Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

B p. 108/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "919544" ["artista"]=> string(12) "balck crowes" ["alias"]=> string(12) "balck-crowes" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1018789" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Balck Friday'29" ["alias"]=> string(14) "balck-friday29" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "721776" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Balck Grape" ["alias"]=> string(11) "balck-grape" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "967492" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Balckwood Ave" ["alias"]=> string(13) "balckwood-ave" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "598507" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Balconies" ["alias"]=> string(9) "balconies" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "578719" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Balcony" ["alias"]=> string(7) "balcony" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "853993" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Balcony Airplay" ["alias"]=> string(15) "balcony-airplay" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "46564" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Balcony Big Band" ["alias"]=> string(16) "balcony-big-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "607398" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Balcony Dogs" ["alias"]=> string(12) "balcony-dogs" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "444441" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Balcony Players" ["alias"]=> string(15) "balcony-players" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "942871" ["artista"]=> string(4) "Bald" ["alias"]=> string(4) "bald" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "899529" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Bald Eagle" ["alias"]=> string(10) "bald-eagle" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "397874" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Bald Girl - Chan Ka Lu" ["alias"]=> string(20) "bald-girl-chan-ka-lu" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "916209" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Bald Rapunzel" ["alias"]=> string(13) "bald-rapunzel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "938661" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Bald Vulture" ["alias"]=> string(12) "bald-vulture" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "155769" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Bald`n´Blond" ["alias"]=> string(12) "bald-n-blond" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "42064" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Baldacci David" ["alias"]=> string(14) "baldacci-david" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "35474" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Baldacci, David" ["alias"]=> string(14) "baldacci-david" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "26027" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Baldacci, Davis" ["alias"]=> string(14) "baldacci-davis" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "478869" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Baldachin" ["alias"]=> string(9) "baldachin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "219023" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Baldakinen" ["alias"]=> string(10) "baldakinen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "792747" ["artista"]=> string(64) "Baldassare Galluppi, English Chamber Orchestra, Jose Luis Garcia" ["alias"]=> string(62) "baldassare-galluppi-english-chamber-orchestra-jose-luis-garcia" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "319459" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Baldassare Galuppi" ["alias"]=> string(18) "baldassare-galuppi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "805480" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Baldassare Galuppi (1706-1785)" ["alias"]=> string(29) "baldassare-galuppi-1706-1785-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "352717" ["artista"]=> string(47) "Baldassare Galuppi (1706-1785) (Luca Guglielmi)" ["alias"]=> string(44) "baldassare-galuppi-1706-1785-luca-guglielmi-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "704297" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Baldassari, Butch" ["alias"]=> string(16) "baldassari-butch" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "318924" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Baldassarre Galuppi" ["alias"]=> string(19) "baldassarre-galuppi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "211071" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Baldbox" ["alias"]=> string(7) "baldbox" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "438286" ["artista"]=> string(42) "Baldemar - Velasquez and Aquila Negra Band" ["alias"]=> string(40) "baldemar-velasquez-and-aquila-negra-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1089507" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Baldemar Rodríguez" ["alias"]=> string(19) "baldemar-rodríguez" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1020023" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Balder, Hugo Egon" ["alias"]=> string(16) "balder-hugo-egon" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "445160" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Balderdash" ["alias"]=> string(10) "balderdash" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "724657" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Balderdash & Humbug" ["alias"]=> string(17) "balderdash-humbug" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "835135" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Baldev Singh Vdala" ["alias"]=> string(18) "baldev-singh-vdala" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "357978" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Baldhead Rick" ["alias"]=> string(13) "baldhead-rick" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "662263" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Baldhead Rick & S.B." ["alias"]=> string(18) "baldhead-rick-s-b-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "341172" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Baldi Olier" ["alias"]=> string(11) "baldi-olier" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "899011" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Baldin Bada" ["alias"]=> string(11) "baldin-bada" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "145681" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Balding & Croft" ["alias"]=> string(13) "balding-croft" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "894236" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Baldio" ["alias"]=> string(6) "baldio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }