Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

B p. 25/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1125074" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Baazlis Franz" ["alias"]=> string(13) "baazlis-franz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "437662" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Baazzz" ["alias"]=> string(6) "baazzz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "720184" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Bab Assalam" ["alias"]=> string(11) "bab-assalam" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "750409" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Bab Boy Jimmy & Aruna" ["alias"]=> string(19) "bab-boy-jimmy-aruna" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "423753" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Bab Boys Blue" ["alias"]=> string(13) "bab-boys-blue" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "500797" ["artista"]=> string(15) "BAB's all stars" ["alias"]=> string(14) "babs-all-stars" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "62692" ["artista"]=> string(4) "Baba" ["alias"]=> string(4) "baba" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "112706" ["artista"]=> string(25) "BABA & THE ELECTRIC SWING" ["alias"]=> string(23) "baba-the-electric-swing" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "163229" ["artista"]=> string(8) "BABA 4th" ["alias"]=> string(8) "baba-4th" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "815345" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Baba Aghoreshwar" ["alias"]=> string(16) "baba-aghoreshwar" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "359237" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Baba Alimoot" ["alias"]=> string(12) "baba-alimoot" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "292195" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Baba Allauddin Khan Saheb" ["alias"]=> string(25) "baba-allauddin-khan-saheb" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "148599" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Baba Ara" ["alias"]=> string(8) "baba-ara" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "544983" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Baba B" ["alias"]=> string(6) "baba-b" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "646864" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Baba B." ["alias"]=> string(7) "baba-b-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "408462" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Baba Bambuké" ["alias"]=> string(13) "baba-bambuké" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "169722" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Baba Blues" ["alias"]=> string(10) "baba-blues" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "246982" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Baba Brinkman" ["alias"]=> string(13) "baba-brinkman" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1127374" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Baba Commandant" ["alias"]=> string(15) "baba-commandant" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "56328" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Baba Cosmica" ["alias"]=> string(13) "baba-cósmica" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1019848" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Baba Dez" ["alias"]=> string(8) "baba-dez" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "24103" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Baba Djan" ["alias"]=> string(9) "baba-djan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "254011" ["artista"]=> string(11) "BABA DJEMBE" ["alias"]=> string(11) "baba-djembe" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "895333" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Baba Dread" ["alias"]=> string(10) "baba-dread" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "998568" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Baba G'nush" ["alias"]=> string(10) "baba-gnush" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "639218" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Baba Israel and Yako 440" ["alias"]=> string(24) "baba-israel-and-yako-440" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "69911" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Baba Jam Band" ["alias"]=> string(13) "baba-jam-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "616553" ["artista"]=> string(42) "Baba Ken Okulolo And the Nigerian Brothers" ["alias"]=> string(42) "baba-ken-okulolo-and-the-nigerian-brothers" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "738542" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Baba Muktananda" ["alias"]=> string(15) "baba-muktananda" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "394376" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Baba na Mwana" ["alias"]=> string(13) "baba-na-mwana" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "554720" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Baba Nation" ["alias"]=> string(11) "baba-nation" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "590877" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Baba Novac" ["alias"]=> string(10) "baba-novac" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "26286" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Baba Saad" ["alias"]=> string(9) "baba-saad" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "550990" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Baba Saad & Punch Arogunz" ["alias"]=> string(23) "baba-saad-punch-arogunz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "609783" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Baba Salah" ["alias"]=> string(10) "baba-salah" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1121662" ["artista"]=> string(15) "BABA SARKILAR 2" ["alias"]=> string(15) "baba-sarkilar-2" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "177336" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Baba Sehgal" ["alias"]=> string(11) "baba-sehgal" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "210966" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Baba Sehgal - Shweta" ["alias"]=> string(18) "baba-sehgal-shweta" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "524698" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Baba Sehgal (Azeemuddin)" ["alias"]=> string(23) "baba-sehgal-azeemuddin-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "465482" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Baba Shrimps" ["alias"]=> string(12) "baba-shrimps" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }