Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 854/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "30710" ["artista"]=> string(15) "André van Duin" ["alias"]=> string(14) "andre-van-duin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1095899" ["artista"]=> string(32) "André van Duin (Koos Grandioos)" ["alias"]=> string(31) "andré-van-duin-koos-grandioos-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "615600" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Andre Van Duin & Corrie Van Gorp" ["alias"]=> string(31) "andré-van-duin-corrie-van-gorp" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "540254" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Andre van Duin & Ferry de Groot" ["alias"]=> string(29) "andre-van-duin-ferry-de-groot" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1090559" ["artista"]=> string(44) "André Van Duin & Het Nationale Pizza Elftal" ["alias"]=> string(42) "andré-van-duin-het-nationale-pizza-elftal" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "199431" ["artista"]=> string(38) "Andre van Duin en Frans van Dusschoten" ["alias"]=> string(38) "andre-van-duin-en-frans-van-dusschoten" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1090508" ["artista"]=> string(19) "André van Rensburg" ["alias"]=> string(19) "andré-van-rensburg" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1087301" ["artista"]=> string(16) "André van Vliet" ["alias"]=> string(16) "andré-van-vliet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "775050" ["artista"]=> string(57) "Andre van Vliet (Monarke) & Marco den Toom (GK Gorinchem)" ["alias"]=> string(52) "andre-van-vliet-monarke-marco-den-toom-gk-gorinchem-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "730876" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Andre van Vliet & Jan Lenselink" ["alias"]=> string(29) "andre-van-vliet-jan-lenselink" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1102110" ["artista"]=> string(32) "André van Vliet; Marco den Toom" ["alias"]=> string(31) "andré-van-vliet-marco-den-toom" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "894900" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Andre van Weele" ["alias"]=> string(15) "andre-van-weele" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1062798" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Andre van Zyl" ["alias"]=> string(13) "andre-van-zyl" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "772324" ["artista"]=> string(42) "Andre Vandernoot & Berliner Philharmoniker" ["alias"]=> string(40) "andre-vandernoot-berliner-philharmoniker" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "362691" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Andre Varkonyi" ["alias"]=> string(14) "andre-varkonyi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "389427" ["artista"]=> string(19) "André Vasconcellos" ["alias"]=> string(19) "andré-vasconcellos" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "114565" ["artista"]=> string(15) "André VECHUREN" ["alias"]=> string(15) "andré-vechuren" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "580742" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Andre Vee" ["alias"]=> string(9) "andre-vee" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "76376" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Andre Verchuren" ["alias"]=> string(16) "andré-verchuren" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1039934" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Andre Verschuren" ["alias"]=> string(16) "andre-verschuren" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1105340" ["artista"]=> string(15) "André Verwoerd" ["alias"]=> string(15) "andré-verwoerd" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1095387" ["artista"]=> string(12) "André Viana" ["alias"]=> string(12) "andré-viana" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "462495" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Andre Vida" ["alias"]=> string(10) "andre-vida" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "180038" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Andre Villeger" ["alias"]=> string(14) "andre-villeger" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "444868" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Andre Villoch" ["alias"]=> string(13) "andre-villoch" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "208315" ["artista"]=> string(12) "André Viola" ["alias"]=> string(12) "andré-viola" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "258429" ["artista"]=> string(12) "andre visior" ["alias"]=> string(13) "andré-visior" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "792642" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Andre Vokonsky" ["alias"]=> string(14) "andre-vokonsky" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "66940" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Andre Volkonsky" ["alias"]=> string(15) "andre-volkonsky" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "327993" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Andre Volkonsky (clavecin)" ["alias"]=> string(25) "andre-volkonsky-clavecin-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "265833" ["artista"]=> string(15) "André Waignein" ["alias"]=> string(15) "andré-waignein" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1023447" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Andre Waldemar Prechtl" ["alias"]=> string(22) "andre-waldemar-prechtl" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "89223" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Andre Ward" ["alias"]=> string(10) "andre-ward" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "153177" ["artista"]=> string(12) "André Watts" ["alias"]=> string(12) "andré-watts" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "30772" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Andre Watts (piano)" ["alias"]=> string(18) "andre-watts-piano-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "386358" ["artista"]=> string(41) "Andre Welten (50 Jahre neue Musik in NRW)" ["alias"]=> string(40) "andre-welten-50-jahre-neue-musik-in-nrw-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "300629" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Andre White" ["alias"]=> string(11) "andre-white" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "94827" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Andre Williams" ["alias"]=> string(14) "andre-williams" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "840217" ["artista"]=> string(43) "Andre Williams & the New Orleans Hellhounds" ["alias"]=> string(41) "andre-williams-the-new-orleans-hellhounds" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "457630" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Andre Williams & the Sadies" ["alias"]=> string(25) "andre-williams-the-sadies" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }