Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

B p. 70/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "160837" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Backyard Tire Fire" ["alias"]=> string(18) "backyard-tire-fire" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "468525" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Backyards" ["alias"]=> string(9) "backyards" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "290899" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Backyards Babies" ["alias"]=> string(16) "backyards-babies" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "302892" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Backyardts" ["alias"]=> string(10) "backyardts" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "300068" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Backyarts" ["alias"]=> string(9) "backyarts" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "245165" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Baclseat Driver" ["alias"]=> string(15) "baclseat-driver" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "203687" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Baco meets Manjul" ["alias"]=> string(17) "baco-meets-manjul" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "61655" ["artista"]=> string(5) "BACON" ["alias"]=> string(5) "bacon" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "585303" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Bacon & Egg" ["alias"]=> string(9) "bacon-egg" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "108650" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Bacon Brothers" ["alias"]=> string(14) "bacon-brothers" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "298421" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Bacon Caravan Creek" ["alias"]=> string(19) "bacon-caravan-creek" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "250832" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Bacon Fat" ["alias"]=> string(9) "bacon-fat" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "45270" ["artista"]=> string(10) "BACON Inc." ["alias"]=> string(10) "bacon-inc-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "127653" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Bacon Popper" ["alias"]=> string(12) "bacon-popper" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "880632" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Bacon Popper -" ["alias"]=> string(13) "bacon-popper-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "919818" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Bacon Ray" ["alias"]=> string(9) "bacon-ray" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "690773" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Bacon Shoe" ["alias"]=> string(10) "bacon-shoe" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "266205" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Bacon, Hickman, Pilafian" ["alias"]=> string(22) "bacon-hickman-pilafian" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "561179" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Bacon, Thomas, horn" ["alias"]=> string(17) "bacon-thomas-horn" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "108301" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Baconflex" ["alias"]=> string(9) "baconflex" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1045398" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Bacova Fujara" ["alias"]=> string(13) "bacova-fujara" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "820116" ["artista"]=> string(123) "Bacquier (Alfonso), Cossotto (Leon.), Pavarotti (Fernando), Ghiaurov (Baldass.); Bonynge, Orchester Teatro Comunale Bologna" ["alias"]=> string(108) "bacquier-alfonso-cossotto-leon-pavarotti-fernando-ghiaurov-baldass-bonynge-orchester-teatro-comunale-bologna" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "765665" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Bacri" ["alias"]=> string(5) "bacri" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "331726" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Bacri, Nicolas" ["alias"]=> string(13) "bacri-nicolas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1114019" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Bács Ferenc" ["alias"]=> string(12) "bács-ferenc" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1075712" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Bács Ferenc-Avar István" ["alias"]=> string(25) "bács-ferenc-avar-istván" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "28939" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Bacsek István" ["alias"]=> string(14) "bacsek-istván" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1081750" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Bacsó Krsitóf - Zana Zoltán" ["alias"]=> string(28) "bacsó-krsitóf-zana-zoltán" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "452839" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Bacso, Kristof:" ["alias"]=> string(14) "bacso-kristof-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "440450" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Bacteria" ["alias"]=> string(8) "bacteria" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "425631" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Bacteria Cult" ["alias"]=> string(13) "bacteria-cult" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1031407" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Bacterie" ["alias"]=> string(8) "bacterie" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "978757" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Bactery" ["alias"]=> string(7) "bactery" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "275673" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Bacuzzi" ["alias"]=> string(7) "bacuzzi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "849391" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Bacvk Bee" ["alias"]=> string(9) "bacvk-bee" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "356983" ["artista"]=> string(3) "BAD" ["alias"]=> string(3) "bad" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "303602" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Bad Boys Blue" ["alias"]=> string(13) "bad-boys-blue" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "916310" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Bad Manners" ["alias"]=> string(11) "bad-manners" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "633731" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Bad Street Boys" ["alias"]=> string(15) "bad-street-boys" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "71671" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Bad 4 Good" ["alias"]=> string(10) "bad-4-good" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }