Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

B p. 46/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "812270" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Bach - Szeryng" ["alias"]=> string(12) "bach-szeryng" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "457077" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Bach - Szeryng Walcha" ["alias"]=> string(19) "bach-szeryng-walcha" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "822667" ["artista"]=> string(25) "BACH - Szeryng Walcha CD1" ["alias"]=> string(23) "bach-szeryng-walcha-cd1" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "831804" ["artista"]=> string(25) "BACH - Szeryng Walcha CD2" ["alias"]=> string(23) "bach-szeryng-walcha-cd2" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "121388" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Bach - Szymon Goldberg" ["alias"]=> string(20) "bach-szymon-goldberg" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "264303" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Bach - Tachezi" ["alias"]=> string(12) "bach-tachezi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "813877" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Bach - Telemann" ["alias"]=> string(13) "bach-telemann" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "772999" ["artista"]=> string(48) "Bach - The Brandenburg Concertos And Other Works" ["alias"]=> string(46) "bach-the-brandenburg-concertos-and-other-works" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "791576" ["artista"]=> string(36) "Bach - The London Symphony Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(34) "bach-the-london-symphony-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "767350" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Bach - Thomas Zehetmair" ["alias"]=> string(21) "bach-thomas-zehetmair" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "823184" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Bach - Thomas Zehetmair (violin)" ["alias"]=> string(29) "bach-thomas-zehetmair-violin-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "829915" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Bach - Toccata & Fugue Orgelwerke" ["alias"]=> string(29) "bach-toccata-fugue-orgelwerke" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "326594" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Bach - Ton Koopman" ["alias"]=> string(16) "bach-ton-koopman" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "778954" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Bach - Totenberg" ["alias"]=> string(14) "bach-totenberg" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "723842" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Bach - Violaine Cochard" ["alias"]=> string(21) "bach-violaine-cochard" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "647057" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Bach - Vivaldi" ["alias"]=> string(12) "bach-vivaldi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "660628" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Bach - Vivaldi -Mozart" ["alias"]=> string(19) "bach-vivaldi-mozart" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "94236" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Bach - Walter Gieseking, Piano" ["alias"]=> string(27) "bach-walter-gieseking-piano" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "840008" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Bach - Walter Giesekng, Piano" ["alias"]=> string(26) "bach-walter-giesekng-piano" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "833854" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Bach - Werner" ["alias"]=> string(11) "bach-werner" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "168424" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Bach - Yo-Yo Ma" ["alias"]=> string(13) "bach-yo-yo-ma" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "829300" ["artista"]=> string(53) "Bach - Ziesak, Groop, Pregardien, Mertens - Rolf Otto" ["alias"]=> string(46) "bach-ziesak-groop-pregardien-mertens-rolf-otto" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "794901" ["artista"]=> string(39) "Bach -Scherchen Stich-Randall Forrester" ["alias"]=> string(38) "bach-scherchen-stich-randall-forrester" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "769716" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Bach -Various Artists -Disc 1 of 3" ["alias"]=> string(32) "bach-various-artists-disc-1-of-3" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1077816" ["artista"]=> string(36) "Bach , De Visée , Pascal Monteilhet" ["alias"]=> string(32) "bach-de-visée-pascal-monteilhet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "831807" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Bach ; Richter, Karl" ["alias"]=> string(17) "bach-richter-karl" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1097102" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Bach · Walcha" ["alias"]=> string(11) "bach-walcha" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "809082" ["artista"]=> string(37) "Bach ( Guitarra - Laurindo Almeida ))" ["alias"]=> string(31) "bach-guitarra-laurindo-almeida-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "98647" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Bach (1685 - 1750)" ["alias"]=> string(15) "bach-1685-1750-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "278831" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Bach (1685-1750)" ["alias"]=> string(15) "bach-1685-1750-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "406061" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Bach (Ales Barta)" ["alias"]=> string(16) "bach-ales-barta-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "741414" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Bach (Ancillotti, Brizi)" ["alias"]=> string(22) "bach-ancillotti-brizi-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "811958" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Bach (Angela Hewitt)" ["alias"]=> string(19) "bach-angela-hewitt-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "276061" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Bach (Anner Bylsma)" ["alias"]=> string(18) "bach-anner-bylsma-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "830066" ["artista"]=> string(38) "Bach (arranged by Joao Carlos Martins)" ["alias"]=> string(37) "bach-arranged-by-joao-carlos-martins-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "797698" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Bach (Benjamin Schmid)" ["alias"]=> string(21) "bach-benjamin-schmid-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "809044" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Bach (Carl Philipp Emanuel)" ["alias"]=> string(26) "bach-carl-philipp-emanuel-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "790536" ["artista"]=> string(70) "Bach (Elja Puukko, Opus X Baroque Orchestra, dir. Petri Tapio Mattson)" ["alias"]=> string(66) "bach-elja-puukko-opus-x-baroque-orchestra-dir-petri-tapio-mattson-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "453040" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Bach (Friedrich Gulda)" ["alias"]=> string(21) "bach-friedrich-gulda-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "785149" ["artista"]=> string(59) "Bach (Hermann Max, Rheinische Kantorei, Das Kleine Konzert)" ["alias"]=> string(56) "bach-hermann-max-rheinische-kantorei-das-kleine-konzert-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }