Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 865/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "388829" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Andrea Schröder" ["alias"]=> string(16) "andrea-schröder" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "366442" ["artista"]=> string(16) "ANDREA SCHROEDER" ["alias"]=> string(16) "andrea-schroeder" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1072370" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Andrea Schütze" ["alias"]=> string(15) "andrea-schütze" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "777776" ["artista"]=> string(37) "Andrea Schwager & Gregor van den Boom" ["alias"]=> string(35) "andrea-schwager-gregor-van-den-boom" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "714606" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Andrea Schwarz" ["alias"]=> string(14) "andrea-schwarz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1122872" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Andrea Seki" ["alias"]=> string(11) "andrea-seki" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "453407" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Andrea Siebert" ["alias"]=> string(14) "andrea-siebert" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "797956" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Andrea Simon" ["alias"]=> string(12) "andrea-simon" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "578235" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Andrea Sisti" ["alias"]=> string(12) "andrea-sisti" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "693680" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Andrea Sixt" ["alias"]=> string(11) "andrea-sixt" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "198712" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Andrea Smith" ["alias"]=> string(12) "andrea-smith" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1031617" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Andrea Soler" ["alias"]=> string(12) "andrea-soler" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "318531" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Andrea Steckermeier-Thiele" ["alias"]=> string(26) "andrea-steckermeier-thiele" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "799350" ["artista"]=> string(61) "Andrea Stefano Fiore, Giovanni Antonio Giay, Francesco Fasoli" ["alias"]=> string(59) "andrea-stefano-fiore-giovanni-antonio-giay-francesco-fasoli" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "614013" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Andrea Suarez" ["alias"]=> string(13) "andrea-suarez" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "522184" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Andrea Superstein" ["alias"]=> string(17) "andrea-superstein" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1118323" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Andrea Szabová" ["alias"]=> string(15) "andrea-szabová" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "186542" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Andrea T. Mendoza" ["alias"]=> string(16) "andrea-t-mendoza" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "915435" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Andrea Tafuri" ["alias"]=> string(13) "andrea-tafuri" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "523640" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Andrea Terrano" ["alias"]=> string(14) "andrea-terrano" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "463460" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Andrea Terrano Band" ["alias"]=> string(19) "andrea-terrano-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "283641" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Andrea Tessa" ["alias"]=> string(12) "andrea-tessa" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "391638" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Andréa The Group" ["alias"]=> string(17) "andréa-the-group" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "302298" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Andrea Thompson" ["alias"]=> string(15) "andrea-thompson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "495695" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Andrea Tich" ["alias"]=> string(11) "andrea-tich" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "5951" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Andrea Tierra" ["alias"]=> string(13) "andrea-tierra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1129855" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Andrea Timm" ["alias"]=> string(11) "andrea-timm" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "192340" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Andrea Tofanelli" ["alias"]=> string(16) "andrea-tofanelli" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "396787" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Andrea Tomasi" ["alias"]=> string(13) "andrea-tomasi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1078088" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Andréa Torres" ["alias"]=> string(14) "andréa-torres" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "697209" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Andrea Torzala" ["alias"]=> string(14) "andrea-torzala" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "872458" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Andrea True" ["alias"]=> string(11) "andrea-true" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "76515" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Andrea True Connection" ["alias"]=> string(22) "andrea-true-connection" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "809405" ["artista"]=> string(35) "Andrea Turini & Gianluca Passerotti" ["alias"]=> string(33) "andrea-turini-gianluca-passerotti" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "732894" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Andrea u. Albert Frey" ["alias"]=> string(20) "andrea-u-albert-frey" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1020450" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Andrea und Albert Adams-Frey" ["alias"]=> string(28) "andrea-und-albert-adams-frey" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "79700" ["artista"]=> string(15) "ANDREA UND HANS" ["alias"]=> string(15) "andrea-und-hans" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1083183" ["artista"]=> string(35) "Andrea und Thomas Mühlberger _ 393" ["alias"]=> string(33) "andrea-und-thomas-mühlberger-393" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "466781" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Andrea Valeri" ["alias"]=> string(13) "andrea-valeri" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1047390" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Andrea van Kemp" ["alias"]=> string(15) "andrea-van-kemp" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }