Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

B p. 76/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "44115" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Bad Nenndorf Boys" ["alias"]=> string(17) "bad-nenndorf-boys" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "73667" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Bad News" ["alias"]=> string(8) "bad-news" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "101653" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Bad News Blues Band" ["alias"]=> string(19) "bad-news-blues-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "912130" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Bad News from Home" ["alias"]=> string(18) "bad-news-from-home" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "416195" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Bad News From Houston" ["alias"]=> string(21) "bad-news-from-houston" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "701465" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Bad News Reunion" ["alias"]=> string(16) "bad-news-reunion" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "924861" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Bad Obsession" ["alias"]=> string(13) "bad-obsession" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1094103" ["artista"]=> string(41) "Bad Oeynhausener Flugfunksprechlehrgänge" ["alias"]=> string(41) "bad-oeynhausener-flugfunksprechlehrgänge" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "203163" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Bad Omen" ["alias"]=> string(8) "bad-omen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "268378" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Bad Penny" ["alias"]=> string(9) "bad-penny" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "488431" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Bad Penny feat Bob Bales" ["alias"]=> string(24) "bad-penny-feat-bob-bales" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "556286" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Bad Phish" ["alias"]=> string(9) "bad-phish" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "919281" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Bad Pilots" ["alias"]=> string(10) "bad-pilots" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "21049" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Bad Plus" ["alias"]=> string(8) "bad-plus" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "499928" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Bad Plus, The" ["alias"]=> string(12) "bad-plus-the" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "846781" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Bad Poetry" ["alias"]=> string(10) "bad-poetry" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "417107" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Bad Polyanna" ["alias"]=> string(12) "bad-polyanna" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "540793" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Bad Posse" ["alias"]=> string(9) "bad-posse" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "296160" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Bad Posse feat. K.R.A.Y.Z.E.E." ["alias"]=> string(29) "bad-posse-feat-k-r-a-y-z-e-e-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "419790" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Bad Posture" ["alias"]=> string(11) "bad-posture" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "54987" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Bad Preachers" ["alias"]=> string(13) "bad-preachers" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "925802" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Bad Punchline" ["alias"]=> string(13) "bad-punchline" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "111652" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Bad Rabbit" ["alias"]=> string(10) "bad-rabbit" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "332883" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Bad Rabbits" ["alias"]=> string(11) "bad-rabbits" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "932600" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Bad Radio" ["alias"]=> string(9) "bad-radio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "913738" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Bad Rationale" ["alias"]=> string(13) "bad-rationale" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "913306" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Bad Reaction" ["alias"]=> string(12) "bad-reaction" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "16120" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Bad Religion" ["alias"]=> string(12) "bad-religion" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1018096" ["artista"]=> string(39) "Bad Religion - The Empire Strikes First" ["alias"]=> string(37) "bad-religion-the-empire-strikes-first" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "930832" ["artista"]=> string(20) "BAD RELIGION & NO FX" ["alias"]=> string(18) "bad-religion-no-fx" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "6246" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Bad Reputation" ["alias"]=> string(14) "bad-reputation" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "362957" ["artista"]=> string(8) "BAD RIOT" ["alias"]=> string(8) "bad-riot" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1020733" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Bad River" ["alias"]=> string(9) "bad-river" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "945673" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Bad Romance" ["alias"]=> string(11) "bad-romance" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "961607" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Bad Ronald" ["alias"]=> string(10) "bad-ronald" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "466304" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Bad Salad" ["alias"]=> string(9) "bad-salad" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "363862" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Bad Sam" ["alias"]=> string(7) "bad-sam" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1011833" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Bad Samaritans" ["alias"]=> string(14) "bad-samaritans" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "62377" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Bad Sector" ["alias"]=> string(10) "bad-sector" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "482730" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Bad Sector & Astro" ["alias"]=> string(16) "bad-sector-astro" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }