Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

B p. 32/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "96504" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Baby Animals" ["alias"]=> string(12) "baby-animals" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1006433" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Baby Animals [AUS]" ["alias"]=> string(17) "baby-animals-aus-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "535842" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Baby Anne" ["alias"]=> string(9) "baby-anne" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "756142" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Baby Arabia" ["alias"]=> string(11) "baby-arabia" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "979220" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Baby Aspirin" ["alias"]=> string(12) "baby-aspirin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "596320" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Baby Baby" ["alias"]=> string(9) "baby-baby" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "650323" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Baby Baginsky" ["alias"]=> string(13) "baby-baginsky" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "4988" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Baby Bash" ["alias"]=> string(9) "baby-bash" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "627134" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Baby Bash & A-Wax Present" ["alias"]=> string(23) "baby-bash-a-wax-present" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "962889" ["artista"]=> string(40) "Baby Bash feat. Perla Cruz & Russell Lee" ["alias"]=> string(37) "baby-bash-feat-perla-cruz-russell-lee" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "311184" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Baby Basic Baby" ["alias"]=> string(15) "baby-basic-baby" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "974383" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Baby Basics" ["alias"]=> string(11) "baby-basics" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "950373" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Baby Bazooka" ["alias"]=> string(12) "baby-bazooka" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1129566" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Baby Beef, Lolly, Anne O'Nym" ["alias"]=> string(25) "baby-beef-lolly-anne-onym" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "570451" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Baby Beesh" ["alias"]=> string(10) "baby-beesh" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "969391" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Baby Beluga" ["alias"]=> string(11) "baby-beluga" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "241275" ["artista"]=> string(11) "BABY BENZIN" ["alias"]=> string(11) "baby-benzin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "753430" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Baby Beruhigungsmusik" ["alias"]=> string(21) "baby-beruhigungsmusik" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "143439" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Baby Bird" ["alias"]=> string(9) "baby-bird" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "529311" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Baby Birkin" ["alias"]=> string(11) "baby-birkin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "964239" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Baby Bitch" ["alias"]=> string(10) "baby-bitch" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "665431" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Baby Blak" ["alias"]=> string(9) "baby-blak" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "659438" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Baby Blessings" ["alias"]=> string(14) "baby-blessings" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "57937" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Baby Blue" ["alias"]=> string(9) "baby-blue" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "536426" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Baby Blue Soundcrew" ["alias"]=> string(19) "baby-blue-soundcrew" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "187232" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Baby Bonk" ["alias"]=> string(9) "baby-bonk" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "40703" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Baby Boo" ["alias"]=> string(8) "baby-boo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "263869" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Baby Boom" ["alias"]=> string(9) "baby-boom" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "206621" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Baby Boom Boom" ["alias"]=> string(14) "baby-boom-boom" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "439389" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Baby Boomer Classics" ["alias"]=> string(20) "baby-boomer-classics" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "605377" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Baby Boomers" ["alias"]=> string(12) "baby-boomers" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "560670" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Baby Born" ["alias"]=> string(9) "baby-born" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "103816" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Baby Boy" ["alias"]=> string(8) "baby-boy" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "432243" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Baby Boy Da Prince" ["alias"]=> string(18) "baby-boy-da-prince" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "973637" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Baby Boy H" ["alias"]=> string(10) "baby-boy-h" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "149130" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Baby Boy Varhama" ["alias"]=> string(16) "baby-boy-varhama" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "506513" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Baby Boy Varhama & Misc. Co" ["alias"]=> string(24) "baby-boy-varhama-misc-co" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "709629" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Baby Brainworks" ["alias"]=> string(15) "baby-brainworks" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "360007" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Baby Brand" ["alias"]=> string(10) "baby-brand" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "580853" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Baby Bright" ["alias"]=> string(11) "baby-bright" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }