Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

B p. 40/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "493246" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Babylon Boy" ["alias"]=> string(11) "babylon-boy" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "895746" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Babylon Breakdown" ["alias"]=> string(17) "babylon-breakdown" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1061170" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Babylon Burns" ["alias"]=> string(13) "babylon-burns" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "933506" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Babylon Chat" ["alias"]=> string(12) "babylon-chat" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "70911" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Babylon Circus" ["alias"]=> string(14) "babylon-circus" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "951331" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Babylon Dance Band" ["alias"]=> string(18) "babylon-dance-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "193374" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Babylon Fighters" ["alias"]=> string(16) "babylon-fighters" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1020683" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Babylon Fire" ["alias"]=> string(12) "babylon-fire" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1128062" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Babylon Hor" ["alias"]=> string(11) "babylon-hor" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "229554" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Babylon Invasion" ["alias"]=> string(16) "babylon-invasion" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "688013" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Babylon Minstrels" ["alias"]=> string(17) "babylon-minstrels" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "596889" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Babylon Motorhome" ["alias"]=> string(17) "babylon-motorhome" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "268097" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Babylon Mystery Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(25) "babylon-mystery-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "873727" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Babylon Party Machine" ["alias"]=> string(21) "babylon-party-machine" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "518713" ["artista"]=> string(16) "BABYLON PRESSION" ["alias"]=> string(16) "babylon-pression" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "154570" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Babylon Rockets" ["alias"]=> string(15) "babylon-rockets" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "914502" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Babylon Sad" ["alias"]=> string(11) "babylon-sad" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "895446" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Babylon Saints" ["alias"]=> string(14) "babylon-saints" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "420307" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Babylon Warchild" ["alias"]=> string(16) "babylon-warchild" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "257824" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Babylon Whores" ["alias"]=> string(14) "babylon-whores" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "31041" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Babylon Will Fall" ["alias"]=> string(17) "babylon-will-fall" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "233398" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Babylon Zoo" ["alias"]=> string(11) "babylon-zoo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "230922" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Babylon23" ["alias"]=> string(9) "babylon23" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "125734" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Babylone Chaos" ["alias"]=> string(14) "babylone-chaos" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "928555" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Babylone Chaos and Mos[K]" ["alias"]=> string(25) "babylone-chaos-and-mos-k-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "331231" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Babylonia" ["alias"]=> string(9) "babylonia" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "209419" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Babylonian Tiles" ["alias"]=> string(16) "babylonian-tiles" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "226666" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Babylove & The Van Dangos" ["alias"]=> string(23) "babylove-the-van-dangos" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1005427" ["artista"]=> string(8) "BabyMash" ["alias"]=> string(8) "babymash" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "602961" ["artista"]=> string(7) "babyMax" ["alias"]=> string(7) "babymax" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1028367" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Babymelodietjes" ["alias"]=> string(15) "babymelodietjes" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "415795" ["artista"]=> string(9) "BABYMETAL" ["alias"]=> string(9) "babymetal" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "446159" ["artista"]=> string(32) "BABYMETAL×キバオブアキバ" ["alias"]=> string(31) "babymetal-キバオブアキバ" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "929028" ["artista"]=> string(44) "Babyoil (CDN-05- The Invisible House-rock) X" ["alias"]=> string(41) "babyoil-cdn-05-the-invisible-house-rock-x" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "719055" ["artista"]=> string(17) "BabyPaul & Miller" ["alias"]=> string(15) "babypaul-miller" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "885474" ["artista"]=> string(15) "BabyPaul&Miller" ["alias"]=> string(15) "babypaul-miller" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "855026" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Babyra Soul" ["alias"]=> string(11) "babyra-soul" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "530437" ["artista"]=> string(15) "BabyReflections" ["alias"]=> string(15) "babyreflections" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "864470" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Babyrock" ["alias"]=> string(8) "babyrock" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "353514" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Babyroots" ["alias"]=> string(9) "babyroots" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }