Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 867/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1109480" ["artista"]=> string(36) "Andread Fuyû Gutzwiller, Shakuhachi" ["alias"]=> string(35) "andread-fuyû-gutzwiller-shakuhachi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1067432" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Andread Martin" ["alias"]=> string(14) "andread-martin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "328657" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Andreae" ["alias"]=> string(7) "andreae" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "838248" ["artista"]=> string(55) "Andreae, Volkmar & Austria State Symphony Orchestra (c)" ["alias"]=> string(51) "andreae-volkmar-austria-state-symphony-orchestra-c-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "770113" ["artista"]=> string(44) "Andreae, Volkmar & Vienna Symphony Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(41) "andreae-volkmar-vienna-symphony-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "624613" ["artista"]=> string(37) "Andreae, Wiener Symphoniker 1953.1.19" ["alias"]=> string(36) "andreae-wiener-symphoniker-1953-1-19" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1130002" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Andreanne A. Malette" ["alias"]=> string(19) "andreanne-a-malette" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "671933" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Andreanne Alain" ["alias"]=> string(15) "andreanne-alain" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "118275" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Andreas" ["alias"]=> string(7) "andreas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1074093" ["artista"]=> string(28) "andreas ''scotty'' böttcher" ["alias"]=> string(24) "andreas-scotty-böttcher" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "184699" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Andreas (Krause)" ["alias"]=> string(15) "andreas-krause-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "788961" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Andreas & Hans Vollenweider" ["alias"]=> string(25) "andreas-hans-vollenweider" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "431275" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Andreas & Hedwig Munck" ["alias"]=> string(20) "andreas-hedwig-munck" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1072532" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Andreas & Mari Wirsén" ["alias"]=> string(20) "andreas-mari-wirsén" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "287445" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Andreas & Maria Hoas" ["alias"]=> string(18) "andreas-maria-hoas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1039207" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Andreas & Markus" ["alias"]=> string(14) "andreas-markus" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "773048" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Andreas & Michala" ["alias"]=> string(15) "andreas-michala" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "364109" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Andréas & Nicolas" ["alias"]=> string(16) "andréas-nicolas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "529893" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Andreas A. Schmachtl" ["alias"]=> string(19) "andreas-a-schmachtl" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1008432" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Andreas Aase" ["alias"]=> string(12) "andreas-aase" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "357870" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Andreas Akwara" ["alias"]=> string(14) "andreas-akwara" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "864987" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Andreas Akware" ["alias"]=> string(14) "andreas-akware" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "42355" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Andreas Aleman" ["alias"]=> string(14) "andreas-aleman" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "278212" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Andreas Almqvist" ["alias"]=> string(16) "andreas-almqvist" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1048864" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Andreas Alte" ["alias"]=> string(12) "andreas-alte" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1094597" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Andreas Altenburg" ["alias"]=> string(17) "andreas-altenburg" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "384986" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Andreas Altenburg, Harald Wehmeier" ["alias"]=> string(33) "andreas-altenburg-harald-wehmeier" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "525610" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Andreas Altmann" ["alias"]=> string(15) "andreas-altmann" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "600042" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Andreas Ammer" ["alias"]=> string(13) "andreas-ammer" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "650450" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Andreas Ammer, FM Einheit" ["alias"]=> string(24) "andreas-ammer-fm-einheit" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1070326" ["artista"]=> string(36) "Andreas Aristidiou - Kyriacos Zittis" ["alias"]=> string(34) "andreas-aristidiou-kyriacos-zittis" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "842860" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Andreas Arlt" ["alias"]=> string(12) "andreas-arlt" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "935602" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Andreas Baaden" ["alias"]=> string(14) "andreas-baaden" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "97690" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Andreas Bach" ["alias"]=> string(12) "andreas-bach" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "787304" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Andreas Bach, Klavier" ["alias"]=> string(20) "andreas-bach-klavier" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "304518" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Andreas Baciulis" ["alias"]=> string(16) "andreas-baciulis" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "573772" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Andreas Baltaga" ["alias"]=> string(15) "andreas-baltaga" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "340101" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Andreas Baltaga und Vitaly Reutsky" ["alias"]=> string(34) "andreas-baltaga-und-vitaly-reutsky" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "35752" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Andreas Bankhofer + Klaus Süß" ["alias"]=> string(29) "andreas-bankhofer-klaus-süß" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "349462" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Andreas Behringer" ["alias"]=> string(17) "andreas-behringer" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }