Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

B p. 44/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "808826" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Bach - Gesamtwerk" ["alias"]=> string(15) "bach-gesamtwerk" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "49489" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Bach - Glenn Gould" ["alias"]=> string(16) "bach-glenn-gould" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "382300" ["artista"]=> string(48) "Bach - Goldberg Variations - Landowska - Disc 01" ["alias"]=> string(42) "bach-goldberg-variations-landowska-disc-01" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "819826" ["artista"]=> string(73) "Bach - Goldberg Variations, Italian Concerto, Chromatic Fantasy and Fugue" ["alias"]=> string(69) "bach-goldberg-variations-italian-concerto-chromatic-fantasy-and-fugue" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "822835" ["artista"]=> string(35) "Bach - Goldverg Variations, BWV 988" ["alias"]=> string(32) "bach-goldverg-variations-bwv-988" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "790399" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Bach - Gould" ["alias"]=> string(10) "bach-gould" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "839829" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Bach - Gregory Fulkerson" ["alias"]=> string(22) "bach-gregory-fulkerson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "838648" ["artista"]=> string(39) "Bach - Gubaidulina - Anne-Sophie Mutter" ["alias"]=> string(35) "bach-gubaidulina-anne-sophie-mutter" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "773103" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Bach - Handel" ["alias"]=> string(11) "bach-handel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "823573" ["artista"]=> string(74) "Bach - Handel - Scarlatti ... Performed by Robin Hill & Peter Wiltschinsky" ["alias"]=> string(65) "bach-handel-scarlatti--performed-by-robin-hill-peter-wiltschinsky" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1100379" ["artista"]=> string(57) "Bach - Händel - Telemann - Albinoni - Vivaldi - Veracini" ["alias"]=> string(47) "bach-händel-telemann-albinoni-vivaldi-veracini" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "770231" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Bach - Hans Hotter" ["alias"]=> string(16) "bach-hans-hotter" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "279229" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Bach - Harnoncourt" ["alias"]=> string(16) "bach-harnoncourt" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "784864" ["artista"]=> string(43) "Bach - Haydn - Albenit arr. Arbos - Argenta" ["alias"]=> string(36) "bach-haydn-albenit-arr-arbos-argenta" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "121037" ["artista"]=> string(21) "bach - haydn - mozart" ["alias"]=> string(17) "bach-haydn-mozart" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "351871" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Bach - Helmut Walcha" ["alias"]=> string(18) "bach-helmut-walcha" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "819582" ["artista"]=> string(47) "Bach - Henryk Szeryng. Maurice Hasson. Marriner" ["alias"]=> string(43) "bach-henryk-szeryng-maurice-hasson-marriner" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "818999" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Bach - Herreweghe" ["alias"]=> string(15) "bach-herreweghe" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "768073" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Bach - Hohe Messe h-moll BWV 0232" ["alias"]=> string(31) "bach-hohe-messe-h-moll-bwv-0232" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "272820" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Bach - Il Giardino Armonico" ["alias"]=> string(25) "bach-il-giardino-armonico" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "450456" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Bach - Isabelle Faust" ["alias"]=> string(19) "bach-isabelle-faust" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "789722" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Bach - Ivor Bolton" ["alias"]=> string(16) "bach-ivor-bolton" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "659653" ["artista"]=> string(44) "Bach - J. E. Gardiner - The Monteverdi Choir" ["alias"]=> string(38) "bach-j-e-gardiner-the-monteverdi-choir" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "780122" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Bach - Jacques Loussier Trio" ["alias"]=> string(26) "bach-jacques-loussier-trio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1104237" ["artista"]=> string(32) "BACH - Jansen, Rysanov, Thedéen" ["alias"]=> string(28) "bach-jansen-rysanov-thedéen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "811782" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Bach - Jean-Charles Ablitzer Orgue" ["alias"]=> string(32) "bach-jean-charles-ablitzer-orgue" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "351683" ["artista"]=> string(39) "Bach - Joshua Rifkin, The Bach Ensemble" ["alias"]=> string(36) "bach-joshua-rifkin-the-bach-ensemble" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "264873" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Bach - Kaete van Tricht" ["alias"]=> string(21) "bach-kaete-van-tricht" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "325162" ["artista"]=> string(49) "Bach - Kammerorchester Essen Ltd. V. Paraschkevov" ["alias"]=> string(45) "bach-kammerorchester-essen-ltd-v-paraschkevov" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "453979" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Bach - Kantaten 56 & 82" ["alias"]=> string(19) "bach-kantaten-56-82" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "828404" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Bach - Kantater" ["alias"]=> string(13) "bach-kantater" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "831805" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Bach - Karajan-WP-Ferrier" ["alias"]=> string(23) "bach-karajan-wp-ferrier" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "102454" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Bach - Karl Richter" ["alias"]=> string(17) "bach-karl-richter" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "706425" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Bach - Karl Ristenpart" ["alias"]=> string(20) "bach-karl-ristenpart" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "777216" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Bach - Koopman" ["alias"]=> string(12) "bach-koopman" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "764838" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Bach - Koopman (1)" ["alias"]=> string(15) "bach-koopman-1-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "152951" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Bach - Kuijken" ["alias"]=> string(12) "bach-kuijken" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "96227" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Bach - Kunst der Fuge" ["alias"]=> string(19) "bach-kunst-der-fuge" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "275815" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Bach - Leonhardt" ["alias"]=> string(14) "bach-leonhardt" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "787684" ["artista"]=> string(39) "Bach - Les Concertos pour 3 et 4 pianos" ["alias"]=> string(37) "bach-les-concertos-pour-3-et-4-pianos" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }