Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

B p. 35/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "163863" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Baby Grand" ["alias"]=> string(10) "baby-grand" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "929759" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Baby Grandmothers" ["alias"]=> string(17) "baby-grandmothers" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "578471" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Baby Growlers" ["alias"]=> string(13) "baby-growlers" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "999057" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Baby Guru" ["alias"]=> string(9) "baby-guru" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "581292" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Baby H" ["alias"]=> string(6) "baby-h" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "607318" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Baby Hip Hop" ["alias"]=> string(12) "baby-hip-hop" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "663901" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Baby Hip-Pro" ["alias"]=> string(12) "baby-hip-pro" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1055141" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Baby Hits" ["alias"]=> string(9) "baby-hits" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "523995" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Baby Hits Vol. 01" ["alias"]=> string(16) "baby-hits-vol-01" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "659979" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Baby Hits Vol. 02" ["alias"]=> string(16) "baby-hits-vol-02" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "570228" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Baby Hits Vol. 03" ["alias"]=> string(16) "baby-hits-vol-03" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "630710" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Baby Hits Vol. 04" ["alias"]=> string(16) "baby-hits-vol-04" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "580243" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Baby Hits Vol.03" ["alias"]=> string(16) "baby-hits-vol-03" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "992066" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Baby Horro" ["alias"]=> string(10) "baby-horro" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "928896" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Baby Horror" ["alias"]=> string(11) "baby-horror" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "709234" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Baby Horse" ["alias"]=> string(10) "baby-horse" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "629212" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Baby Huey" ["alias"]=> string(9) "baby-huey" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "299735" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Baby Isaac" ["alias"]=> string(10) "baby-isaac" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "212507" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Baby J" ["alias"]=> string(6) "baby-j" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "193100" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Baby Jail" ["alias"]=> string(9) "baby-jail" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "549421" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Baby Jamz" ["alias"]=> string(9) "baby-jamz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "90396" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Baby Jane" ["alias"]=> string(9) "baby-jane" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "349350" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Baby Jane Dexter" ["alias"]=> string(16) "baby-jane-dexter" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "983061" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Baby Jane Hudson" ["alias"]=> string(16) "baby-jane-hudson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "228456" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Baby Jason And The Spankers" ["alias"]=> string(27) "baby-jason-and-the-spankers" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "841011" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Baby Jason and the Tablerockers" ["alias"]=> string(31) "baby-jason-and-the-tablerockers" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "690968" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Baby Jay" ["alias"]=> string(8) "baby-jay" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "98220" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Baby Jaymes" ["alias"]=> string(11) "baby-jaymes" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "228312" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Baby Jazz" ["alias"]=> string(9) "baby-jazz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "483121" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Baby Joolsand The Jazzaholics" ["alias"]=> string(29) "baby-joolsand-the-jazzaholics" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "696355" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Baby June" ["alias"]=> string(9) "baby-june" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "295746" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Baby Lebouef" ["alias"]=> string(12) "baby-lebouef" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "618205" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Baby Lee" ["alias"]=> string(8) "baby-lee" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "99754" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Baby Lemonade" ["alias"]=> string(13) "baby-lemonade" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "432815" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Baby Lilly" ["alias"]=> string(10) "baby-lilly" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "137334" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Baby Looney Toons" ["alias"]=> string(17) "baby-looney-toons" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "691428" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Baby Looney Tunes" ["alias"]=> string(17) "baby-looney-tunes" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "81718" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Baby Lopez Furst trio" ["alias"]=> string(21) "baby-lopez-furst-trio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(3) "474" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Baby Love" ["alias"]=> string(9) "baby-love" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "593188" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Baby Loves Broadway" ["alias"]=> string(19) "baby-loves-broadway" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }