Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

B p. 34/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1072350" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Baby Eagle and the Proud Mothers" ["alias"]=> string(32) "baby-eagle-and-the-proud-mothers" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "75522" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Baby Einstein" ["alias"]=> string(13) "baby-einstein" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "835521" ["artista"]=> string(41) "Baby Einstein [Recorded By Bill Weisback]" ["alias"]=> string(40) "baby-einstein-recorded-by-bill-weisback-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "761864" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Baby Einstein Music Box Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(33) "baby-einstein-music-box-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "615961" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Baby Einstein Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(23) "baby-einstein-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "192082" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Baby Elephant" ["alias"]=> string(13) "baby-elephant" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "442155" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Baby Et Lulu" ["alias"]=> string(12) "baby-et-lulu" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "60188" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Baby face" ["alias"]=> string(9) "baby-face" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "175213" ["artista"]=> string(27) "BABY FACE & LISA STANSFIELD" ["alias"]=> string(25) "baby-face-lisa-stansfield" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "837389" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Baby Face & Stevie Wonder" ["alias"]=> string(23) "baby-face-stevie-wonder" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "469334" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Baby Face Assassins" ["alias"]=> string(19) "baby-face-assassins" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "8505" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Baby Face Willette" ["alias"]=> string(18) "baby-face-willette" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1073750" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Baby Face Willette - quartet [4]" ["alias"]=> string(29) "baby-face-willette-quartet-4-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1073021" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Baby Face Willette - trio [3]" ["alias"]=> string(26) "baby-face-willette-trio-3-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "709901" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Baby Feelings" ["alias"]=> string(13) "baby-feelings" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1013276" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Baby Fingers" ["alias"]=> string(12) "baby-fingers" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1113330" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Baby Fire" ["alias"]=> string(9) "baby-fire" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "909575" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Baby Flamehead" ["alias"]=> string(14) "baby-flamehead" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "986639" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Baby Flower Egg" ["alias"]=> string(15) "baby-flower-egg" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "23800" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Baby Ford" ["alias"]=> string(9) "baby-ford" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "72184" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Baby Ford (Peter, Ford)" ["alias"]=> string(21) "baby-ford-peter-ford-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "654485" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Baby Ford And The Ifach Collective" ["alias"]=> string(34) "baby-ford-and-the-ifach-collective" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "200085" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Baby Fox" ["alias"]=> string(8) "baby-fox" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "547293" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Baby ft. P. Diddy" ["alias"]=> string(15) "baby-ft-p-diddy" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "667970" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Baby Fussbuster" ["alias"]=> string(15) "baby-fussbuster" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "199055" ["artista"]=> string(6) "BABY G" ["alias"]=> string(6) "baby-g" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "226904" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Baby G." ["alias"]=> string(7) "baby-g-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "276254" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Baby Gabi" ["alias"]=> string(9) "baby-gabi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "431635" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Baby Gabi & Lala" ["alias"]=> string(14) "baby-gabi-lala" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "742481" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Baby Gaby" ["alias"]=> string(9) "baby-gaby" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "716287" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Baby Gee" ["alias"]=> string(8) "baby-gee" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "10095" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Baby Genius" ["alias"]=> string(11) "baby-genius" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "814914" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Baby Genius - Instrumental Series" ["alias"]=> string(31) "baby-genius-instrumental-series" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "954209" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Baby Go To Sleep" ["alias"]=> string(16) "baby-go-to-sleep" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "577349" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Baby gold" ["alias"]=> string(9) "baby-gold" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "979426" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Baby Gopal" ["alias"]=> string(10) "baby-gopal" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "863146" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Baby Goto Sleep" ["alias"]=> string(15) "baby-goto-sleep" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "956258" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Baby Grace" ["alias"]=> string(10) "baby-grace" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "423005" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Baby Gramps" ["alias"]=> string(11) "baby-gramps" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "623123" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Baby Gramps Trio" ["alias"]=> string(16) "baby-gramps-trio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }