Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

B p. 75/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1081005" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Bad Königshofen" ["alias"]=> string(16) "bad-königshofen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "140924" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Bad Lieutenant" ["alias"]=> string(14) "bad-lieutenant" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "905210" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Bad Lieutnants" ["alias"]=> string(14) "bad-lieutnants" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "925193" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Bad Liquor Pond" ["alias"]=> string(15) "bad-liquor-pond" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "866004" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Bad Little Duck" ["alias"]=> string(15) "bad-little-duck" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "284016" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Bad Little Dynamos" ["alias"]=> string(18) "bad-little-dynamos" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "182538" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Bad Livers" ["alias"]=> string(10) "bad-livers" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "74513" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Bad Loser" ["alias"]=> string(9) "bad-loser" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "845396" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Bad Love" ["alias"]=> string(8) "bad-love" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "753025" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Bad Luck" ["alias"]=> string(8) "bad-luck" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "53043" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Bad Luck 13" ["alias"]=> string(11) "bad-luck-13" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "93987" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Bad Luck 13 Riot Extravaganza" ["alias"]=> string(29) "bad-luck-13-riot-extravaganza" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "747348" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Bad Luck 13 versus All Else Failed" ["alias"]=> string(34) "bad-luck-13-versus-all-else-failed" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "927507" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Bad Luck Charm" ["alias"]=> string(14) "bad-luck-charm" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "331780" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Bad Luck Charms" ["alias"]=> string(15) "bad-luck-charms" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "567398" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Bad Luck City" ["alias"]=> string(13) "bad-luck-city" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "296753" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Bad Luck Rides On Wheels" ["alias"]=> string(24) "bad-luck-rides-on-wheels" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "283218" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Bad Luke & The Happy Few" ["alias"]=> string(22) "bad-luke-the-happy-few" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "599405" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Bad lyricist" ["alias"]=> string(12) "bad-lyricist" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "268549" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Bad Machine" ["alias"]=> string(11) "bad-machine" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "463925" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Bad Mamasan" ["alias"]=> string(11) "bad-mamasan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "399893" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Bad Man Wagon" ["alias"]=> string(13) "bad-man-wagon" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "704614" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Bad Manner & Sir Real" ["alias"]=> string(19) "bad-manner-sir-real" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "174145" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Bad Manners" ["alias"]=> string(11) "bad-manners" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "64636" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Bad Martini" ["alias"]=> string(11) "bad-martini" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "908342" ["artista"]=> string(10) "bad master" ["alias"]=> string(10) "bad-master" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "389687" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Bad Meets Evil" ["alias"]=> string(14) "bad-meets-evil" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "536369" ["artista"]=> string(41) "Bad meets Evil feat. Eminem & Royce 5'9''" ["alias"]=> string(35) "bad-meets-evil-feat-eminem-royce-59" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "707591" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Bad Memory" ["alias"]=> string(10) "bad-memory" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "168689" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Bad Mojo" ["alias"]=> string(8) "bad-mojo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "224650" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Bad Monday" ["alias"]=> string(10) "bad-monday" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "992809" ["artista"]=> string(10) "bad monkey" ["alias"]=> string(10) "bad-monkey" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "982131" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Bad Mood Zeus" ["alias"]=> string(13) "bad-mood-zeus" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "54296" ["artista"]=> string(15) "BAD MOON RISING" ["alias"]=> string(15) "bad-moon-rising" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "469639" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Bad More Ending" ["alias"]=> string(15) "bad-more-ending" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "147863" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Bad Mother Seed" ["alias"]=> string(15) "bad-mother-seed" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "898292" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Bad Mr. Tripp" ["alias"]=> string(12) "bad-mr-tripp" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "855844" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Bad Mules" ["alias"]=> string(9) "bad-mules" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "658941" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Bad Music Foundation" ["alias"]=> string(20) "bad-music-foundation" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "978844" ["artista"]=> string(38) "Bad Mutha Goose and the Brothers Grimm" ["alias"]=> string(38) "bad-mutha-goose-and-the-brothers-grimm" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }