Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 856/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "441284" ["artista"]=> string(29) "André's grootste Oranje hits" ["alias"]=> string(28) "andrés-grootste-oranje-hits" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "999971" ["artista"]=> string(19) "andre's last chance" ["alias"]=> string(18) "andres-last-chance" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "23908" ["artista"]=> string(6) "ANDREA" ["alias"]=> string(6) "andrea" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1127049" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Andrea Berg" ["alias"]=> string(11) "andrea-berg" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "656242" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Andrea Bocelli" ["alias"]=> string(14) "andrea-bocelli" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "538784" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Andrea & Albert Adams Frey" ["alias"]=> string(24) "andrea-albert-adams-frey" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1065479" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Andrea & Albert Frey" ["alias"]=> string(18) "andrea-albert-frey" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "440665" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Andrea & John" ["alias"]=> string(11) "andrea-john" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1051465" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Andrea & Katrin" ["alias"]=> string(13) "andrea-katrin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "738737" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Andrea & Manuela" ["alias"]=> string(14) "andrea-manuela" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "247915" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Andrea & Paul" ["alias"]=> string(11) "andrea-paul" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "179991" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Andrea & slavuji" ["alias"]=> string(14) "andrea-slavuji" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "221361" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Andrea & Wilfried Peetz" ["alias"]=> string(21) "andrea-wilfried-peetz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1055822" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Andrea string(11) "andrea-berg" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "106861" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Andrea Adams-Frey" ["alias"]=> string(17) "andrea-adams-frey" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "296638" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Andrea Adams-Frey & Albert Frey" ["alias"]=> string(29) "andrea-adams-frey-albert-frey" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "675762" ["artista"]=> string(39) "Andrea Alberti & Orchestra Mediterranea" ["alias"]=> string(37) "andrea-alberti-orchestra-mediterranea" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "332893" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Andrea Alvarez" ["alias"]=> string(15) "andrea-Álvarez" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "939364" ["artista"]=> string(17) "ANDREA AND WARREN" ["alias"]=> string(17) "andrea-and-warren" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "811456" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Andrea Andermann" ["alias"]=> string(16) "andrea-andermann" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "773674" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Andrea Anderson" ["alias"]=> string(15) "andrea-anderson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "266656" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Andrea Ar Gouilh" ["alias"]=> string(16) "andrea-ar-gouilh" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "254488" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Andrea Avena Group" ["alias"]=> string(18) "andrea-avena-group" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "265817" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Andrea Bacchetti" ["alias"]=> string(16) "andrea-bacchetti" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "95407" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Andrea Bacchetti, Piano" ["alias"]=> string(22) "andrea-bacchetti-piano" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "574972" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Andrea Baday & Stefan Kaspring" ["alias"]=> string(28) "andrea-baday-stefan-kaspring" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "248121" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Andrea Baker" ["alias"]=> string(12) "andrea-baker" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "840599" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Andrea Balency Trio" ["alias"]=> string(19) "andrea-balency-trio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "465660" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Andrea Ball" ["alias"]=> string(11) "andrea-ball" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "175342" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Andrea Bartelucci" ["alias"]=> string(17) "andrea-bartelucci" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "768606" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Andrea Battistoni" ["alias"]=> string(17) "andrea-battistoni" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "833810" ["artista"]=> string(47) "Andrea battistoni , Tokyo Philharmony Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(45) "andrea-battistoni-tokyo-philharmony-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "740809" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Andrea Bauer" ["alias"]=> string(12) "andrea-bauer" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "441402" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Andrea Beaton" ["alias"]=> string(13) "andrea-beaton" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "620294" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Andrea Belfi" ["alias"]=> string(12) "andrea-belfi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "184096" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Andrea Belfi & Machinefabriek" ["alias"]=> string(27) "andrea-belfi-machinefabriek" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1013236" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Andrea Benezra" ["alias"]=> string(14) "andrea-benezra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "590314" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Andrea Benzoni" ["alias"]=> string(14) "andrea-benzoni" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "393108" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Andrea Bereg" ["alias"]=> string(12) "andrea-bereg" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "13064" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Andrea Berg" ["alias"]=> string(11) "andrea-berg" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }