli-yehudin-menuhin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "473237" ["artista"]=> string(35) "Andre Previn, Wiener Philharmoniker" ["alias"]=> string(35) "andré-previn-wiener-philharmoniker" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "130338" ["artista"]=> string(37) "Andre Previn, Yo-Yo Ma, Sylvia McNair" ["alias"]=> string(35) "andre-previn-yo-yo-ma-sylvia-mcnair" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "449493" ["artista"]=> string(37) "André Previn, Yuri Temirkanov & etc." ["alias"]=> string(34) "andré-previn-yuri-temirkanov-etc-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1098045" ["artista"]=> string(41) "André Previn; Chicago Symphony Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(40) "andré-previn-chicago-symphony-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "344342" ["artista"]=> string(39) "Andre Previn; London Symphony Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(39) "andré-previn-london-symphony-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1098132" ["artista"]=> string(39) "André Previn; Los Angeles Philharmonic" ["alias"]=> string(38) "andré-previn-los-angeles-philharmonic" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1102300" ["artista"]=> string(44) "André Previn; Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(43) "andré-previn-pittsburgh-symphony-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1103962" ["artista"]=> string(43) "André Previn; Royal Philharmonic Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(42) "andré-previn-royal-philharmonic-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1102623" ["artista"]=> string(44) "André Previn; Vienna Philharmonic Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(43) "andré-previn-vienna-philharmonic-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "455251" ["artista"]=> string(68) "André Previn: Chicago Symphony Orchestra, London Symphony Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(66) "andré-previn-chicago-symphony-orchestra-london-symphony-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "804635" ["artista"]=> string(43) "Andre Previn: London Philharmonic Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(42) "andre-previn-london-philharmonic-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "347896" ["artista"]=> string(39) "Andre Previn: london Symphony Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(39) "andré-previn-london-symphony-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "406701" ["artista"]=> string(44) "André Previn: London Symphony Orchestra etc" ["alias"]=> string(43) "andré-previn-london-symphony-orchestra-etc" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "481110" ["artista"]=> string(48) "Andre Previn: Los Angeles Philharmonic Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(47) "andre-previn-los-angeles-philharmonic-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "350243" ["artista"]=> string(42) "Andre Previn:London Philharmonic Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(42) "andre-previn-london-philharmonic-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "842276" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Andre Previn's Trio Jazz" ["alias"]=> string(23) "andre-previns-trio-jazz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "84415" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Andre Proulx" ["alias"]=> string(12) "andre-proulx" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1083600" ["artista"]=> string(33) "André Proulx et Georges Tremblay" ["alias"]=> string(33) "andré-proulx-et-georges-tremblay" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "781326" ["artista"]=> string(13) "André Raison" ["alias"]=> string(13) "andré-raison" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "274692" ["artista"]=> string(13) "André Rangel" ["alias"]=> string(13) "andré-rangel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "619022" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Andre Ratusinski Piano" ["alias"]=> string(22) "andre-ratusinski-piano" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "282115" ["artista"]=> string(11) "André Reis" ["alias"]=> string(11) "andré-reis" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "612778" ["artista"]=> string(13) "André Ricros" ["alias"]=> string(13) "andré-ricros" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1119265" ["artista"]=> string(31) "André Ricros & Gérard Douvizy" ["alias"]=> string(29) "andré-ricros-gérard-douvizy" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "13262" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Andre Rieu" ["alias"]=> string(10) "andre-rieu" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1098609" ["artista"]=> string(45) "André Rieu et le Maastricht Salon Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(44) "andré-rieu-et-le-maastricht-salon-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "352704" ["artista"]=> string(69) "Andre Rieu - Amsterdams Kammerorkest (concertmaster: Herman Krebbers)" ["alias"]=> string(65) "andre-rieu-amsterdams-kammerorkest-concertmaster-herman-krebbers-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }