Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

B p. 37/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "598480" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Baby S" ["alias"]=> string(6) "baby-s" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "158348" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Baby Santa" ["alias"]=> string(10) "baby-santa" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "593437" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Baby Scholar" ["alias"]=> string(12) "baby-scholar" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "460420" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Baby Scream" ["alias"]=> string(11) "baby-scream" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "666083" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Baby Sensory" ["alias"]=> string(12) "baby-sensory" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "869114" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Baby Series" ["alias"]=> string(11) "baby-series" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "412243" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Baby Shaker" ["alias"]=> string(11) "baby-shaker" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "164065" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Baby Shakes" ["alias"]=> string(11) "baby-shakes" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "167910" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Baby Shambles" ["alias"]=> string(13) "baby-shambles" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "684184" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Baby Signs" ["alias"]=> string(10) "baby-signs" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "430252" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Baby Sisters" ["alias"]=> string(12) "baby-sisters" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "469791" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Baby smoker" ["alias"]=> string(11) "baby-smoker" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "468214" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Baby Snakes" ["alias"]=> string(11) "baby-snakes" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "546907" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Baby Snufkin" ["alias"]=> string(12) "baby-snufkin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "123690" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Baby Soda" ["alias"]=> string(9) "baby-soda" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "356521" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Baby Sol" ["alias"]=> string(8) "baby-sol" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "206923" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Baby Som" ["alias"]=> string(8) "baby-som" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "559226" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Baby Spa" ["alias"]=> string(8) "baby-spa" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "538174" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Baby Spieluhr" ["alias"]=> string(13) "baby-spieluhr" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "350404" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Baby Spieluhrenmusik" ["alias"]=> string(20) "baby-spieluhrenmusik" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "604779" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Baby Story" ["alias"]=> string(10) "baby-story" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "624437" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Baby Stout" ["alias"]=> string(10) "baby-stout" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "474360" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Baby Strange" ["alias"]=> string(12) "baby-strange" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "132861" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Baby Style" ["alias"]=> string(10) "baby-style" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "963472" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Baby Sugar Loud" ["alias"]=> string(15) "baby-sugar-loud" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "210870" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Baby Sweetcorn" ["alias"]=> string(14) "baby-sweetcorn" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "221439" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Baby Swolts" ["alias"]=> string(11) "baby-swolts" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "770898" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Baby Symphony" ["alias"]=> string(13) "baby-symphony" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "565598" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Baby T" ["alias"]=> string(6) "baby-t" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "552344" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Baby Talk" ["alias"]=> string(9) "baby-talk" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "669403" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Baby Talking" ["alias"]=> string(12) "baby-talking" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "847102" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Baby Tate" ["alias"]=> string(9) "baby-tate" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "428966" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Baby Teeth" ["alias"]=> string(10) "baby-teeth" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "200266" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Baby Trio" ["alias"]=> string(9) "baby-trio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1021781" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Baby Tuckoo" ["alias"]=> string(11) "baby-tuckoo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "806663" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Baby Tunes - Classical Baby" ["alias"]=> string(25) "baby-tunes-classical-baby" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "426088" ["artista"]=> string(7) "baby tv" ["alias"]=> string(7) "baby-tv" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "469478" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Baby Universal" ["alias"]=> string(14) "baby-universal" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "198750" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Baby V.O.X" ["alias"]=> string(10) "baby-v-o-x" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "205834" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Baby V.O.X Rev" ["alias"]=> string(14) "baby-v-o-x-rev" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }