Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 869/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1126877" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Andreas Chadien" ["alias"]=> string(15) "andreas-chadien" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1046897" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Andreas christian" ["alias"]=> string(17) "andreas-christian" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "59283" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Andreas Christian Junge" ["alias"]=> string(23) "andreas-christian-junge" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "526860" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Andreas Cisek" ["alias"]=> string(13) "andreas-cisek" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "278830" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Andreas Claus" ["alias"]=> string(13) "andreas-claus" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "619155" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Andreas Claus (www.gerth.de)" ["alias"]=> string(27) "andreas-claus-www-gerth-de-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "644829" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Andreas Claus und andere" ["alias"]=> string(24) "andreas-claus-und-andere" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "124642" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Andreas Czerney, Ulrich Deppe" ["alias"]=> string(28) "andreas-czerney-ulrich-deppe" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "276660" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Andreas Delfs" ["alias"]=> string(13) "andreas-delfs" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "843894" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Andreas Diemer" ["alias"]=> string(14) "andreas-diemer" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "327275" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Andreas Dohmen" ["alias"]=> string(14) "andreas-dohmen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "514659" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Andreas Dombert + Chris Gall" ["alias"]=> string(26) "andreas-dombert-chris-gall" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "502274" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Andreas Dombert Trio" ["alias"]=> string(20) "andreas-dombert-trio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "35385" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Andreas Dorau" ["alias"]=> string(13) "andreas-dorau" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "738117" ["artista"]=> string(27) "andreas dorau & die marinas" ["alias"]=> string(25) "andreas-dorau-die-marinas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1102594" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Andreas Dück" ["alias"]=> string(13) "andreas-dück" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "452148" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Andreas E. Beuermann" ["alias"]=> string(19) "andreas-e-beuermann" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "449054" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Andreas E. Beurmann" ["alias"]=> string(18) "andreas-e-beurmann" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "771852" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Andreas Ehret, Peter Hoerr u.a." ["alias"]=> string(30) "andreas-ehret-peter-hoerr-u-a-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "178300" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Andreas Ellermann" ["alias"]=> string(17) "andreas-ellermann" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "891476" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Andreas Ellermann & Sabine Fleege" ["alias"]=> string(31) "andreas-ellermann-sabine-fleege" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "125805" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Andreas Elsholz" ["alias"]=> string(15) "andreas-elsholz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "671716" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Andreas Empeirikos" ["alias"]=> string(18) "andreas-empeirikos" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "540821" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Andreas Englisch" ["alias"]=> string(16) "andreas-englisch" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "15154" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Andreas Eschbach" ["alias"]=> string(16) "andreas-eschbach" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "343716" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Andreas Fahnert" ["alias"]=> string(15) "andreas-fahnert" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "679080" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Andreas Filibeck" ["alias"]=> string(16) "andreas-filibeck" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "691595" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Andreas Fischer" ["alias"]=> string(15) "andreas-fischer" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "436721" ["artista"]=> string(37) "Andreas Fischer, Thomas Knoefel (Hg.)" ["alias"]=> string(34) "andreas-fischer-thomas-knoefel-hg-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "498799" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Andreas Foehr" ["alias"]=> string(13) "andreas-foehr" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "479942" ["artista"]=> string(36) "Andreas Foehr (Michael Schwarzmaier)" ["alias"]=> string(35) "andreas-foehr-michael-schwarzmaier-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "295257" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Andreas Föhr" ["alias"]=> string(13) "andreas-föhr" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "437540" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Andreas Föhr - Schafkopf" ["alias"]=> string(23) "andreas-föhr-schafkopf" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "107841" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Andreas Fontes" ["alias"]=> string(14) "andreas-fontes" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "143823" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Andreas Frank" ["alias"]=> string(13) "andreas-frank" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "25656" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Andreas Franz" ["alias"]=> string(13) "andreas-franz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "498709" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Andreas Franz - Daniel Holbe" ["alias"]=> string(26) "andreas-franz-daniel-holbe" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "799485" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Andreas Franz & Daniel Holbe" ["alias"]=> string(26) "andreas-franz-daniel-holbe" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1077273" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Andreas Franz und Daniel Holbe" ["alias"]=> string(30) "andreas-franz-und-daniel-holbe" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "667729" ["artista"]=> string(40) "Andreas Franz-Julia Fischer (Sprecherin)" ["alias"]=> string(39) "andreas-franz-julia-fischer-sprecherin-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }