Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

B p. 71/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1020437" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Bad accent" ["alias"]=> string(10) "bad-accent" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "298831" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Bad Aces" ["alias"]=> string(8) "bad-aces" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "258450" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Bad Acid Trip" ["alias"]=> string(13) "bad-acid-trip" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "224612" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Bad Alchemy" ["alias"]=> string(11) "bad-alchemy" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "984354" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Bad Alibi" ["alias"]=> string(9) "bad-alibi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "235968" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Bad Angels" ["alias"]=> string(10) "bad-angels" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "161943" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Bad Apple" ["alias"]=> string(9) "bad-apple" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "848834" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Bad Apple and Big Boy" ["alias"]=> string(21) "bad-apple-and-big-boy" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1026332" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Bad Apples" ["alias"]=> string(10) "bad-apples" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "128170" ["artista"]=> string(7) "bad art" ["alias"]=> string(7) "bad-art" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1000390" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Bad Ash" ["alias"]=> string(7) "bad-ash" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "353803" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Bad Ass Brass Band" ["alias"]=> string(18) "bad-ass-brass-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "236987" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Bad Astronaut" ["alias"]=> string(13) "bad-astronaut" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "250961" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Bad Azz" ["alias"]=> string(7) "bad-azz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "679909" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Bad B" ["alias"]=> string(5) "bad-b" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "412758" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Bad B." ["alias"]=> string(6) "bad-b-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "704597" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Bad B. Alyans" ["alias"]=> string(12) "bad-b-alyans" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "752446" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Bad B. Про..." ["alias"]=> string(13) "bad-b-Про-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "995992" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Bad Bad Hats" ["alias"]=> string(12) "bad-bad-hats" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "77375" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Bad Balance" ["alias"]=> string(11) "bad-balance" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "262623" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Bad Bastards" ["alias"]=> string(12) "bad-bastards" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "989233" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Bad Bays Blue" ["alias"]=> string(13) "bad-bays-blue" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "562338" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Bad Beat" ["alias"]=> string(8) "bad-beat" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "935944" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Bad Biscut" ["alias"]=> string(10) "bad-biscut" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "466675" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Bad Blood" ["alias"]=> string(9) "bad-blood" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "446912" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Bad Boat" ["alias"]=> string(8) "bad-boat" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "457473" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Bad Bob" ["alias"]=> string(7) "bad-bob" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "457383" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Bad Bob and his Good Friends" ["alias"]=> string(28) "bad-bob-and-his-good-friends" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "722874" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Bad Bone Junction" ["alias"]=> string(17) "bad-bone-junction" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "945996" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Bad Bones" ["alias"]=> string(9) "bad-bones" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1124798" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Bad Books" ["alias"]=> string(9) "bad-books" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "70762" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Bad Boost Energy" ["alias"]=> string(16) "bad-boost-energy" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "485379" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Bad Boy" ["alias"]=> string(7) "bad-boy" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "190818" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Bad Boy - Capoeira" ["alias"]=> string(16) "bad-boy-capoeira" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "48928" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Bad Boy Bill" ["alias"]=> string(12) "bad-boy-bill" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "628164" ["artista"]=> string(41) "Bad Boy Bill & Richard ''Humpty'' Vission" ["alias"]=> string(35) "bad-boy-bill-richard-humpty-vission" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "677612" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Bad Boy Bloe" ["alias"]=> string(12) "bad-boy-bloe" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "848302" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Bad Boy DJ's" ["alias"]=> string(11) "bad-boy-djs" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "591161" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Bad Boy DJs" ["alias"]=> string(11) "bad-boy-djs" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "663025" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Bad Boy ent" ["alias"]=> string(11) "bad-boy-ent" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }