Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 853/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "158163" ["artista"]=> string(47) "Andre Sebald (Fl.) and Alfred Eickholt (Guitar)" ["alias"]=> string(43) "andre-sebald-fl-and-alfred-eickholt-guitar-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "410400" ["artista"]=> string(14) "ANDRÉ SEGOVIA" ["alias"]=> string(14) "andrÉ-segovia" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1079138" ["artista"]=> string(11) "André Sell" ["alias"]=> string(11) "andré-sell" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "334466" ["artista"]=> string(12) "André SERGE" ["alias"]=> string(12) "andré-serge" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1086634" ["artista"]=> string(42) "André Serre-Milan & Yé Lassina Coulibaly" ["alias"]=> string(40) "andré-serre-milan-yé-lassina-coulibaly" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "361365" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Andre Setiawan" ["alias"]=> string(14) "andre-setiawan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "28302" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Andre Sharon" ["alias"]=> string(12) "andre-sharon" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "328926" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Andre Simao" ["alias"]=> string(11) "andre-simao" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1030173" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Andre Sisters" ["alias"]=> string(13) "andre-sisters" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "387522" ["artista"]=> string(13) "André Souris" ["alias"]=> string(13) "andré-souris" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "395346" ["artista"]=> string(11) "andre Stade" ["alias"]=> string(12) "andré-stade" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1101013" ["artista"]=> string(14) "André sticker" ["alias"]=> string(14) "andré-sticker" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "290918" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Andre Stitt" ["alias"]=> string(11) "andre-stitt" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "188833" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Andre Stitt & Daniel Biry" ["alias"]=> string(23) "andre-stitt-daniel-biry" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1072489" ["artista"]=> string(15) "André Stordeur" ["alias"]=> string(15) "andré-stordeur" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "509547" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Andre Sumara" ["alias"]=> string(12) "andre-sumara" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "4722" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Andre Sumelius Lift" ["alias"]=> string(19) "andre-sumelius-lift" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "61250" ["artista"]=> string(15) "André Swiegers" ["alias"]=> string(15) "andré-swiegers" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "189606" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Andre Sylvain" ["alias"]=> string(14) "andré-sylvain" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "687052" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Andre Tanker" ["alias"]=> string(12) "andre-tanker" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "511926" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Andre Tanker and The Flamingoes" ["alias"]=> string(31) "andre-tanker-and-the-flamingoes" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "708523" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Andre Tannenberger (ATB) mixes'99" ["alias"]=> string(30) "andre-tannenberger-atb-mixes99" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "571415" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Andre Tapena" ["alias"]=> string(12) "andre-tapena" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "104902" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Andrè Taylor" ["alias"]=> string(13) "andré-taylor" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "487791" ["artista"]=> string(18) "André Tchaikowsky" ["alias"]=> string(18) "andré-tchaikowsky" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "813870" ["artista"]=> string(35) "Andre Tchaikowsky - 1966-1967 - EMI" ["alias"]=> string(31) "andre-tchaikowsky-1966-1967-emi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "820220" ["artista"]=> string(45) "Andre Tchaikowsky - Fritz Reiner & Chicago SO" ["alias"]=> string(41) "andre-tchaikowsky-fritz-reiner-chicago-so" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1103378" ["artista"]=> string(15) "André Terebesi" ["alias"]=> string(15) "andré-terebesi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "12916" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Andre Theriault" ["alias"]=> string(15) "andre-theriault" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "595901" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Andre Thibault" ["alias"]=> string(14) "andre-thibault" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "844344" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Andre Thierry" ["alias"]=> string(13) "andre-thierry" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1116484" ["artista"]=> string(13) "André Thivet" ["alias"]=> string(13) "andré-thivet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "551968" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Andre Toffel" ["alias"]=> string(12) "andre-toffel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "724418" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Andre Toussaint" ["alias"]=> string(15) "andre-toussaint" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "357425" ["artista"]=> string(16) "André Travassos" ["alias"]=> string(16) "andré-travassos" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1076287" ["artista"]=> string(13) "André Truaud" ["alias"]=> string(13) "andré-truaud" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "322423" ["artista"]=> string(25) "André und Basch-Trompete" ["alias"]=> string(25) "andré-und-basch-trompete" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "60242" ["artista"]=> string(15) "André Valadão" ["alias"]=> string(13) "andre-valadao" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "283448" ["artista"]=> string(14) "André van Dam" ["alias"]=> string(14) "andré-van-dam" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "306609" ["artista"]=> string(27) "André Van Driessche (horn)" ["alias"]=> string(26) "andré-van-driessche-horn-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }