Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

B p. 69/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "332931" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Backup 7" ["alias"]=> string(8) "backup-7" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "130493" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Backurky z mechu" ["alias"]=> string(16) "backurky-z-mechu" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "866141" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Backus, Gus" ["alias"]=> string(10) "backus-gus" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "661009" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Backus,Gus" ["alias"]=> string(10) "backus-gus" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "575583" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Backwards Day" ["alias"]=> string(13) "backwards-day" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "247994" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Backwards Sam Firk (Mike Stewart" ["alias"]=> string(31) "backwards-sam-firk-mike-stewart" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "264805" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Backwards Sam Firk & Delta X" ["alias"]=> string(26) "backwards-sam-firk-delta-x" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "177639" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Backwash" ["alias"]=> string(8) "backwash" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "19175" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Backwater" ["alias"]=> string(9) "backwater" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "860842" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Backwater Blues Band" ["alias"]=> string(20) "backwater-blues-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "994931" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Backwood Boys" ["alias"]=> string(13) "backwood-boys" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "931141" ["artista"]=> string(18) "BACKWOOD CREATURES" ["alias"]=> string(18) "backwood-creatures" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "59047" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Backwoods" ["alias"]=> string(9) "backwoods" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "165028" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Backwoods Band" ["alias"]=> string(14) "backwoods-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "904827" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Backwoods Payback" ["alias"]=> string(17) "backwoods-payback" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "886830" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Backwoodsmen, The - Cdn. - Cty." ["alias"]=> string(25) "backwoodsmen-the-cdn-cty-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "890202" ["artista"]=> string(51) "Backwoodsmen, The (02) - Cdn.- Codrington,On - Cty." ["alias"]=> string(42) "backwoodsmen-the-02-cdn-codrington-on-cty-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "740675" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Backword" ["alias"]=> string(8) "backword" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "551227" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Backworld" ["alias"]=> string(9) "backworld" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "172284" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Backy Skank" ["alias"]=> string(11) "backy-skank" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "543673" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Backyahd" ["alias"]=> string(8) "backyahd" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "104671" ["artista"]=> string(8) "BackYard" ["alias"]=> string(8) "backyard" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "907966" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Backyard Astronauts" ["alias"]=> string(19) "backyard-astronauts" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "76686" ["artista"]=> string(15) "BACKYARD BABIES" ["alias"]=> string(15) "backyard-babies" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "94270" ["artista"]=> string(13) "BACKYARD BAND" ["alias"]=> string(13) "backyard-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1004204" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Backyard Band (BYB)" ["alias"]=> string(18) "backyard-band-byb-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "625199" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Backyard Bash" ["alias"]=> string(13) "backyard-bash" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "657664" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Backyard Bird Walk" ["alias"]=> string(18) "backyard-bird-walk" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "849564" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Backyard Blues" ["alias"]=> string(14) "backyard-blues" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "843741" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Backyard Blues Band" ["alias"]=> string(19) "backyard-blues-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "286419" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Backyard Blues Connection" ["alias"]=> string(25) "backyard-blues-connection" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "331942" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Backyard Burial" ["alias"]=> string(15) "backyard-burial" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1023422" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Backyard Buskers" ["alias"]=> string(16) "backyard-buskers" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "445953" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Backyard Devils" ["alias"]=> string(15) "backyard-devils" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "179346" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Backyard Dog" ["alias"]=> string(12) "backyard-dog" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "597189" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Backyard Galaxy" ["alias"]=> string(15) "backyard-galaxy" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "588624" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Backyard Gallery **TiEnte**" ["alias"]=> string(24) "backyard-gallery-tiente-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "958526" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Backyard Grin" ["alias"]=> string(13) "backyard-grin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "466041" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Backyard Mortuary" ["alias"]=> string(17) "backyard-mortuary" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "899146" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Backyard Phenomenae" ["alias"]=> string(19) "backyard-phenomenae" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }