Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 855/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "847024" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Andre Williams and The Goldstars" ["alias"]=> string(32) "andre-williams-and-the-goldstars" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "853604" ["artista"]=> string(42) "Andre Williams With The Diplomats Of Sound" ["alias"]=> string(42) "andre-williams-with-the-diplomats-of-sound" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "12402" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Andre Woodvine Group" ["alias"]=> string(20) "andre-woodvine-group" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "355094" ["artista"]=> string(20) "André y su Conjunto" ["alias"]=> string(20) "andré-y-su-conjunto" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1078832" ["artista"]=> string(15) "André Yalbmert" ["alias"]=> string(15) "andré-yalbmert" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "103041" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Andre` Rieu" ["alias"]=> string(10) "andre-rieu" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "683152" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Andre`Brassard" ["alias"]=> string(14) "andre-brassard" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "649031" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Andre`Duchesne" ["alias"]=> string(14) "andre-duchesne" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1129772" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Andre`Ethier" ["alias"]=> string(12) "andre-ethier" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "532850" ["artista"]=> string(54) "Andre`Ethier]p[Christopher`Sanders]p[Pickles and Price" ["alias"]=> string(54) "andre-ethier-p-christopher-sanders-p-pickles-and-price" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "554103" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Andre`Thibault" ["alias"]=> string(14) "andre-thibault" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "157590" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Andre´Rieu" ["alias"]=> string(10) "andre-rieu" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1086105" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Andre´s Romero meets Terra-C" ["alias"]=> string(28) "andre-s-romero-meets-terra-c" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "591443" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Andre-Daniel Meylan" ["alias"]=> string(20) "andré-daniel-meylan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "797653" ["artista"]=> string(29) "André-Ernest-Modeste Grétry" ["alias"]=> string(29) "andré-ernest-modeste-grétry" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "400544" ["artista"]=> string(41) "André-Ernest-Modeste Grétry (1741-1813)" ["alias"]=> string(40) "andré-ernest-modeste-grétry-1741-1813-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1104781" ["artista"]=> string(22) "André-Gilles Duchemin" ["alias"]=> string(22) "andré-gilles-duchemin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "127132" ["artista"]=> string(17) "André-Marie Tala" ["alias"]=> string(17) "andré-marie-tala" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "822030" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Andre-Michel Schub" ["alias"]=> string(18) "andre-michel-schub" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "776219" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Andre-Modeste Gretry" ["alias"]=> string(20) "andre-modeste-gretry" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "640287" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Andre-Philippe Gagnon" ["alias"]=> string(21) "andre-philippe-gagnon" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "317279" ["artista"]=> string(13) "André, Anton" ["alias"]=> string(12) "andré-anton" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "496071" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Andre, Katon & Nugie" ["alias"]=> string(17) "andre-katon-nugie" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "451923" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Andre, Mark" ["alias"]=> string(10) "andre-mark" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "427925" ["artista"]=> string(26) "André, Maurice - Trompete" ["alias"]=> string(23) "andré-maurice-trompete" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1091475" ["artista"]=> string(32) "André, Maurice; Bilgram, Hedwig" ["alias"]=> string(29) "andré-maurice-bilgram-hedwig" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "224397" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Andre, Peter" ["alias"]=> string(11) "andre-peter" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "439062" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Andre, Tiara Walters" ["alias"]=> string(19) "andre-tiara-walters" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "401456" ["artista"]=> string(15) "André; NO YEAR" ["alias"]=> string(14) "andré-no-year" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "262891" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Andre. S" ["alias"]=> string(7) "andre-s" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "308211" ["artista"]=> string(19) "André.Blanco.Silva" ["alias"]=> string(19) "andré-blanco-silva" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "866915" ["artista"]=> string(35) "ANDRE' BAUER & JET STREAM ORCHESTRA" ["alias"]=> string(32) "andre-bauer-jet-stream-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "470960" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Andre' Cholmondeley" ["alias"]=> string(18) "andre-cholmondeley" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1122151" ["artista"]=> string(18) "ANDRE' EN ISABELLE" ["alias"]=> string(17) "andre-en-isabelle" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "688646" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Andre' Gagnon" ["alias"]=> string(12) "andre-gagnon" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "787040" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Andre' Hiltmann" ["alias"]=> string(14) "andre-hiltmann" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "768272" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Andre' Jolivet" ["alias"]=> string(13) "andre-jolivet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "504763" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Andre' Previn" ["alias"]=> string(12) "andre-previn" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "775288" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Andre' Rieu" ["alias"]=> string(10) "andre-rieu" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "541012" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Andre' Stade" ["alias"]=> string(11) "andre-stade" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }