Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 863/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "399652" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Andrea Motis" ["alias"]=> string(12) "andrea-motis" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1014937" ["artista"]=> string(35) "Andrea Nannerini & Giovanni A.Sechi" ["alias"]=> string(33) "andrea-nannerini-giovanni-a-sechi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "379280" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Andrea Nardinocchi" ["alias"]=> string(18) "andrea-nardinocchi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1040838" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Andrea Navratil, Laszlo Demeter" ["alias"]=> string(30) "andrea-navratil-laszlo-demeter" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "566775" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Andrea Neumann & Annette Krebs" ["alias"]=> string(28) "andrea-neumann-annette-krebs" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "434302" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Andrea Neumann & Bonnie Jones" ["alias"]=> string(27) "andrea-neumann-bonnie-jones" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "699033" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Andrea Neumann & Toshi Nakamura" ["alias"]=> string(29) "andrea-neumann-toshi-nakamura" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "180027" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Andrea Newmann" ["alias"]=> string(14) "andrea-newmann" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "356509" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Andrea Noll" ["alias"]=> string(11) "andrea-noll" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1106406" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Andrea og Blúsmenn" ["alias"]=> string(19) "andrea-og-blúsmenn" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "407371" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Andrea Oliva, Angela Hewitt" ["alias"]=> string(26) "andrea-oliva-angela-hewitt" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "766264" ["artista"]=> string(49) "Andrea Oliva, GianMaria Bonino, Ferdinando Vietti" ["alias"]=> string(47) "andrea-oliva-gianmaria-bonino-ferdinando-vietti" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "552369" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Andrea P. Ralf Illenberger" ["alias"]=> string(25) "andrea-p-ralf-illenberger" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "480780" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Andrea Pace" ["alias"]=> string(11) "andrea-pace" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "135079" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Andrea Padova" ["alias"]=> string(13) "andrea-padova" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "247502" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Andrea Palotto" ["alias"]=> string(14) "andrea-palotto" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "395656" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Andrea Pancur" ["alias"]=> string(13) "andrea-pancur" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "393399" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Andrea Pancur & Ilya Shneyveys" ["alias"]=> string(28) "andrea-pancur-ilya-shneyveys" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "738890" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Andrea Paredes & Torsten Kamps" ["alias"]=> string(28) "andrea-paredes-torsten-kamps" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "112856" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Andrea Parker" ["alias"]=> string(13) "andrea-parker" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "175506" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Andrea Parkins" ["alias"]=> string(14) "andrea-parkins" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "669012" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Andrea Parodi" ["alias"]=> string(13) "andrea-parodi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "50724" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Andrea Parodi & Elena Ledda" ["alias"]=> string(25) "andrea-parodi-elena-ledda" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1044944" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Andrea Parodi and Al Di Meola" ["alias"]=> string(29) "andrea-parodi-and-al-di-meola" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "834778" ["artista"]=> string(83) "Andrea Pellegrini (soprano), South Jutland Symphony Orchestra, Matthias Aeschbacher" ["alias"]=> string(79) "andrea-pellegrini-soprano-south-jutland-symphony-orchestra-matthias-aeschbacher" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "82513" ["artista"]=> string(12) "andrea perry" ["alias"]=> string(12) "andrea-perry" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "144565" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Andrea Pestalozza" ["alias"]=> string(17) "andrea-pestalozza" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "74809" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Andrea Piazza" ["alias"]=> string(13) "andrea-piazza" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1126029" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Andrea Piccioni - Jingles & Frames" ["alias"]=> string(30) "andrea-piccioni-jingles-frames" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "2602" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Andrea Pimazzoni, Davide Recchia" ["alias"]=> string(31) "andrea-pimazzoni-davide-recchia" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1073519" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Andréa Pinheiro" ["alias"]=> string(16) "andréa-pinheiro" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "588094" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Andrea Pinheiro e Galo Preto" ["alias"]=> string(28) "andrea-pinheiro-e-galo-preto" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "383611" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Andrea Poltronieri" ["alias"]=> string(18) "andrea-poltronieri" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "159723" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Andrea Pozza" ["alias"]=> string(12) "andrea-pozza" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "500241" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Andrea Pozza European Quintet" ["alias"]=> string(29) "andrea-pozza-european-quintet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "857558" ["artista"]=> string(44) "Andrea Pozza Trio feauturing Alan Ferrington" ["alias"]=> string(44) "andrea-pozza-trio-feauturing-alan-ferrington" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "502821" ["artista"]=> string(47) "Andrea Pozza, Luciano Milanese, Stefano Bagnoli" ["alias"]=> string(45) "andrea-pozza-luciano-milanese-stefano-bagnoli" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "200972" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Andrea Priora" ["alias"]=> string(13) "andrea-priora" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "561243" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Andrea Prodan" ["alias"]=> string(13) "andrea-prodan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "420420" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Andrea Ra" ["alias"]=> string(9) "andrea-ra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }