Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 859/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "811593" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Andrea Crouch" ["alias"]=> string(13) "andrea-crouch" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1125329" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Andrea Da Cortà" ["alias"]=> string(16) "andrea-da-cortà" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "445298" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Andrea Dale" ["alias"]=> string(11) "andrea-dale" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "835960" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Andrea Daltro" ["alias"]=> string(13) "andrea-daltro" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "602019" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Andrea Dami" ["alias"]=> string(11) "andrea-dami" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "349771" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Andrea Damiani" ["alias"]=> string(14) "andrea-damiani" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "147538" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Andrea Davidson" ["alias"]=> string(15) "andrea-davidson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "468053" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Andrea Dawn" ["alias"]=> string(11) "andrea-dawn" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "797447" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Andrea De Carlo" ["alias"]=> string(15) "andrea-de-carlo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "838615" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Andrea de Vitis" ["alias"]=> string(15) "andrea-de-vitis" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "746895" ["artista"]=> string(40) "Andrea del principe & Kylee Kate Sargant" ["alias"]=> string(38) "andrea-del-principe-kylee-kate-sargant" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "823752" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Andrea del Principie" ["alias"]=> string(20) "andrea-del-principie" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "595865" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Andrea del Valle" ["alias"]=> string(16) "andrea-del-valle" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "568346" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Andrea Dell'Orbo" ["alias"]=> string(15) "andrea-dellorbo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "837953" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Andrea Di Renzo" ["alias"]=> string(15) "andrea-di-renzo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "668550" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Andrea Di Stefano" ["alias"]=> string(17) "andrea-di-stefano" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "331494" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Andrea Dieci" ["alias"]=> string(12) "andrea-dieci" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "359972" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Andrea Doig" ["alias"]=> string(11) "andrea-doig" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1128617" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Andrea Dokic" ["alias"]=> string(12) "andrea-dokic" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "660108" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Andrea Donati" ["alias"]=> string(13) "andrea-donati" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "415546" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Andrea Donati & Roberta Gambarini" ["alias"]=> string(31) "andrea-donati-roberta-gambarini" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "381613" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Andrea Dorau" ["alias"]=> string(12) "andrea-dorau" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "361346" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Andrea Doria" ["alias"]=> string(12) "andrea-doria" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "142307" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Andrea Dupree" ["alias"]=> string(13) "andrea-dupree" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "465110" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Andrea Eberl" ["alias"]=> string(12) "andrea-eberl" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "363923" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Andrea Echeverri" ["alias"]=> string(16) "andrea-echeverri" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "879823" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Andrea Een" ["alias"]=> string(10) "andrea-een" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "193758" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Andrea Ellis" ["alias"]=> string(12) "andrea-ellis" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "301572" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Andrea Ermke" ["alias"]=> string(12) "andrea-ermke" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "353791" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Andrea Ernest" ["alias"]=> string(13) "andrea-ernest" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1107780" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Andrea Èubriæ" ["alias"]=> string(15) "andrea-Èubriæ" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "833279" ["artista"]=> string(47) "Andrea Falconieri (1585-1656) (Isabella D'Este)" ["alias"]=> string(43) "andrea-falconieri-1585-1656-isabella-deste-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1023347" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Andrea Fardella" ["alias"]=> string(15) "andrea-fardella" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "300167" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Andrea Farri" ["alias"]=> string(12) "andrea-farri" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "414913" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Andrea Fascetti" ["alias"]=> string(15) "andrea-fascetti" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "844161" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Andrea Faustini" ["alias"]=> string(15) "andrea-faustini" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "821612" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Andrea Favalessa" ["alias"]=> string(16) "andrea-favalessa" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "399120" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Andrea Fee" ["alias"]=> string(10) "andrea-fee" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "743210" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Andrea Felli" ["alias"]=> string(12) "andrea-felli" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "644263" ["artista"]=> string(70) "Andrea Ferraris & Matteo Uggeri With Mujika Easel & Andrea Serrapiglio" ["alias"]=> string(66) "andrea-ferraris-matteo-uggeri-with-mujika-easel-andrea-serrapiglio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }