Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

B p. 100/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "906769" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Baker's Pink" ["alias"]=> string(11) "bakers-pink" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "235702" ["artista"]=> string(10) "baker&kisk" ["alias"]=> string(10) "baker-kisk" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "243950" ["artista"]=> string(12) "BakerandBand" ["alias"]=> string(12) "bakerandband" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "181283" ["artista"]=> string(6) "BakerJ" ["alias"]=> string(6) "bakerj" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "27245" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Bakerloo" ["alias"]=> string(8) "bakerloo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "764204" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Bakerman" ["alias"]=> string(8) "bakerman" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "494765" ["artista"]=> string(8) "BAKERMAT" ["alias"]=> string(8) "bakermat" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "921120" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Bakers At Dawn" ["alias"]=> string(14) "bakers-at-dawn" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1125610" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Bakers Cottage" ["alias"]=> string(14) "bakers-cottage" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "84433" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Bakers Dozen" ["alias"]=> string(12) "bakers-dozen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "966753" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Bakers Moon" ["alias"]=> string(11) "bakers-moon" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "566591" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Bakers of the Holy Bread" ["alias"]=> string(24) "bakers-of-the-holy-bread" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "63684" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Bakers Pink" ["alias"]=> string(11) "bakers-pink" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "816498" ["artista"]=> string(47) "Bakersfield College Chorale and Chamber Singers" ["alias"]=> string(47) "bakersfield-college-chorale-and-chamber-singers" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "828789" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Bakersfield Symphony Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(30) "bakersfield-symphony-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "698722" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Bakerstown Praise Band" ["alias"]=> string(22) "bakerstown-praise-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "738865" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Bakerstreet" ["alias"]=> string(11) "bakerstreet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "641780" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Bakerstreet Theaterband" ["alias"]=> string(23) "bakerstreet-theaterband" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1054313" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Bakerswell" ["alias"]=> string(10) "bakerswell" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "501068" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Bakerton Group" ["alias"]=> string(14) "bakerton-group" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "887565" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Bakerville" ["alias"]=> string(10) "bakerville" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "239722" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Bakery" ["alias"]=> string(6) "bakery" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1004159" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Bakery [AUS]" ["alias"]=> string(11) "bakery-aus-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "284758" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Bakery Music" ["alias"]=> string(12) "bakery-music" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "987649" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Bakery Music All 1994-2004 Artists" ["alias"]=> string(34) "bakery-music-all-1994-2004-artists" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "945701" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Bakery Rare Grooves" ["alias"]=> string(19) "bakery-rare-grooves" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "987370" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Bakery Sampler" ["alias"]=> string(14) "bakery-sampler" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "593712" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Bakery The Concert CD1" ["alias"]=> string(22) "bakery-the-concert-cd1" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "375673" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Bakerzmillion" ["alias"]=> string(13) "bakerzmillion" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "65522" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Bakfark Balint Lute Trio" ["alias"]=> string(24) "bakfark-balint-lute-trio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "248358" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Bakflip" ["alias"]=> string(7) "bakflip" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "161492" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Bakgat" ["alias"]=> string(6) "bakgat" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1094773" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Bakhåll" ["alias"]=> string(8) "bakhåll" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1084170" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Bakhåll Sound Archives" ["alias"]=> string(23) "bakhåll-sound-archives" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "231746" ["artista"]=> string(4) "Baki" ["alias"]=> string(4) "baki" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "483503" ["artista"]=> string(12) "BAKI BE FREE" ["alias"]=> string(12) "baki-be-free" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "499819" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Baki Duyarlar" ["alias"]=> string(13) "baki-duyarlar" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "959593" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Bakin' Brownies" ["alias"]=> string(14) "bakin-brownies" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "616900" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Bakip 19 5b - 2005" ["alias"]=> string(16) "bakip-19-5b-2005" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "160848" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Bakithi Khumalo (and Friends)" ["alias"]=> string(28) "bakithi-khumalo-and-friends-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }