Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

B p. 50/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "829418" ["artista"]=> string(39) "Bach J.S - Mozart W.A. - Rachmaninov S." ["alias"]=> string(34) "bach-j-s-mozart-w-a-rachmaninov-s-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "818186" ["artista"]=> string(37) "Bach J.S (Peter Csaba, Zoltan Kocsis)" ["alias"]=> string(35) "bach-j-s-peter-csaba-zoltan-kocsis-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "811533" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Bach J.S, J.C.,C.P.E" ["alias"]=> string(18) "bach-j-s-j-c-c-p-e" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "92140" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Bach J.S." ["alias"]=> string(9) "bach-j-s-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "789523" ["artista"]=> string(55) "Bach J.S. - Andras Schiff - Chamber Orchestra of Europe" ["alias"]=> string(50) "bach-j-s-andras-schiff-chamber-orchestra-of-europe" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "767039" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Bach J.S. - Anner Bylsma" ["alias"]=> string(21) "bach-j-s-anner-bylsma" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "969694" ["artista"]=> string(76) "Bach J.S. - English Baroque Soloists, Montiverdi Choir, John Elliot Gardiner" ["alias"]=> string(71) "bach-j-s-english-baroque-soloists-montiverdi-choir-john-elliot-gardiner" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "780098" ["artista"]=> string(49) "Bach J.S. - Musica Antiqua Koln * Reinhard Goebel" ["alias"]=> string(44) "bach-j-s-musica-antiqua-koln-reinhard-goebel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "150750" ["artista"]=> string(21) "BACH J.S. (1685-1750)" ["alias"]=> string(19) "bach-j-s-1685-1750-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "827569" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Bach J.S. (Albert Schweitzer)" ["alias"]=> string(27) "bach-j-s-albert-schweitzer-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "790545" ["artista"]=> string(38) "Bach J.S. (Peter Csaba, Zoltan Kocsis)" ["alias"]=> string(35) "bach-j-s-peter-csaba-zoltan-kocsis-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "808661" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Bach J.S.," ["alias"]=> string(9) "bach-j-s-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "344659" ["artista"]=> string(77) "BACH J.S.; MARCELLO; MOZART; HAYDN; BEETHOVEN; DIANA; LEFEBURE-WELY; BRUCKNER" ["alias"]=> string(69) "bach-j-s-marcello-mozart-haydn-beethoven-diana-lefebure-wely-bruckner" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "385288" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Bach Jan Sebastian" ["alias"]=> string(18) "bach-jan-sebastian" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "787260" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Bach Janitsch Graun" ["alias"]=> string(19) "bach-janitsch-graun" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "304072" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Bach Jazz Quartett" ["alias"]=> string(18) "bach-jazz-quartett" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "313920" ["artista"]=> string(20) "BACH Jean Sébastien" ["alias"]=> string(20) "bach-jean-sébastien" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "299713" ["artista"]=> string(19) "BACH Jean-sebastien" ["alias"]=> string(19) "bach-jean-sebastien" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "818768" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Bach JM APAP" ["alias"]=> string(12) "bach-jm-apap" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "818050" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Bach Johan Sebastian" ["alias"]=> string(20) "bach-johan-sebastian" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "404902" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Bach Johann Christian" ["alias"]=> string(21) "bach-johann-christian" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "80828" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Bach Johann Sebastian" ["alias"]=> string(21) "bach-johann-sebastian" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "263192" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Bach Johann Sebastian (1685-1750)" ["alias"]=> string(32) "bach-johann-sebastian-1685-1750-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "838496" ["artista"]=> string(35) "Bach Johann Sebastian, Sporcl Pavel" ["alias"]=> string(34) "bach-johann-sebastian-sporcl-pavel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "809091" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Bach Johann-Michael" ["alias"]=> string(19) "bach-johann-michael" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "266357" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Bach Johhan Sebastian" ["alias"]=> string(21) "bach-johhan-sebastian" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "69056" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Bach JS" ["alias"]=> string(7) "bach-js" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1100532" ["artista"]=> string(35) "BACH JS - Suites pour Orch 1 à 3 -" ["alias"]=> string(32) "bach-js-suites-pour-orch-1-à-3-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "450296" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Bach JS Sonatas Preludios" ["alias"]=> string(25) "bach-js-sonatas-preludios" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "453064" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Bach JS, Christiane Edinger" ["alias"]=> string(26) "bach-js-christiane-edinger" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "787133" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Bach Kantaten Nr. 131; 198" ["alias"]=> string(24) "bach-kantaten-nr-131-198" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "337123" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Bach Kunst der Fuge" ["alias"]=> string(19) "bach-kunst-der-fuge" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "474834" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Bach Le, Phuong Thanh" ["alias"]=> string(20) "bach-le-phuong-thanh" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "453375" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Bach Live in Oerlikon 2" ["alias"]=> string(23) "bach-live-in-oerlikon-2" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "687661" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Bach Luth Vol II" ["alias"]=> string(16) "bach-luth-vol-ii" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1113108" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Bach Mai" ["alias"]=> string(8) "bach-mai" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "88120" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Bach Mass in B minor" ["alias"]=> string(20) "bach-mass-in-b-minor" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "795116" ["artista"]=> string(16) "BACH MASTERWORKS" ["alias"]=> string(16) "bach-masterworks" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "794122" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Bach Mozart Telemann" ["alias"]=> string(20) "bach-mozart-telemann" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "839438" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Bach Musica" ["alias"]=> string(11) "bach-musica" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }