Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

B p. 28/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "633492" ["artista"]=> string(18) "BABBE EN DE BOEREN" ["alias"]=> string(18) "babbe-en-de-boeren" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "638648" ["artista"]=> string(10) "babbelGamm" ["alias"]=> string(10) "babbelgamm" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "196218" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Babben Larsson" ["alias"]=> string(14) "babben-larsson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "747352" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Babbi Lahiri" ["alias"]=> string(12) "babbi-lahiri" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "143148" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Babbie Mason" ["alias"]=> string(12) "babbie-mason" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "679665" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Babbitt" ["alias"]=> string(7) "babbitt" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "450674" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Babbitt, Milton:" ["alias"]=> string(15) "babbitt-milton-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "252782" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Babbitts" ["alias"]=> string(8) "babbitts" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1079803" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Babblarna" ["alias"]=> string(9) "babblarna" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "532485" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Babble" ["alias"]=> string(6) "babble" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "937941" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Babble Rabbit" ["alias"]=> string(13) "babble-rabbit" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1003353" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Babblefish" ["alias"]=> string(10) "babblefish" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "562655" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Babbletron" ["alias"]=> string(10) "babbletron" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "393800" ["artista"]=> string(12) "BABBU GURPAL" ["alias"]=> string(12) "babbu-gurpal" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "211181" ["artista"]=> string(10) "BABBU MAAN" ["alias"]=> string(10) "babbu-maan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "132467" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Babbutzi Orkestar" ["alias"]=> string(17) "babbutzi-orkestar" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "617863" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Babcock, Larry" ["alias"]=> string(13) "babcock-larry" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "230225" ["artista"]=> string(4) "babd" ["alias"]=> string(4) "babd" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1015944" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Babd in Italy" ["alias"]=> string(13) "babd-in-italy" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "212046" ["artista"]=> string(4) "BaBe" ["alias"]=> string(4) "babe" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "999676" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Babe In The Woods" ["alias"]=> string(17) "babe-in-the-woods" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "815990" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Babe Instict" ["alias"]=> string(12) "babe-instict" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "548379" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Babe Instinct" ["alias"]=> string(13) "babe-instinct" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "299636" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Babe Rainbow" ["alias"]=> string(12) "babe-rainbow" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "231787" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Babe Rawlins" ["alias"]=> string(12) "babe-rawlins" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "128962" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Babe Ruth" ["alias"]=> string(9) "babe-ruth" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "521907" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Babe team" ["alias"]=> string(9) "babe-team" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "156032" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Babe The Big Blue Ox" ["alias"]=> string(20) "babe-the-big-blue-ox" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "158398" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Babe The Blue Ox" ["alias"]=> string(16) "babe-the-blue-ox" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "898695" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Babees" ["alias"]=> string(6) "babees" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "303284" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Babek Bodien" ["alias"]=> string(12) "babek-bodien" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "47155" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Babel" ["alias"]=> string(5) "babel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "113031" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Babel 17" ["alias"]=> string(8) "babel-17" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "462299" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Babel an the Goodmen" ["alias"]=> string(20) "babel-an-the-goodmen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "469253" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Babel Fish" ["alias"]=> string(10) "babel-fish" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "257008" ["artista"]=> string(13) "babel gariela" ["alias"]=> string(13) "babel-gariela" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "990897" ["artista"]=> string(8) "BABEL NY" ["alias"]=> string(8) "babel-ny" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "693507" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Babel Orkesta" ["alias"]=> string(13) "babel-orkesta" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "436719" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Babel Quartet" ["alias"]=> string(13) "babel-quartet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "525343" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Babel, Isaac" ["alias"]=> string(11) "babel-isaac" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }