Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 864/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1056570" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Andrea Ramolo" ["alias"]=> string(13) "andrea-ramolo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "181411" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Andrea Razzauti" ["alias"]=> string(15) "andrea-razzauti" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "107872" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Andrea Reichhart" ["alias"]=> string(16) "andrea-reichhart" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "266180" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Andrea Revel" ["alias"]=> string(12) "andrea-revel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1070429" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Andrea Ricca" ["alias"]=> string(12) "andrea-ricca" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "154639" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Andrea Rice" ["alias"]=> string(11) "andrea-rice" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "639153" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Andrea rieniets" ["alias"]=> string(15) "andrea-rieniets" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "126391" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Andrea Rittersberger" ["alias"]=> string(20) "andrea-rittersberger" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "155479" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Andrea Rivera" ["alias"]=> string(13) "andrea-rivera" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "476150" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Andrea Rock" ["alias"]=> string(11) "andrea-rock" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "781389" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Andrea Rognoni" ["alias"]=> string(14) "andrea-rognoni" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "780255" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Andrea Rollo" ["alias"]=> string(12) "andrea-rollo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "193695" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Andrea Ross" ["alias"]=> string(11) "andrea-ross" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "995737" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Andrea Rossi" ["alias"]=> string(12) "andrea-rossi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "553497" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Andrea Rost" ["alias"]=> string(11) "andrea-rost" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "812859" ["artista"]=> string(52) "Andrea Rost, Sir Charles Mackerras, Aquiles Machado" ["alias"]=> string(49) "andrea-rost-sir-charles-mackerras-aquiles-machado" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "284729" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Andrea Rottin" ["alias"]=> string(13) "andrea-rottin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "160813" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Andrea Ruilova & Folhinha Band" ["alias"]=> string(28) "andrea-ruilova-folhinha-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "683138" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Andrea Ruta & Paulie" ["alias"]=> string(18) "andrea-ruta-paulie" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "464900" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Andrea Sabatino Quintet" ["alias"]=> string(23) "andrea-sabatino-quintet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "570863" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Andrea Sailer" ["alias"]=> string(13) "andrea-sailer" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "950256" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Andrea Sambucco" ["alias"]=> string(15) "andrea-sambucco" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "312206" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Andrea Sartori" ["alias"]=> string(14) "andrea-sartori" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "204369" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Andrea Saunooke" ["alias"]=> string(15) "andrea-saunooke" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "523426" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Andrea Savage" ["alias"]=> string(13) "andrea-savage" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "381071" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Andrea Sawatzki" ["alias"]=> string(15) "andrea-sawatzki" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "648098" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Andrea Sawatzki liest" ["alias"]=> string(21) "andrea-sawatzki-liest" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "570662" ["artista"]=> string(37) "Andrea Sawatzki liest Cassandra Clare" ["alias"]=> string(37) "andrea-sawatzki-liest-cassandra-clare" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "86669" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Andrea Sawatzki und Axel Milberg" ["alias"]=> string(32) "andrea-sawatzki-und-axel-milberg" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "602308" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Andrea Sawatzki, Christian Berkel" ["alias"]=> string(32) "andrea-sawatzki-christian-berkel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(3) "234" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Andrea Schacht" ["alias"]=> string(14) "andrea-schacht" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "260650" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Andrea Schacht CD 1" ["alias"]=> string(19) "andrea-schacht-cd-1" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "298043" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Andrea Schacht CD 2" ["alias"]=> string(19) "andrea-schacht-cd-2" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "295812" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Andrea Schacht CD 3" ["alias"]=> string(19) "andrea-schacht-cd-3" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "296314" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Andrea Schacht CD 4" ["alias"]=> string(19) "andrea-schacht-cd-4" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "296275" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Andrea Schacht CD 5" ["alias"]=> string(19) "andrea-schacht-cd-5" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "293342" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Andrea Schacht CD 6" ["alias"]=> string(19) "andrea-schacht-cd-6" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "751575" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Andrea Schacht CD5" ["alias"]=> string(18) "andrea-schacht-cd5" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "297780" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Andrea Schillinger" ["alias"]=> string(18) "andrea-schillinger" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "133285" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Andrea Schmidt" ["alias"]=> string(14) "andrea-schmidt" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }