Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 870/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "537938" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Andreas Franz," ["alias"]=> string(14) "andreas-franz-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "879233" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Andreas Friberg" ["alias"]=> string(15) "andreas-friberg" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "695643" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Andreas Fritz" ["alias"]=> string(13) "andreas-fritz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "114436" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Andreas Froehlich" ["alias"]=> string(17) "andreas-froehlich" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "475128" ["artista"]=> string(39) "Andreas Froehlich liest Brigitte Endres" ["alias"]=> string(39) "andreas-froehlich-liest-brigitte-endres" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "349017" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Andreas Fröhlich" ["alias"]=> string(17) "andreas-fröhlich" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1097790" ["artista"]=> string(44) "Andreas Frölich, Klavier - Belcanto Strings" ["alias"]=> string(41) "andreas-frölich-klavier-belcanto-strings" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "86121" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Andreas Fulterer" ["alias"]=> string(16) "andreas-fulterer" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "363028" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Andreas Fulterer & Band" ["alias"]=> string(21) "andreas-fulterer-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1115625" ["artista"]=> string(37) "Andreas Fulterer feat. Andrea Fuldera" ["alias"]=> string(36) "andreas-fulterer-feat-andrea-fuldera" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "881503" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Andreas Fuyu Gutzweiler" ["alias"]=> string(23) "andreas-fuyu-gutzweiler" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "412569" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Andreas G. Kehl" ["alias"]=> string(14) "andreas-g-kehl" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "984096" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Andreas Gabaleir" ["alias"]=> string(16) "andreas-gabaleir" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "369197" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Andreas Gabalier" ["alias"]=> string(16) "andreas-gabalier" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "437774" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Andreas Gaudmann" ["alias"]=> string(16) "andreas-gaudmann" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "416205" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Andreas geffarth" ["alias"]=> string(16) "andreas-geffarth" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "237160" ["artista"]=> string(16) "andreas georgiou" ["alias"]=> string(16) "andreas-georgiou" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "244492" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Andreas Gidlund Kvartett" ["alias"]=> string(24) "andreas-gidlund-kvartett" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "705391" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Andreas Giebel" ["alias"]=> string(14) "andreas-giebel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "287368" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Andreas Gläser" ["alias"]=> string(15) "andreas-gläser" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "814262" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Andreas Gmelin" ["alias"]=> string(14) "andreas-gmelin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1105162" ["artista"]=> string(73) "Andreas Goepfert by Dieter Klöcker, Jenaer Philharmonie, Johannes Moesus" ["alias"]=> string(71) "andreas-goepfert-by-dieter-klöcker-jenaer-philharmonie-johannes-moesus" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "625322" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Andreas Goetz" ["alias"]=> string(13) "andreas-goetz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "691987" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Andreas Goldmann" ["alias"]=> string(16) "andreas-goldmann" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1099560" ["artista"]=> string(41) "Andreas Göpfert, Hallenser Madrigalisten" ["alias"]=> string(40) "andreas-göpfert-hallenser-madrigalisten" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1104725" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Andreas Gößlin" ["alias"]=> string(16) "andreas-gößlin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "386508" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Andreas Gößling" ["alias"]=> string(17) "andreas-gößling" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1099917" ["artista"]=> string(83) "Andreas Grau & Götz Schumacher - Deutsches Symphonie-OrchesterBerlin, Peter Rundel" ["alias"]=> string(78) "andreas-grau-götz-schumacher-deutsches-symphonie-orchesterberlin-peter-rundel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "805060" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Andreas Grau, Goetz Schumacher" ["alias"]=> string(29) "andreas-grau-goetz-schumacher" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "750952" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Andreas Grimm" ["alias"]=> string(13) "andreas-grimm" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "433072" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Andreas Groll" ["alias"]=> string(13) "andreas-groll" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "177788" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Andreas Gross" ["alias"]=> string(13) "andreas-gross" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "252452" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Andreas Grosskopf" ["alias"]=> string(17) "andreas-grosskopf" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "475396" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Andreas Gruber" ["alias"]=> string(14) "andreas-gruber" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "801013" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Andreas Grundlach" ["alias"]=> string(17) "andreas-grundlach" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "311907" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Andreas Gsöllpointerner" ["alias"]=> string(24) "andreas-gsöllpointerner" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "256295" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Andreas Gundlach" ["alias"]=> string(16) "andreas-gundlach" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "284233" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Andreas Gundlach Trio" ["alias"]=> string(21) "andreas-gundlach-trio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1106613" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Andreas Güstel" ["alias"]=> string(15) "andreas-güstel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "547743" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Andreas Gutzwiller" ["alias"]=> string(18) "andreas-gutzwiller" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }