Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 866/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "706788" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Andrea Vari" ["alias"]=> string(11) "andrea-vari" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1045748" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Andrea Vercesi" ["alias"]=> string(14) "andrea-vercesi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "818854" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Andrea Vettoretti" ["alias"]=> string(17) "andrea-vettoretti" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "215396" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Andrea Viaricci Roberto Forno" ["alias"]=> string(29) "andrea-viaricci-roberto-forno" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "514280" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Andrea Vicari" ["alias"]=> string(13) "andrea-vicari" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "307134" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Andrea Vigh" ["alias"]=> string(11) "andrea-vigh" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "833833" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Andrea Vigh - Budapest Strings" ["alias"]=> string(28) "andrea-vigh-budapest-strings" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "330888" ["artista"]=> string(43) "Andrea Vigh, Deborah Sipkai, Marion Hofmann" ["alias"]=> string(41) "andrea-vigh-deborah-sipkai-marion-hofmann" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "480701" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Andrea Vigh, Suzanna Klintcharova" ["alias"]=> string(32) "andrea-vigh-suzanna-klintcharova" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "380163" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Andrea Vitali" ["alias"]=> string(13) "andrea-vitali" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "105084" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Andrea Volpini" ["alias"]=> string(14) "andrea-volpini" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "768768" ["artista"]=> string(52) "Andrea Volz, Conny Bader, Juri Friesen, Lena Belgart" ["alias"]=> string(49) "andrea-volz-conny-bader-juri-friesen-lena-belgart" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "300159" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Andrea von Ramm et al" ["alias"]=> string(21) "andrea-von-ramm-et-al" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "411047" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Andrea Wandel" ["alias"]=> string(13) "andrea-wandel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1128460" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Andrea Ward" ["alias"]=> string(11) "andrea-ward" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "787018" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Andrea Webster" ["alias"]=> string(14) "andrea-webster" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "129760" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Andrea Wehner" ["alias"]=> string(13) "andrea-wehner" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "422135" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Andrea Wellard" ["alias"]=> string(14) "andrea-wellard" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "786106" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Andrea Will & Hans-Andre Stamm" ["alias"]=> string(28) "andrea-will-hans-andre-stamm" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "660741" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Andrea Wirth" ["alias"]=> string(12) "andrea-wirth" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1055826" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Andrea Wittgens" ["alias"]=> string(15) "andrea-wittgens" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "521768" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Andrea Wolper" ["alias"]=> string(13) "andrea-wolper" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "522000" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Andrea Wood" ["alias"]=> string(11) "andrea-wood" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "375584" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Andrea Wright" ["alias"]=> string(13) "andrea-wright" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "947019" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Andrea Wynne" ["alias"]=> string(12) "andrea-wynne" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "824720" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Andrea Zani (1696-1757)" ["alias"]=> string(22) "andrea-zani-1696-1757-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "526872" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Andrea Zonn" ["alias"]=> string(11) "andrea-zonn" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "84222" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Andrea Zucchini" ["alias"]=> string(15) "andrea-zucchini" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1043113" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Andrea Zurita" ["alias"]=> string(13) "andrea-zurita" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "863398" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Andrea`England" ["alias"]=> string(14) "andrea-england" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "582210" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Andrea`Florian" ["alias"]=> string(14) "andrea-florian" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "660619" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Andrea`Karam & the Fun Guys" ["alias"]=> string(25) "andrea-karam-the-fun-guys" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "343947" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Andrea, Sibylle und Rupert" ["alias"]=> string(25) "andrea-sibylle-und-rupert" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "444724" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Andrea's" ["alias"]=> string(7) "andreas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "28824" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Andrea&Albert Adams-Frey" ["alias"]=> string(24) "andrea-albert-adams-frey" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "211670" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Andrea&Manuela" ["alias"]=> string(14) "andrea-manuela" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "492286" ["artista"]=> string(13) "AndreaBocelli" ["alias"]=> string(13) "andreabocelli" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "564605" ["artista"]=> string(46) "AndreaBocelli,OMRI, OMDSM,Lajatico,Italy~tenor" ["alias"]=> string(45) "andreabocelli-omri-omdsm-lajatico-italy-tenor" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "496174" ["artista"]=> string(39) "AndreaBocelli,OMRI,OMDSM,Lajatico,Italy" ["alias"]=> string(39) "andreabocelli-omri-omdsm-lajatico-italy" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "736766" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Andread Franz" ["alias"]=> string(13) "andread-franz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }