Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

B p. 33/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "920260" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Baby Britain Single (UK)" ["alias"]=> string(23) "baby-britain-single-uk-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "400233" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Baby Bubb" ["alias"]=> string(9) "baby-bubb" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "871001" ["artista"]=> string(17) "baby buddha heads" ["alias"]=> string(17) "baby-buddha-heads" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "738949" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Baby Bugsy & Lasafeddi" ["alias"]=> string(20) "baby-bugsy-lasafeddi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "23973" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Baby Bumps" ["alias"]=> string(10) "baby-bumps" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "528399" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Baby Bunny Classics" ["alias"]=> string(19) "baby-bunny-classics" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "258930" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Baby Calendar" ["alias"]=> string(13) "baby-calendar" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "914742" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Baby can dance" ["alias"]=> string(14) "baby-can-dance" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "403943" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Baby Care" ["alias"]=> string(9) "baby-care" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "752481" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Baby Cat" ["alias"]=> string(8) "baby-cat" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "746196" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Baby Catapult" ["alias"]=> string(13) "baby-catapult" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "230519" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Baby Cham" ["alias"]=> string(9) "baby-cham" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "963464" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Baby Cham's" ["alias"]=> string(10) "baby-chams" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "127387" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Baby Chaos" ["alias"]=> string(10) "baby-chaos" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "520059" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Baby Charles" ["alias"]=> string(12) "baby-charles" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "595129" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Baby Christmas" ["alias"]=> string(14) "baby-christmas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "305401" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Baby Clan" ["alias"]=> string(9) "baby-clan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "807610" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Baby Classics 4" ["alias"]=> string(15) "baby-classics-4" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "658883" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Baby Compilation" ["alias"]=> string(16) "baby-compilation" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "128854" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Baby Consuelo" ["alias"]=> string(13) "baby-consuelo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "114022" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Baby D" ["alias"]=> string(6) "baby-d" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "881820" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Baby D." ["alias"]=> string(7) "baby-d-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1023135" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Baby Dance" ["alias"]=> string(10) "baby-dance" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "915821" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Baby Dayliner" ["alias"]=> string(13) "baby-dayliner" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "613108" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Baby DC" ["alias"]=> string(7) "baby-dc" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "97182" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Baby Dee" ["alias"]=> string(8) "baby-dee" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "628552" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Baby Deli Music" ["alias"]=> string(15) "baby-deli-music" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "737335" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Baby Discovery" ["alias"]=> string(14) "baby-discovery" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "544401" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Baby do Brasil" ["alias"]=> string(14) "baby-do-brasil" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "430653" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Baby Doc" ["alias"]=> string(8) "baby-doc" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "558782" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Baby Doc & Miss S-J" ["alias"]=> string(17) "baby-doc-miss-s-j" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "607367" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Baby Doc and S-J" ["alias"]=> string(16) "baby-doc-and-s-j" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "314146" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Baby Doc and The Dentist" ["alias"]=> string(24) "baby-doc-and-the-dentist" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "40941" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Baby Dodds" ["alias"]=> string(10) "baby-dodds" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "861571" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Baby Dodds Trio" ["alias"]=> string(15) "baby-dodds-trio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "756207" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Baby Dolittle" ["alias"]=> string(13) "baby-dolittle" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "728925" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Baby Doll" ["alias"]=> string(9) "baby-doll" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "949589" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Baby Dre" ["alias"]=> string(8) "baby-dre" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "82323" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Baby Drew" ["alias"]=> string(9) "baby-drew" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "141137" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Baby Eagle" ["alias"]=> string(10) "baby-eagle" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }