Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

B p. 109/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "888535" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Baldknobbers" ["alias"]=> string(12) "baldknobbers" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "138692" ["artista"]=> string(21) "baldmosher industries" ["alias"]=> string(21) "baldmosher-industries" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "852850" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Baldo" ["alias"]=> string(5) "baldo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1068288" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Baldo e Papero" ["alias"]=> string(14) "baldo-e-papero" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "135419" ["artista"]=> string(14) "BALDO MARTINEZ" ["alias"]=> string(14) "baldo-martinez" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "6987" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Baldo Martínez Grupo" ["alias"]=> string(21) "baldo-martínez-grupo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "662141" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Baldo Rex" ["alias"]=> string(9) "baldo-rex" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "739642" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Baldread and the Raggamuffin Crew" ["alias"]=> string(33) "baldread-and-the-raggamuffin-crew" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "156294" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Baldrian" ["alias"]=> string(8) "baldrian" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "861622" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Baldrs Draumar" ["alias"]=> string(14) "baldrs-draumar" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "843731" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Baldry Long John" ["alias"]=> string(16) "baldry-long-john" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "125234" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Baldry, Long John" ["alias"]=> string(16) "baldry-long-john" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "634346" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Balduin" ["alias"]=> string(7) "balduin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "71431" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Balduin Hoyoul" ["alias"]=> string(14) "balduin-hoyoul" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "384584" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Balduin Pfiff" ["alias"]=> string(13) "balduin-pfiff" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "130566" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Balduin Schneeberger" ["alias"]=> string(20) "balduin-schneeberger" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "833097" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Baldur" ["alias"]=> string(6) "baldur" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "786034" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Baldur Brass Band" ["alias"]=> string(17) "baldur-brass-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "272067" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Baldur Seifert" ["alias"]=> string(14) "baldur-seifert" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1099757" ["artista"]=> string(54) "Baldur Seifert und Rundfunkorchester des Südwestfunks" ["alias"]=> string(55) "baldur-seifert-und-rundfünkorchester-des-südwestfunks" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "608698" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Baldwin & Leps" ["alias"]=> string(12) "baldwin-leps" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "479533" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Baldwin Brothers" ["alias"]=> string(16) "baldwin-brothers" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1073620" ["artista"]=> string(38) "Baldwin­Wallace Alumni Jazz Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(37) "baldwin-wallace-alumni-jazz-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "521891" ["artista"]=> string(77) "Baldwin-Wallace Alumni Jazz Orchestra, Jim Wonnacott, dir, Harry Damas, vibes" ["alias"]=> string(73) "baldwin-wallace-alumni-jazz-orchestra-jim-wonnacott-dir-harry-damas-vibes" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "506256" ["artista"]=> string(68) "Baldwin-Wallace Alumni Jazz Orchestra, Jim Wonnacott, Music Director" ["alias"]=> string(66) "baldwin-wallace-alumni-jazz-orchestra-jim-wonnacott-music-director" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "449029" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Baldwin, David" ["alias"]=> string(13) "baldwin-david" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "558122" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Baldwin, Nat" ["alias"]=> string(11) "baldwin-nat" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1001173" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Balearen Charts 2003" ["alias"]=> string(20) "balearen-charts-2003" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "430376" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Balearen Hits" ["alias"]=> string(13) "balearen-hits" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "690127" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Balearic Bill" ["alias"]=> string(13) "balearic-bill" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "46577" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Balearic Sound Collective" ["alias"]=> string(25) "balearic-sound-collective" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "236080" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Balearico" ["alias"]=> string(9) "balearico" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "230139" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Baled e Masquenada Family" ["alias"]=> string(25) "baled-e-masquenada-family" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "567331" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Baleen" ["alias"]=> string(6) "baleen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "699489" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Baleerion Lann" ["alias"]=> string(14) "baleerion-lann" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "185224" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Balefire" ["alias"]=> string(8) "balefire" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "411821" ["artista"]=> string(6) "BALEIA" ["alias"]=> string(6) "baleia" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "526631" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Baleines" ["alias"]=> string(8) "baleines" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "733257" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Baleines & dauphins" ["alias"]=> string(17) "baleines-dauphins" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "296180" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Bâleistik" ["alias"]=> string(10) "bâleistik" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }