Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 861/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "631119" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Andrea Johnson" ["alias"]=> string(14) "andrea-johnson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "330245" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Andrea Juergens" ["alias"]=> string(15) "andrea-juergens" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "393705" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Andrea Jügens" ["alias"]=> string(14) "andrea-jügens" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "16255" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Andrea Jürgens" ["alias"]=> string(15) "andrea-jürgens" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1119710" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Andrea Jürgrens" ["alias"]=> string(16) "andrea-jürgrens" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "491883" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Andrea Kane" ["alias"]=> string(11) "andrea-kane" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "23203" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Andrea Keller" ["alias"]=> string(13) "andrea-keller" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "500558" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Andrea Keller - The Bartok Project" ["alias"]=> string(32) "andrea-keller-the-bartok-project" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "514792" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Andrea Keller Quartet with Strings" ["alias"]=> string(34) "andrea-keller-quartet-with-strings" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "980007" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Andrea Kiewel" ["alias"]=> string(13) "andrea-kiewel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1085291" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Andrea Kind & Fredi Zuberbühler" ["alias"]=> string(30) "andrea-kind-fredi-zuberbühler" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "834589" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Andrea Kirschschlager" ["alias"]=> string(21) "andrea-kirschschlager" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "838025" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Andrea Kolle" ["alias"]=> string(12) "andrea-kolle" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "10158" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Andrea Koziol" ["alias"]=> string(13) "andrea-koziol" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "678855" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Andrea Kraus" ["alias"]=> string(12) "andrea-kraus" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "555509" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Andrea Kumpe" ["alias"]=> string(12) "andrea-kumpe" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "462130" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Andrea Kvintett" ["alias"]=> string(15) "andrea-kvintett" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "73192" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Andrea Labarca" ["alias"]=> string(14) "andrea-labarca" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "362053" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Andrea Lake" ["alias"]=> string(11) "andrea-lake" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "604808" ["artista"]=> string(36) "Andrea Langenbacher & Michael Schram" ["alias"]=> string(34) "andrea-langenbacher-michael-schram" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1032716" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Andrea LaRoche" ["alias"]=> string(14) "andrea-laroche" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1061899" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Andrea Lerpscher & Richard Gschend" ["alias"]=> string(32) "andrea-lerpscher-richard-gschend" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "203519" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Andrea Lerpscher und Freunde" ["alias"]=> string(28) "andrea-lerpscher-und-freunde" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1072666" ["artista"]=> string(43) "Andrea Letzing, Klaus Feßmann & Georg Baum" ["alias"]=> string(40) "andrea-letzing-klaus-feßmann-georg-baum" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "623459" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Andrea Levy" ["alias"]=> string(11) "andrea-levy" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "642953" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Andrea Lewis" ["alias"]=> string(12) "andrea-lewis" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "777717" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Andrea Licota" ["alias"]=> string(13) "andrea-licota" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "816030" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Andrea Lieberknecht" ["alias"]=> string(19) "andrea-lieberknecht" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "770324" ["artista"]=> string(67) "Andrea Lieberknecht (flute & bass flute) & Frank Bungarten (guitar)" ["alias"]=> string(60) "andrea-lieberknecht-flute-bass-flute-frank-bungarten-guitar-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "815524" ["artista"]=> string(37) "Andrea Lieberknecht & Frank Bungarten" ["alias"]=> string(35) "andrea-lieberknecht-frank-bungarten" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "58884" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Andrea Lindsay" ["alias"]=> string(14) "andrea-lindsay" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "413567" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Andrea Lombardini trio" ["alias"]=> string(22) "andrea-lombardini-trio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "55021" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Andrea Louise" ["alias"]=> string(13) "andrea-louise" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "87643" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Andrea Lucchesini" ["alias"]=> string(17) "andrea-lucchesini" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "596122" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Andrea Luchesi" ["alias"]=> string(14) "andrea-luchesi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "350674" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Andrea Macinanti" ["alias"]=> string(16) "andrea-macinanti" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "327239" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Andrea Macinanti - Marino Bedetti" ["alias"]=> string(31) "andrea-macinanti-marino-bedetti" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "450021" ["artista"]=> string(70) "Andrea Macinanti, Alfonso Scarano, Orchestra da Camera Milano Classica" ["alias"]=> string(68) "andrea-macinanti-alfonso-scarano-orchestra-da-camera-milano-classica" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "673374" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Andrea Macinanti, Francesco Tasini" ["alias"]=> string(33) "andrea-macinanti-francesco-tasini" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "803735" ["artista"]=> string(51) "Andrea Macinanti, Giancarlo Parodi, Arturo Saccetti" ["alias"]=> string(49) "andrea-macinanti-giancarlo-parodi-arturo-saccetti" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }