Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 862/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "388227" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Andrea Macinanti, organo" ["alias"]=> string(23) "andrea-macinanti-organo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1061860" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Andrea Maffei" ["alias"]=> string(13) "andrea-maffei" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "72151" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Andrea Malek" ["alias"]=> string(12) "andrea-malek" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "852192" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Andrea Mann" ["alias"]=> string(11) "andrea-mann" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "28194" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Andrea Marcelli" ["alias"]=> string(15) "andrea-marcelli" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "98643" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Andrea Marchesini" ["alias"]=> string(17) "andrea-marchesini" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "68636" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Andrea Marcon" ["alias"]=> string(13) "andrea-marcon" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "789924" ["artista"]=> string(40) "Andrea Marcon - Venice Baroque Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(38) "andrea-marcon-venice-baroque-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "480943" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Andrea Marcon, Lorenz Duftschmid" ["alias"]=> string(31) "andrea-marcon-lorenz-duftschmid" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "84589" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Andrea Marcovicci" ["alias"]=> string(17) "andrea-marcovicci" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "759673" ["artista"]=> string(86) "Andrea Marcovicci with Members of the American Symphony Orchestra and Stephen Bogardus" ["alias"]=> string(86) "andrea-marcovicci-with-members-of-the-american-symphony-orchestra-and-stephen-bogardus" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "910231" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Andrea Maria" ["alias"]=> string(12) "andrea-maria" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "481497" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Andrea Maria Rehm" ["alias"]=> string(17) "andrea-maria-rehm" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "61311" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Andrea Maria Schenkel" ["alias"]=> string(21) "andrea-maria-schenkel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "491268" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Andrea MariaSchenkel" ["alias"]=> string(20) "andrea-mariaschenkel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "885310" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Andrea Marie" ["alias"]=> string(12) "andrea-marie" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "560445" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Andrea Marquee" ["alias"]=> string(14) "andrea-marquee" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "750867" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Andrea Marr" ["alias"]=> string(11) "andrea-marr" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "855101" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Andrea Marr Band" ["alias"]=> string(16) "andrea-marr-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "861017" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Andrea Martignoni" ["alias"]=> string(17) "andrea-martignoni" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "637889" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Andrea Martin" ["alias"]=> string(13) "andrea-martin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "526674" ["artista"]=> string(14) "andrea marutti" ["alias"]=> string(14) "andrea-marutti" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "673303" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Andrea Maxand" ["alias"]=> string(13) "andrea-maxand" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1128944" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Andrea Maybaum" ["alias"]=> string(14) "andrea-maybaum" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "415822" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Andrea Mayer" ["alias"]=> string(12) "andrea-mayer" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "666056" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Andrea McArdle" ["alias"]=> string(14) "andrea-mcardle" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "122283" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Andrea McEwan" ["alias"]=> string(13) "andrea-mcewan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1117020" ["artista"]=> string(67) "Andrea Melath (sopran), Emese Virág (piano), Attila Fekete (tenor)" ["alias"]=> string(60) "andrea-melath-sopran-emese-virág-piano-attila-fekete-tenor-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "193588" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Andrea Menard" ["alias"]=> string(13) "andrea-menard" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "660085" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Andrea Mendes" ["alias"]=> string(13) "andrea-mendes" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "232312" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Andrea Mendez" ["alias"]=> string(13) "andrea-mendez" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "341788" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Andrea Merenzon" ["alias"]=> string(15) "andrea-merenzon" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "43571" ["artista"]=> string(15) "ANDREA MINGARDI" ["alias"]=> string(15) "andrea-mingardi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "836868" ["artista"]=> string(73) "Andrea Mion with the Insieme Stumentale di Roma directed by Giorgio Sasso" ["alias"]=> string(73) "andrea-mion-with-the-insieme-stumentale-di-roma-directed-by-giorgio-sasso" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "199158" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Andrea Mirò" ["alias"]=> string(12) "andrea-mirò" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "827828" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Andrea Miro'" ["alias"]=> string(11) "andrea-miro" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "495332" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Andrea Mitchell" ["alias"]=> string(15) "andrea-mitchell" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "262863" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Andrea Montorsi" ["alias"]=> string(15) "andrea-montorsi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "76536" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Andrea Morelli" ["alias"]=> string(14) "andrea-morelli" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "272462" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Andrea Morricone" ["alias"]=> string(16) "andrea-morricone" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }